Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter
$2,609.00
List Price: $3,699.00
You Save: $1,090.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Patent pending iTurn Technology
  • Convenient tiller adjustment lever
  • Full LED light package with puddle light
  • Swivel and sliding seat
  • CTS Suspension
  • Three seat width options: 18” (standard), 20” and 22”
  • USB charger
  • 3-speed control

Pride Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel Scooter

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(9)
4 star - 35%
(5)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. It helped my husband to keep up with everyone on our... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It helped my husband to keep up with everyone on our vacation.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjory d. from avon lake, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased the Zero Turn 10 4-Wheel for my husband because we were going on our vacation with our daughter, son-in-law and our three grandsons.

    Strengths: It has a very long battery life, we only had to charge it once during our weeks vacation.

    Weaknesses: It is very heavy and takes about 10 minutes to take apart and another 10 minutes to put together. We have a Ford Edge and it takes up half of the trunk compartment with the second row (back) seats down, so you have to keep that in mind when you need to transport it.

    Reviewed on 06/19/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet f. from el cerrito, ca

    User Details: The main user is an 80 year old male and has problems walking. It also makes shopping a lot easier. It is just right for the stores.

    Strengths: Easy to turn. Stops when you let go of the handles. Battery life is just right. Good looking.

    Weaknesses: The material used on the bottom bumper is too brittle- it should be rubber, like bumper cars. Ours cracked into tiny pieces, when it hit the side of the sidewalk.Needs seat belts.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  3. Love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from everette, wa

    User Details: Problem standing Medical condition. MSA, Multiple systems atrophy

    Strengths: Easy to handle in all situations,

    Weaknesses: Inserting the key is hard to see. Should be more visible.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2021

  4. like the stability - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy a. from chesterfield, va

    User Details: I am a 62 year old female who has been stricken with a disease that has left me with very limited walkins

    Strengths: the stability and the handling

    Weaknesses: Charging, it takes forever to complete the charge

    Reviewed on 05/12/2021

  5. Handles easily for me. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann w. from st george, ut

    User Details: Age 88, cannot walk without an aid, poor balance

    Strengths: Feels solid on the street

    Weaknesses: Can't find a weakness at this point. Have had it 2 weeks.

    Reviewed on 01/08/2021

  6. I love this Zero Turn 10 4-wheel Scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kerri h. from goose creek, sc

    User Details: I am 60yo. I cannot stand for very long, nor can I walk very far. This scooter is a lifesaver.

    Strengths: Longest battery life of any scooter I've ever used.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  7. This is THE PERFECT scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean w. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The fact that it turns in so little space is superior. It is beautiful, easy to use, has great features, the price on Spin Life is great. I couldn't be more pleased!

    Weaknesses: It does not have a back up beeping feature.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2020

  8. The scooter could have some improvements - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angelo c. from hazleton, pa

    User Details: it needs some minor work

    Strengths: Beautiful machine

    Weaknesses: The arm rest bolts and some squeaking

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wakia h. from glen burnie, md (caregiver)

    User Details: I brought this unit for my father. It has restored his mobility and quality of life. He loves the speed, the battery life and the turn radius.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  10. Love it. A real ‘bad boy’, fast or slow. Plenty of power,... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love it. A real ‘bad boy’, fast or slow. Plenty of power, but versatile.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Need for balance problems and inability to walk long distances. This scooter fit my needs because I’m tall and need a small turn radius.

    Strengths: Turn radius, speed levels, power for any situation, incline, environment. Looks great. Get lots of compliments.

    Weaknesses: Takes getting use to coming out of tight turns. Ordered high back seat because of my height, seat should adjust back more like the short back seat does.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347