Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Hoyer Classic Hydraulic Patient Lifter

Hoyer Classic Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$609.99
List Price: $1,009.00
You Save: $399.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Accommodates Hoyer 4-Point slings and traditional slings
  • Legs adjust to fit around furniture and wheelchairs
  • Disassembles for easy storage
  • Adjustable U-legs to better accommodate seating

Hoyer Classic Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(57)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(32)
4 star - 35%
(20)
3 star - 8%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. The product works well and the price was reasonable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter k. from chesapeake, va (caregiver)

    User Details: This product is used to lift my wife from her wheelchair to her hospital bed and from her bed to the wheelchair.

    Strengths: Price and function. Not as easy as a electronic lifter but much more reasonable price.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/13/2020

  2. Great function and price with good company - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma h. from stuart, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: This lift is great! It works well in compact spaces, is easy to use and easy to put together. It was well packaged, sling included, and arrived prom

    Strengths: Works well in compact places, came promptly, solid piece of equipment with great price

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 06/10/2020

  3. Very easy to use. It would make it much easier to push and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very easy to use. It would make it much easier to push and control if all 4 casters turned and locked.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joan z. from williamsport, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Strengths, Excellent

    Weaknesses: As described above casters need to turn front and back of product.

    Reviewed on 03/14/2020

  4. Works for what I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria h. from porter, tx

    User Details: I use it as am bed ridden can’t walk My husband use it to get me out of bed sits me in recliner so i can keep doing my exercises i use weights

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: I wish it had rubber and bigger wheels, it can be a little hard to roll through doorways.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2019

  5. Back saver! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan d. from caroleen, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My 26 year old has muscular dystrophy. He feels completely safe with this lift. Easy to use and a total back saver!

    Strengths: Stability and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: You do have to use arm strength to use.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2018

  6. Easy to assemble, makes noise when you pick up individuals. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from nassau, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This is our second one, they last a long time. I had to have the seals replaced twice.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  7. The hydraulic pump does not operate smoothly and makes... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The hydraulic pump does not operate smoothly and makes noise.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used to move my wife from bed to a wheelchair and vice versa.

    Strengths: Very rugged and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Durability of hydraulic cylinder and the plastic centering bearing in the cradle.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  8. Product met expectations. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 7 year old with no mobility, tube fed, completely dependant.

    Strengths: Heavy, durable construction.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  9. It meets my needs, and will be very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard p. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No apparent weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  10. Great for moving a disabled person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis g. from sun lakes, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is disabled and has fallen a number of times. Because we are both seniors I no longer have the strength to pick her up. That is why I bought

    Strengths: Hydraulic system gives me the strength to do the job.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked a custom quality cover to protect for outdoor storage.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US