LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom
$761.00
List Price: $1,450.00
You Save: $689.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Flip-back fixed-height armrests and swing-away footrests
  • Great color options: forest green, black, blue and silver texture
  • 70º footrests available for tighter turning radius
  • Padded seat sling for extra comfort
  • Scratch-resistant composite handrims standard
  • Weight of 28 lbs. does not include footrests

Sunrise / Quickie Breezy 600 Custom

(109)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 59%
(65)
4 star - 29%
(32)
3 star - 8%
(9)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Tried other wheelchairs but the Breezy 600 is our choice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kerry d. from mcdonough, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: MS patient. Can't stand or walk but has use of upper body. Spends all day in the chair.

    Strengths: Ease of measurements, flexible options, sturdy but light weight

    Weaknesses: Nothing we would call a weakness.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: danielle s. from calgary , canada (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter uses this wheelchair. She has muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: It is light and easy to put in the trunk of the car.

    Weaknesses: It had to be adjusted for my daughter. The back is too high.

    Reviewed on 08/25/2017

  3. Good for the purpose for which it is intended - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: w victor m. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: End user is 96 year old woman with limited mobility

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Bearings on wheels are noisy. Causes concerns about long term durability.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2016

  4. This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    This is the 3rd wheelchair I have purchased from this company

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: anna m. from elizabeth city, nc

    User Details: High school & college teacher, female, 69 years young.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  5. We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    We are satisfied overall. I would like to able to take off the front wheels.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard s. from cleveland, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, Barbara, has severe arthritis in her back and legs. She a 70 year old retired school teacher.

    Strengths: Easy to store and easy to push.

    Weaknesses: It is difficult to balance the chair and at the same time install the wheels.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2015

  6. PRODUCT-OK, SPEC SHEET FLAWED - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from new haven, in

    User Details: AGE 71, MALE, SEVERAL HEALTH ISSUES - COPD

    Strengths: I HAVEN'T USED THIS ENOUGH TO RATE

    Weaknesses: SEE ABOVE

    Reviewed on 12/10/2014

  7. Too heavy -- I need the same features but lighter. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john b. from lumberton, nc

    User Details: I am 69 years old and was looking for a super lightweight chair that had all the features of the Breezy 600.

    Strengths: I like the quality and features but want the same chair in a much lighter model!

    Weaknesses: It is about 5-6 lbs heavier than I want in a model that has the same features!

    Reviewed on 07/30/2014

  8. This wheelchair will work for me. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight, size fits well.

    Weaknesses: Not built very sturdily, I am not sure how long it will last with my every day use.

    Reviewed on 06/24/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: mary lou p. from chester, va (caregiver)

    User Details: The was bought for my 92 year old mom. My sister and I wanted an aluminum wheel chair so it wouldn't rust.

    Strengths: As I said above we bought it for my Mom and wanted a light weight wheel chair. Like the product metal being aluminum.

    Weaknesses: We ordered a lightweight chair for my mom. I don't think the chair is as sturdy as the regular metal chairs. But for her it is very light so she can move around the facility easier. We paid 600 dollars, so the price was right. However, when I unpacked the chair I was somewhat disappointed with the quality. But I must say it is working well for her and she seems to like it. That is the most important thing.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2014

  10. Very happy with purchase - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brent h. from menlo park, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US