Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

Invacare Full Body - Mesh
$116.00
List Price: $151.42
You Save: $35.42

View Item

Benefits

  • Fabrics are washer-safe
  • Can be used in a wet or dry environment
  • Four-point hook-up
  • Available in Mesh or Solid Fabric

Invacare Full Body - Mesh

(37)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(28)
4 star - 21%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Light and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from folsom, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, age 70, stroke victim.

    Strengths: Light weight and washable.

    Weaknesses: The directions assume there are two caregivers. I am 73 and am the only caregiver for my wife. The directions don't consider this. Also the sling has two straps on each side of the back. It should have one in the center for use by one caregiver. This would make it easier to center my wife in the wheelchair.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2020

  2. It works - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn t. from ardmore, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to pick up children

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/20/2016

  3. Perfect for what it is needed for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from floral city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I use these for my Granddaughter (19) who is totally disabled. I love this type of sling for her. perfect for bath time also.

    Strengths: Fits her body well and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/29/2016

  4. So far so good. Only been using for a few weeks. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thea w. from havertown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient. No standing balance whatsoever.

    Strengths: Mesh dries faster but also allows liquid to leak out of "pores."

    Weaknesses: Smaller than solid sling we had previously. Also slides more.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy n. from wall township, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: The sling is used by a 65-year-old male who suffers from Multiple Sclerosis and only has use of his left arm.

    Strengths: The size large mesh sling fits well and is easy to clean. Very heavy duty, but lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald f. from robins, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: confined to wheelchair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/20/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra k. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/22/2015

  8. Product cradles the patient very well - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia f. from wauseon, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Female, used for moving from bed to chairs

    Strengths: Easy to clean

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any so far

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan r. from homosassa, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Age and disability

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Needs more places to grab onto.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is totally incapacitated. The sling is great for use with a Hoyer to transport him from bed to wheelchair/shower chair and back. We love it

    Strengths: Long enough for my husband's 6'4" length and width.

    Weaknesses: A bit stiff at first but will probably loosen up once it has been washed a few time.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347