Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$761.00
List Price: $1,450.00
You Save: $689.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(112)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(66)
4 star - 30%
(34)
3 star - 8%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Overall not a bad chair for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendy g. from prattville, al

    User Details: I am a incomplete paraplegic with a spinal cord tumor that was removed in 2009

    Strengths: Ease of mobility, Chair weight, Tight turning radius,

    Weaknesses: Axle placement, Lack of colors to include no color, Price on options

    Reviewed on 08/16/2020

  2. Does everything I need - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rebecca g. from tacoma, wa

    User Details: 75 YO full-time in chair

    Strengths: Solid, stable, well-made

    Weaknesses: It needs something to connect the seat and the seat back that will prevent a seat cushion from sliding out the back. I had an upholsterer create a fabric piece to Velcro to both the underside of the seat and the outside of the seat back.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2020

  3. Tried other wheelchairs but the Breezy 600 is our choice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kerry d. from mcdonough, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient. Can't stand or walk but has use of upper body. Spends all day in the chair.

    Strengths: Ease of measurements, flexible options, sturdy but light weight

    Weaknesses: Nothing we would call a weakness.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danielle s. from calgary , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses this wheelchair. She has muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: It is light and easy to put in the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: It had to be adjusted for my daughter. The back is too high.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  5. Good for the purpose for which it is intended - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w victor m. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 96 year old woman with limited mobility

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Bearings on wheels are noisy. Causes concerns about long term durability.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  6. This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this company

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anna m. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: High school & college teacher, female, 69 years young.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  7. We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off the front wheels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from cleveland, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Barbara, has severe arthritis in her back and legs. She a 70 year old retired school teacher.

    Strengths: Easy to store and easy to push.

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to balance the chair and at the same time install the wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2015

  8. PRODUCT-OK, SPEC SHEET FLAWED - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from new haven, in

    User Details: AGE 71, MALE, SEVERAL HEALTH ISSUES - COPD

    Strengths: I HAVEN'T USED THIS ENOUGH TO RATE

    Weaknesses: SEE ABOVE

    Reviewed on 12/10/2014

  9. Too heavy -- I need the same features but lighter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from lumberton, nc

    User Details: I am 69 years old and was looking for a super lightweight chair that had all the features of the Breezy 600.

    Strengths: I like the quality and features but want the same chair in a much lighter model!

    Weaknesses: It is about 5-6 lbs heavier than I want in a model that has the same features!

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  10. This wheelchair will work for me. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, size fits well.

    Weaknesses: Not built very sturdily, I am not sure how long it will last with my every day use.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US