Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$1,040.00
List Price: $1,722.00
You Save: $682.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(114)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(67)
4 star - 30%
(35)
3 star - 7%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This is a good solid chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol b. from kalamazoo, mi

    User Details: I have progressive MS. The Breezy lets me move around the house more confidently.

    Strengths: This chair is easy to become yours. It has removable footrests. It has good brakes. You easily move around the house.

    Weaknesses: none.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2021

  2. My mother in law loves this wheel chair, very easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cumberland, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 year old female with right sided weakness.

    Strengths: Quality of build, light weight, selection of options.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2020

  3. Great product, better dealer - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wanda h. from homestead, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old, wheel chair bound, deaf, mentally alert

    Strengths: custom fit for a reasonable price. Only Spinlife seemed to care. They are great.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  4. Works great :) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert l w. from paso robles, ca

    User Details: Main thing I like is the bicycle type tires and inserts over the hard rubber wheels. I had a chair just like it for about 20 years till it wire out.

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Don't know if any

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  5. It’s a great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lowell m. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 52 year old son. Head injury in 1987.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/03/2019

  6. Light weight, easy to transport, comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore a. from bettendorf, ia

    User Details: Male, 90 years, assisted living, spinal stenosis-lack of balance make walking impossible.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: Long term durability?

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  7. Well built quality chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred s. from st paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair bound woman 64 years old

    Strengths: Light weight

    Weaknesses: Opening the chair is not as easy as our previous chair of the same model. Previous chair I could open by spreading the arms apart, this one requires you to alternately spread the arms and push down on the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  8. This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my 5th Breezy, and I love that it folds small enough to fit behind the driver's seat.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: waltraud h. from malden, mo

    User Details: 65 years old; paraplegic since 1977

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Unable to lower seat back by 3". The design allowed for only a 2" adjustment.

    Reviewed on 01/29/2016

  9. This is a light and sturdy wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lonnie h. from merced, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has MS and uses this chair daily. It is easy for her to use and fairly easy for me to lift into our pickup.

    Strengths: The Breezy 600 is easy for my wife to use and fairly easy for me fold and lift into our pickup.

    Weaknesses: We should have chosen a padded seat, rather than the standard seat. We now have an added pad. I think a lightly-padded seat should be standard.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2015

  10. Breezy 600 Custom: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from mukwonago, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well built, lightweight. It's our second Breezy. We gave our old one to a relative.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/02/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347