Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $3,550.00
You Save: $451.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Made in the U.S.A.
  • Highly maneuverable and stable
  • Simple single pull pin separation

Features

  • Low tipping susceptibility.
  • Best on inclines.
  • 20-30 mile range.
  • Highly maneuverable.
  • Simple single pull pin separation

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(13)
4 star - 27%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. With help of a friend, the scooter will enable me to travel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from new boston, mi

    User Details: I have difficulty walking distances due to pulmonary hypertension. I bought my scooter so I can travel more and move around points of interest.

    Strengths: Ability to disassemble to fit in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: Can't do it by myself.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  2. good looking scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deloris k. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 55 years of age and disabled.

    Strengths: Glad scooter is able to accommodate a 397 pound man

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet and certainly hope I don't.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  3. Well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c art b. from scappoose, or

    User Details: Heavy-set 70+ year old male; can only walk about 50' with a cane

    Strengths: Quality machine in all ways! Easy to use...

    Weaknesses: Have not found any....

    Reviewed on 07/11/2015

  4. people and process were very good. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: customer service, placing order, cross evaluation with other scooters was great. Shipping was sooner than expected. an enjoyable purchase experience. staff knowledgable and helpful. the assembly of the scooter was easy, and uncrating was easy. overall very happy with purchase and company.

    Weaknesses: one size does not fit all. there is some adaptability to seat placement. The height of the seat is higher than our previous Invacare model. a lower height would be better. Leg room between the post and the seat is tight for my wife. we have a towne & country van with an inside lift and the side to side scooter dimension is a snug fit. so, total length of scooter could be an issue for some folk.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2012

  5. Good power in an efficient design - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory b. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Atlas has good power, and maneuverability in a streamlined design.

    Weaknesses: The attachment of the cover over the motor and batteries is very flimsy: a couple of velcro strips. The brakes allow the scooter to drift forward more than I would like when stopping. You don't stop on a dime. You continue to move forward about a half a foot. The headlight is very low light. It needs more power to be effective.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2011

  6. this scooter is awesome. easy to use, very sharp turn... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    this scooter is awesome. easy to use, very sharp turn radius, very quiet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from clinton, il

    User Details: 51, female with fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: the turn radius is amazing, it goes really fast (or slow if you choose) and is very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: it's not as easy to transport in your car as they claim. very heavy and big. i have a large car and it's difficult to fit into the truck. i have to have help getting it in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2011

  7. A little more expensive, but American made and well worth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A little more expensive, but American made and well worth it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward k. from peoria, az

    User Details: 74 year old male with several surgeries of left knee and lumbar spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime, even though it has a longer platform than the many others I tested. The longer, wider platform allows for uncramped foot and legroom. High back seat helps with my back problem. On a recent trip to Vegas casinos, several people, including other scooter users stopped to admire and inquire about mine. All were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. Of course I told them. I really like it's power and range, and because of short turning radius its easy to park in confined areas. I like the heavier steel construction.

    Weaknesses: I haven't been able to find any weaknesses. It's very well made using quality materials. I have a van with a lift so its no problem conveying it. Because of its weight I would think it would be difficult to carry in the trunk of a car though.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janis l. from grove city, pa

    User Details: age:60 Cannot walk due to bad knees/lymph edema

    Strengths: Strong, well-designed, attractive, built-in charger

    Weaknesses: No lift point at the scooter's C/G for using crane-type loader, key-operated power switch exhibits sloppy operation

    Reviewed on 03/31/2010

  9. Fantastic Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith b. from chambersburg, pa

    User Details: I am 43 years old with limited mobility

    Strengths: this product is awesome...It performed very well and is very sturdy...i took this scooter on vacation...it has a great turning radius, does a great job on very steep hills...I even got caught in a bad rain storm and it made it to the car without a hitch

    Weaknesses: not one weakeness

    Reviewed on 08/17/2008

  10. My first scooter. Love it so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    User Details: I'm 67, have back, hip and knee problems that limit my walking or standing.

    Strengths: It gets me around the downtown area fine, goes fast enough, the seat is comfortable, handles grades well.

    Weaknesses: Have yet to find a weakness.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2008


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US