Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel
$50.00
List Price: $65.10
You Save: $15.10

View Item

Features

  • 1" Tubing.
  • Sold in pairs.

Guardian Walker Wheel - 5" Swivel

(19)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(10)
4 star - 47%
(9)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis s. from muscatine, ia

    User Details: Arthritis

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/26/2014

  2. Improves walking and stability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon t. from campbell, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: have used these wheels on two different walkers - easy to maneuver, nice gliding

    Strengths: gives the user a sense of freedom, easy to turn around, turn corners, without lifting up Walker. Very stable. If user has this from the beginning, it is GREAT! if they have adjusted to dragging a walker with tennis balls, it may feel awkward at first, but it improves their walking, speed, and takes the handicap feeling away.

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 06/21/2013

  3. very good wheels - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta d. from ofallon, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 81 years old,has a hard time walking without the help of a walker.

    Strengths: these wheels have no trouble turning when you want to turn.They are built to last for a fairly long time.

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 12/21/2012

  4. these wheels replaced originals of 20 years ago - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charlotte f. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 yo, living independently in cottage, s/p stroke, ambulatory w. wheeled walker

    Strengths: they allow turning w/out lifting walker

    Weaknesses: not available in our local DME stores

    Reviewed on 12/07/2011

  5. Been a believer of product since 1990 - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie h. from houston, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother age 85, osteporosis, hypertention, pace maker

    Strengths: ease of rolling and turning

    Weaknesses: none that i can think of

    Reviewed on 09/22/2011

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from greenbrae, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: They are very good front wheels and make it much easier for my wife

    Strengths: good quality and large enough to make it easier on carpet and rough surfaces.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2009

  7. had to replace one broken wheel, looks like a stock part - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rev.lawrence h. from york, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it looks like it is the wheel that came with it,i also got ramps for my power wheel chair at a hard to beat price

    Weaknesses: none on this 1 but on my ramps i put in my van info and my wheelchair info and the wheelchair would not go up the ramps due to catching on the battery box,i did fix this by turnnimng the ramps over the only problem with that is you could run the chair off of the ramps,but i didnt have that problem yet. Rev.Howard

    Reviewed on 01/14/2009

  8. EASE of Use EXCELLENT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: halina b. from maricopa, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad, 83 yrs old, down to 86 lbs, loss of strength, was on Hospice walker w/one set of front wheels. Could not manuver w/those.

    Strengths: That it may be installed on any walker w/1" tubing, extremely versitile.

    Weaknesses: There are ABSOLUTELY NONE

    Reviewed on 12/31/2008

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice t. from simi valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old mother

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2008

  10. Built strong enough to do its job. - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from portland, or

    User Details: 79, balance problems, arthritis.

    Strengths: As above.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US