Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Cruiser Classic

Nova Cruiser Classic
$130.00
List Price: $159.95
You Save: $29.95

View Item

Benefits

Nova Cruiser Classic

(41)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(31)
4 star - 19%
(8)
3 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. We are happy with the walker and it met our expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karolyn g. from san lorenzo, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 87 years old and started needing more than a cane. She is doing well with the new walker and loves the seat so she can stop to rest.

    Strengths: Ease of use and the seat that allows a person to rest and maintain a greater quality of mobility.

    Weaknesses: Doesn't fold down as flat as other walker and makes it a little difficult to transport sometimes.

    Reviewed on 07/03/2016

  2. I gave it away! - Hide Review
    1.3/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maurice g. from san clemente, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The walker was useless! When you lean on the walker for support, the brakes are activated! you can't move! A person needs to lean on their walker!

    Strengths: None See #2

    Weaknesses: SEE # 2

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  3. The weight-activated system is natural when you're losing... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The weight-activated system is natural when you're losing your balance.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george c. from hilton head island, sc

    User Details: I am a 75 year old male who has very weak bones and must use a walker for balance.

    Strengths: Strengths include the braking system, ability to sit down when needed, and the basket feature.

    Weaknesses: Weakness is the rubber tips which wear out quickly if the breaking system is used constantly. I've figured out how to get replacements for them so that's good. Fortunately I don't need the breaks all that often.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2015

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence r. from canton, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2014

  5. The brake system makes the walker unstable. We retired it... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    The brake system makes the walker unstable. We retired it to the closet and are using the one that was going to be replaced.

    • 1/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kyle a. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Workmanship ok but stability is very poor.

    Weaknesses: Unstable. Not good for someone with poor balance.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2014

  6. light weight - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deloris m. from sedalia, mo

    User Details: 85

    Strengths: Much easier to lift than previous walker.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/14/2013

  7. One good product. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie m. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: I am 84 years old. My legs very limited for movement.

    Strengths: Excellent in moving about

    Weaknesses: I do not think the brakes handle very well but it is o.k.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph r. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/25/2012

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcus h. from hampton, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My 89 year old wife with dementia, poor eye sight, and severe arthritis in one hip.

    Strengths: Light weight, easy to load. I doubt my wife could handle hand brakes, so weight activated brake works well for her.

    Weaknesses: None I can see

    Reviewed on 07/14/2012

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie b. from bossier city, la

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/25/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US