Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 9 Scooter

Pride Victory 9 Scooter
$1,579.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $680.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • 3 & 4 Wheel Models Available
  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Pride Victory 9 Scooter

(85)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(67)
4 star - 14%
(12)
3 star - 4%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Have only had the scooter less than two months still... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Have only had the scooter less than two months still learning to use it. So far so good.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from greenville, nc

    User Details: stroke and broken hip on weak leg.

    Strengths: The weight and sturdiness makes me feel safer using it than the lighter ones I have used.

    Weaknesses: The seat lever is on the right side which can be difficult for me because I am left handed.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  2. I won't leave home without it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Age 82; Disabilities: Advanced emphysema and diabetes which causes loss of feeling in feet and causes falls.

    Strengths: Battery life; design; turning radius; ease of use; short learning curve; needs little practice to control moving in and out of tight spaces; loads with ease on standard city buses equipped for wheel chairs.

    Weaknesses: The horn is not loud enough and can be heard only a few feet. The tires are solid which makes this scooter a very, very rough ride. Shock absorbers are needed.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james z. from alan park, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Durable.

    Weaknesses: Battery life could be better.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2018

  4. Seat back should be adjustable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria m. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: Age 78; mobility impaired. I really like this scooter. The only downfall is that the seat back rests too far back and cannot be adjusted.

    Strengths: Overall very good.

    Weaknesses: Back of seat is not adjustable like my Rascal was.

    Reviewed on 07/19/2016

  5. Great scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann w. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I use the scooter to get around. I'm able to do a lot.

    Strengths: Has a smooth ride. Very maneuverable.

    Weaknesses: Having a seat to accommodate shorter people. I had to use an seat from an different model manufactured by Pride that I bought. The seat that came on the Victory 9 is too thick for me to sit on. Wish we had an option of seats to select for each model.

    Reviewed on 04/16/2016

  6. Great deal - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce c. from vashon, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 35-spina bifida

    Strengths: Longevity

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/18/2013

  7. This is a good product for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am 66 years old with an ambulatory handicap.

    Strengths: This is a good stable scooter that holds up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2013

  8. The scooter is very stable on a variety of surfaces. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle m. from chelmsford, ma

    User Details: 44 year old female with MS

    Strengths: It is very stable on all types of surfaces. It has great battery life!

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2013

  9. Nice product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis o. from weatherford, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old Mother

    Strengths: Looks of quality

    Weaknesses: Hard rubber tires

    Reviewed on 08/08/2013

  10. Scooter has given me some freedom I didn't have. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable

    Weaknesses: Basket could be bigger

    Reviewed on 04/20/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US