Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour
$308.00
List Price: $450.00
You Save: $142.00

View Item

Benefits

Sunrise/ JAY Jay J2 Deep Contour

(70)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(55)
4 star - 15%
(11)
3 star - 4%
(3)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Definitely would do business again. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve c. from scott, ks

    User Details: C4-5 quad, in a wheelchair full time.

    Strengths: Jay is, and has been, a quality product that I have used for 29 years.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila c. from harrison, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadriplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/16/2017

  3. Provides comfort to those confined to wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louis k. from elmwood park, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 cannot walk

    Strengths: Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin o. from succasunna, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/17/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: 48 years old. Cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Durability.

    Weaknesses: Day in day out comfort level.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  6. Thanks for the person that helped me! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pablo g. from earlimart, ca

    User Details: It is awesome

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  7. Nicely built. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from wills point, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Do not know yet.

    Weaknesses: Do not know yet.

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  8. Great for hip pain relief! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ezine a. from memphis, tn

    User Details: I am a 34 year old male diagnosed with quadriplegia.

    Strengths: I have a lot of pain in my hip while sitting (left ischial). This cushion allows me to sit all day with NO pain.

    Weaknesses: I use a tilting and reclining wheelchair. The gel gets shifted out of place while tilting or reclining, causing pain to return after tilting. Recommendation: Put the Deep Contour gel pad on top of the foam bottom of the Jay Recline cushion. The Jay Recline gel pad does not have enough gel for my hip pain. By swapping it with the Deep Contour gel pad, I get adequate cushioning and can still tilt.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george r. from baltimore, md

    User Details: 53, C-5 Quad

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2016

  10. BETTER THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED,BUT STILL IN PAIN - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve b. from morristown, tn

    User Details: I AM A 71 YEAR OLD MAN WITH M.S. FOR ABOUT 35 YEARS AND STUCK IN A ELECTRIC WHEELCHAIR FOR ABOUT 10 YEARS, FOR ABOUT 12-15 HOURS A DAY.

    Strengths: WELL MADE. MORE COMFORTABLE THAN OTHER SEATS I'VE TRIED.

    Weaknesses: NO PLACE NEARBY WHERE I CAN TRY DIFFERENT SEATS.THIS IS NOT A WEAKNESS OF THIS SEAT BUT OF THE WHOLE PROCESS. FIX IT!

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US