Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

Invacare Full Body - Mesh
$116.00
List Price: $151.42
You Save: $35.42

View Item

Benefits

  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

(36)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(28)
4 star - 19%
(7)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Perfect for what it is needed for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use these for my Granddaughter (19) who is totally disabled. I love this type of sling for her. perfect for bath time also.

    Strengths: Fits her body well and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy n. from wall township, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The sling is used by a 65-year-old male who suffers from Multiple Sclerosis and only has use of his left arm.

    Strengths: The size large mesh sling fits well and is easy to clean. Very heavy duty, but lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra k. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2015

  4. Product cradles the patient very well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia f. from wauseon, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, used for moving from bed to chairs

    Strengths: Easy to clean

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from homosassa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Age and disability

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Needs more places to grab onto.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2014

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is totally incapacitated. The sling is great for use with a Hoyer to transport him from bed to wheelchair/shower chair and back. We love it

    Strengths: Long enough for my husband's 6'4" length and width.

    Weaknesses: A bit stiff at first but will probably loosen up once it has been washed a few time.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2014

  7. It is very versatile but sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from simla, co (caregiver)

    User Details: It is for the use of my wife who can no longer stand or walk due to the complications of Multiple Sclerosis.

    Strengths: The mesh construction is very durable, and being mesh makes it easy to dry when it becomes wet.

    Weaknesses: I do not find any weaknesses in this full-body sling. It meets our needs very well.

    Reviewed on 06/01/2014

  8. The technical person was very helpful and I received the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The technical person was very helpful and I received the product within 2-3 days.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim c. from tuckahoe, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Used for my 85 year old dad who is a double leg amputee.

    Strengths: It's very good quality.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2014

  9. Very good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from n. olmsted, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: User of this product can not stand up

    Strengths: Very strong and safe

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/25/2013

  10. This is the 3rd sling purchased, all are good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leon b. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: age 61, MS

    Strengths: ease of use, washes well, dries quickly, color coding is useful

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/11/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US