Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 9 Scooter

Pride Victory 9 Scooter
$1,579.00
List Price: $2,259.00
You Save: $680.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • 3 & 4 Wheel Models Available
  • Easy to steer Delta tiller
  • Flat free, non-scuffing tires
  • Bright LED headlamp for safety
  • Easy feather-touch disassembly

Pride Victory 9 Scooter

(85)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(67)
4 star - 14%
(12)
3 star - 4%
(4)
2 star - 2%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Esay Process - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from hampton, va

    User Details: I am a 55 year old male with Becker Muscular dystrophy. The product help me move around my home and go out to shop. Great Product

    Strengths: Quality and Durability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  2. Totally pleased with product and accessories. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mela w. from big timber, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: MY father is.an active 95 year old and the scooter allows him to feel more independent. He can still do things he enjoys safely..

    Strengths: Reliable and simple to use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/12/2020

  3. FUN - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank w. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: 82 years old with bad feet and knees,etc. Having a great time driving my buggy around the neighborhood!

    Strengths: Safety

    Weaknesses: Should have ordered the scooter with suspension!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2019

  4. Have only had the scooter less than two months still... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Have only had the scooter less than two months still learning to use it. So far so good.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from greenville, nc

    User Details: stroke and broken hip on weak leg.

    Strengths: The weight and sturdiness makes me feel safer using it than the lighter ones I have used.

    Weaknesses: The seat lever is on the right side which can be difficult for me because I am left handed.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  5. Good scooter with enough clearance for most thresholds. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phil d. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I’m a 73 year old male with an ambulatory disability.

    Strengths: Good for active users.

    Weaknesses: The charge indicator on the tiller is angled right at the riders eyes making it very distracting.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2019

  6. Freedom and ability to go anywhere I want. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane b. from danville, va

    User Details: I am a 69 yr old female who has both leg and back pain.I can not walk very far without setting down.This ia my 2nd scooter and I love it.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Very comfortable and can go a long distance on a charge.

    Weaknesses: Nothing...

    Reviewed on 10/04/2019

  7. Best scooter I’ve ever owned - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phillip c. from waynesville, oh

    User Details: Age 60 with the spinal cord condition numbness and weakness throughout.

    Strengths: Very stable for a three wheel product , incredible maneuverability

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/10/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: natalie l. from shelby township, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  9. Recommend that buyer arrange an onsight visit to test drive... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Recommend that buyer arrange an onsight visit to test drive -- then, definitely order from Spin Life- 1/2 price!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jewell m. from knocksville, tn

    User Details: Difficulty adjusting to differences in design: can't slide on seat as easily in addition to the seat being a little too contoured for easy transfer.

    Strengths: Reliability and price! Spin Life is half the price of local vendors (Knoxville, TN) and it is attractive.

    Weaknesses: external charger is one more piece to keep up with, size is a little larger but makes a huge difference in what I can do. However, I will CONTINUE to be a direct customer -- can't deal with medicare and vendors who do not attempt to simplify the process!

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  10. I won't leave home without it. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Age 82; Disabilities: Advanced emphysema and diabetes which causes loss of feeling in feet and causes falls.

    Strengths: Battery life; design; turning radius; ease of use; short learning curve; needs little practice to control moving in and out of tight spaces; loads with ease on standard city buses equipped for wheel chairs.

    Weaknesses: The horn is not loud enough and can be heard only a few feet. The tires are solid which makes this scooter a very, very rough ride. Shock absorbers are needed.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US