Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter
$2,599.00
List Price: $3,699.00
You Save: $1,100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Patent pending iTurn Technology
  • Convenient tiller adjustment lever
  • Full LED light package with puddle light
  • Swivel and sliding seat
  • CTS Suspension
  • Three seat width options: 18” (standard), 20” and 22”
  • USB charger
  • 3-speed control

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter

(10)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(6)
4 star - 40%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Handles easily for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann w. from st george, ut

    User Details: Age 88, cannot walk without an aid, poor balance

    Strengths: Feels solid on the street

    Weaknesses: Can't find a weakness at this point. Have had it 2 weeks.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2021

  2. I love this Zero Turn 10 4-wheel Scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kerri h. from goose creek, sc

    User Details: I am 60yo. I cannot stand for very long, nor can I walk very far. This scooter is a lifesaver.

    Strengths: Longest battery life of any scooter I've ever used.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  3. This is THE PERFECT scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that it turns in so little space is superior. It is beautiful, easy to use, has great features, the price on Spin Life is great. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Weaknesses: It does not have a back up beeping feature.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

  4. The scooter could have some improvements - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelo c. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: it needs some minor work

    Strengths: Beautiful machine

    Weaknesses: The arm rest bolts and some squeaking

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wakia h. from glen burnie, md (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought this unit for my father. It has restored his mobility and quality of life. He loves the speed, the battery life and the turn radius.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. Love it. A real ‘bad boy’, fast or slow. Plenty of power,... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love it. A real ‘bad boy’, fast or slow. Plenty of power, but versatile.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Need for balance problems and inability to walk long distances. This scooter fit my needs because I’m tall and need a small turn radius.

    Strengths: Turn radius, speed levels, power for any situation, incline, environment. Looks great. Get lots of compliments.

    Weaknesses: Takes getting use to coming out of tight turns. Ordered high back seat because of my height, seat should adjust back more like the short back seat does.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  7. Product should come partially charged. While of superb... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Product should come partially charged. While of superb quality a demonstration should be given with each delivery.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melody b. from mahwah, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Limited Leg and cognitive mobility. Due to recent stroke

    Strengths: USB Port & Safety lights

    Weaknesses: Somewhat complicated for an elder, the charge lighting should have a clearer indication i.e. using complete words

    Reviewed on 08/14/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl m. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darryl m. from anaheim, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  10. Great product, allows independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert r. from hermitage, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old father who has trouble walking distances,

    Strengths: Easy to get on

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US