To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Toileting Sling W/Belt

Invacare Toileting Sling W/Belt
$143.00
List Price: $187.12
You Save: $44.12

View Item

Benefits

  • Excellent for toileting and bed to chair transfers
  • 2 support straps on each side for safety
  • Patient must have full head and neck control for proper use of this sling

Invacare Toileting Sling W/Belt

(35)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 54%
(19)
4 star - 25%
(9)
3 star - 11%
(4)
2 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Makes life easier for patient AND caregiver - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from laughlin, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 85 year old male, 210 pounds, invalid (can't walk or take a step), can't lift himself up, incontinent, with dementia

    Strengths: Ease of use - putting on and taking off design is amazing

    Weaknesses: Wish there was a secondary set of straps just below top ones - so as to not put so much pressure underarms -- more support for back -

    Reviewed on 05/04/2015

  2. Compact and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda l. from waxahachie, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old man.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy p. from charlestown, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use -- comes on and off easily.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2014

  4. Well made, easy to use, very safe - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen w. from rohnert park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My client is 89 and has gotten to the place that she needed help with transfers. She was so distrustful of anyone helping her

    Strengths: We have different caregivers in to assist and the color coded straps are very helpful. The client feels secure and it's easy to use. Sturdy construction

    Weaknesses: My only suggestion would be to stitch the belt down a little more on either side in the back. We have to go hunting for it sometimes

    Reviewed on 04/11/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane m. from mclean, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/28/2013

  6. Its so important to the comfort of the patient as they... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Its so important to the comfort of the patient as they progress .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: antoinette h. from battlecreek, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 65, and has Parkinsons Disease to the extreme..Working with other slings this is the best by far.... Glad I ordered it on my own....

    Strengths: Just the way it is designed & it doesnt put the pain & pressure on the arm pits, very important.

    Weaknesses: None that i see so far, I tried another lift sling today just to see, not. tHIS WORKS FOR SURE, tHANKS......:)

    Reviewed on 06/05/2012

  7. Love this sling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall r. from west valley, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband is 300lbs and has no use of left side. This sling allows me to place him on the comode with no problems. It is very easy to get on and off.

    Strengths: You can handle the person with only one caregiver. We took this to the hospital and the nurses loved using it. Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2011

  8. Great Sling! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john j. from asbury, nj

    User Details: works as advertised, In my case no other sling needed.

    Strengths: All quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/13/2010

  9. comfortable, works well with lift - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane v. from west deptford, nj

    User Details: I'm sixty years old with multiple sclerosis, use a wheelchair, patient lift in and out of bed, use sling for bathing.

    Strengths: made of strong material, adjustable, openness for complete bathing, easy for patient and/or caregiver to use.

    Weaknesses: The directions were not precise. Had to figure the best way to position.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from mccook, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US