Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter
$899.00
List Price: $1,009.00
You Save: $110.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 400 lbs
  • Accommodates Hoyer 4-Point slings and traditional slings
  • Legs adjust to fit around furniture and wheelchairs
  • Disassembles for easy storage
  • Adjustable U-legs to better accommodate seating

Hoyer Hoyer Hydraulic Patient Lifter

(53)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(28)
4 star - 37%
(20)
3 star - 9%
(5)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Back saver! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan d. from caroleen, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My 26 year old has muscular dystrophy. He feels completely safe with this lift. Easy to use and a total back saver!

    Strengths: Stability and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: You do have to use arm strength to use.

    Reviewed on 04/30/2018

  2. Easy to assemble, makes noise when you pick up individuals. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stephen s. from nassau, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This is our second one, they last a long time. I had to have the seals replaced twice.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2018

  3. The hydraulic pump does not operate smoothly and makes... - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0

    The hydraulic pump does not operate smoothly and makes noise.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond d. from morgantown, wv (caregiver)

    User Details: It is used to move my wife from bed to a wheelchair and vice versa.

    Strengths: Very rugged and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Durability of hydraulic cylinder and the plastic centering bearing in the cradle.

    Reviewed on 01/26/2018

  4. Product met expectations. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from vero beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 7 year old with no mobility, tube fed, completely dependant.

    Strengths: Heavy, durable construction.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  5. It meets my needs, and will be very helpful. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bernard p. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No apparent weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2017

  6. Great for moving a disabled person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francis g. from sun lakes, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is disabled and has fallen a number of times. Because we are both seniors I no longer have the strength to pick her up. That is why I bought

    Strengths: Hydraulic system gives me the strength to do the job.

    Weaknesses: I would have liked a custom quality cover to protect for outdoor storage.

    Reviewed on 01/07/2017

  7. Perform as expected, we are very satisfied. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jorge f. from yorba linda, ca

    User Details: The user is the husband of the patient and is assisting the caregiver in moving the patient who is being cared at home.

    Strengths: Robust materials (steel) and well made (very good quality), easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: The lever to open and close the base is hard to operate. Assembly brochure should be model specific and not to include other models to avoid confusion during assembly.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2016

  8. Works well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from hartwell, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Only used once to pick up person who had fallen and couldn't get up.

    Strengths: Can pick patient up from floor

    Weaknesses: Used it once - no problems

    Reviewed on 11/04/2016

  9. Excellent Quality - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony m. from willis, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Our son is handicapped with CP and is unable to walk or even sit up. He only weighs about 100 lbs. but is not able to assist when being lifted.

    Strengths: It is well made and very easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/06/2016

  10. Basic but works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allen a. from new winter, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/13/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US