Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$761.00
List Price: $1,450.00
You Save: $689.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(108)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(65)
4 star - 28%
(31)
3 star - 8%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danielle s. from calgary , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses this wheelchair. She has muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: It is light and easy to put in the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: It had to be adjusted for my daughter. The back is too high.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  2. Good for the purpose for which it is intended - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w victor m. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 96 year old woman with limited mobility

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Bearings on wheels are noisy. Causes concerns about long term durability.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  3. This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this company

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anna m. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: High school & college teacher, female, 69 years young.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  4. We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off the front wheels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from cleveland, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Barbara, has severe arthritis in her back and legs. She a 70 year old retired school teacher.

    Strengths: Easy to store and easy to push.

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to balance the chair and at the same time install the wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2015

  5. PRODUCT-OK, SPEC SHEET FLAWED - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from new haven, in

    User Details: AGE 71, MALE, SEVERAL HEALTH ISSUES - COPD

    Strengths: I HAVEN'T USED THIS ENOUGH TO RATE

    Weaknesses: SEE ABOVE

    Reviewed on 12/10/2014

  6. Too heavy -- I need the same features but lighter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from lumberton, nc

    User Details: I am 69 years old and was looking for a super lightweight chair that had all the features of the Breezy 600.

    Strengths: I like the quality and features but want the same chair in a much lighter model!

    Weaknesses: It is about 5-6 lbs heavier than I want in a model that has the same features!

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  7. This wheelchair will work for me. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, size fits well.

    Weaknesses: Not built very sturdily, I am not sure how long it will last with my every day use.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: mary lou p. from chester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The was bought for my 92 year old mom. My sister and I wanted an aluminum wheel chair so it wouldn't rust.

    Strengths: As I said above we bought it for my Mom and wanted a light weight wheel chair. Like the product metal being aluminum.

    Weaknesses: We ordered a lightweight chair for my mom. I don't think the chair is as sturdy as the regular metal chairs. But for her it is very light so she can move around the facility easier. We paid 600 dollars, so the price was right. However, when I unpacked the chair I was somewhat disappointed with the quality. But I must say it is working well for her and she seems to like it. That is the most important thing.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2014

  9. Very happy with purchase - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brent h. from menlo park, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2014

  10. Overall, good product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judie w. from las cruces, nm

    User Details: AK amputee with rheumatoid arthritis and congestive heart failure. 71 years old.

    Strengths: Fairly easy to use overall.

    Weaknesses: I bought this to replace an old breezy 510 that I love. I don't like it as well. Do not like the composite handrims at all. Seat back is very rigid and I hope it will loosen a little with time. Husband had a lot of trouble adjusting the back height and had to call for help.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US