Skip to Main Content
BLACK FRIDAY SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX Scooters

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX Scooters
$1,545.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $754.00

View Item

Benefits

  • SpinLife Exclusive shroud colors!
  • Extended, 18 mile drive range
  • Max speed of 5 mph
  • Front and rear suspension
  • Stadium-style height-adjustable seat
  • Extra bright LED headlight
  • Red and Blue shroud panels included

Golden Technologies Buzzaround EX Scooters

(152)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(119)
4 star - 20%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. What I need to get around. Very easy to - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna w. from indianapolis, il

    User Details: 76yrs old, cannot walk any distance, painful legs and back

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: For me, there are no weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  2. Everything it said would do it does, very fast, battery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Everything it said would do it does, very fast, battery lasts a long time, goes through grass, gravel etc. with ease. I am 220 pounds - no problem!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: severe back pain lightheaded mobility severly curtailed 56 years old male

    Strengths: Light package is sufficient, no weaknesses I can see.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/01/2020

  3. Scooter is actually better quality than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane n. from joshua, tx

    User Details: I am wheelchair bound and this has opened my world to the outside again around my property.

    Strengths: Portability.

    Weaknesses: I will have to make sure the grass is cut so it will not overheat while I survey my property.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2020

  4. If you need it, SpinLife is your go to person. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: garry b. from bradenton, fl

    User Details: I'm 74, arthritis in my back. This scooter is my second one bought from spin life. The other one was 12 years old. I went for the updated model.

    Strengths: The size, and ruggedness, for a big guy, like myself.

    Weaknesses: Slightly heavier than my last scooter, then again, so am i.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  5. Yes I would recommend this product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from orlando, fl

    User Details: I have osteoarthritis. In my right hip and knee.

    Strengths: It is a high quality product.

    Weaknesses: So far no weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonathan c. from pearland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 69. Heartatac and stroke. Foot and hand paralyzed. The electric chair allows my mom to get out and feel self sufficient.

    Strengths: My mom can go anywhere.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019

  7. Fills my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen g. from gainsville, fl

    User Details: I have a couple of bone diseases which make it painful to walk even short distances. This scooter gives me the mobility I need to get around.

    Strengths: Construction and stability.

    Weaknesses: I would like to be able to make the choice of having the lights on or not.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2019

  8. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy c. from deland, fl

    User Details: I have multiple medical issues including trouble walking

    Strengths: Great mileage, sturdy and smooth ride wide turning

    Weaknesses: Large turning area

    Reviewed on 10/30/2019

  9. Enjoy the ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victor c. from bandera, tx

    User Details: I have RA,lupus,fibro and several other diagnoses. I have days I can hardly move, and others that are somewhat better but short distance only.

    Strengths: Easy use, easy maneuverability

    Weaknesses: The front wheel section can be a bit big for one person.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  10. Really meets my needs even more-so than the GB147 I had... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Really meets my needs even more-so than the GB147 I had rented for a month.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul n. from grinnell, ia

    User Details: I have a broken foot that is a long story. I needed something to continue working as I have a fair distance to run around at work. Model GB148

    Strengths: More Robust. Better suspension. Longer battery life. Faster. A little farther off the ground for use in yard.

    Weaknesses: The weight but there is not much you can do about it if you want the features in Item 6 above.

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US