Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Ramp

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Ramp
$117.99
List Price: $154.64
You Save: $36.65

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 2’ to 8’ lengths to eliminate your specific rise.
  • Self-adjusting bottom transition plates allow for smooth ramp-to-ground transitions. Formed top lip transition plates offer secure placement.
  • Side rail curbs serve as guides to help prevent mobility devices from driving off the edge of the ramp.
  • Made of lightweight, heavy-duty aluminum with a slip-resistant tread for superior traction.
  • Non-protruding, full-length hinge offers additional strength and stability while reducing pinch points.
  • Durable, ergonomically-designed carrying handle for convenience and comfort.
  • Optional Top Lip Extension (TLE) compatible.
  • Made in the USA.

EZ-ACCESS SUITCASE® Singlefold Ramp

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(14)
4 star - 10%
(2)
3 star - 15%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark n. from pocatello, id

    User Details: The only thing was that the website it is very misleading. It should clearly state your additional feet would be extra! It clearly does not!

    Strengths: For the most part this is good quality. The only thing I would recommend is offering some type of optional strips that could be applied to not make this slide so rough.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/30/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pam h. from kansas city, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2022

  3. Sturdy, durable, portable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay s. from opelika, al

    User Details: Wheelchair user

    Strengths: Works as advertised, very strong and quality construction.

    Weaknesses: Easy to get fingers pinched while folding and unfolding. Can be dangerous if you're not very careful.

    Reviewed on 03/04/2022

  4. Too heavy for use by the elderly. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: flora w. from salisbury, nc

    User Details: 80 yr. Ordered incorrect size. To heavy to lift on trunk. Should have ordered 4ft..To heavy to return trying to sell locally.

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Too heavy but needed for weight limit

    Reviewed on 03/02/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carleen h. from redmond, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: MS uses a wheelchair.

    Strengths: Easy to put in place for temporary use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2022

  6. Great to have around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha c. from franklin park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has A physical disability Cerebral Palsy. We use the ramp when we go to visit family members. The suitcase ramp is a great invention.

    Strengths: The Suitcase ramp is very strong and sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I do not see any weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 01/22/2022

  7. IT HELPS WITH THE MOVEMENT OF MY ELECTRICAL SCOOTER - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arturo d. from miami, fl

    User Details: I USE TWO OF THEN TO EXIT & ENTER MY HOUSE WITH AN ELECTRIC SCOOTER

    Strengths: STRONG EASY TO MOVE INTO PLACE

    Weaknesses: MAYBE A LITTLE HEAVY FOR AN OLD MAN

    Reviewed on 01/21/2022

  8. just a great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven p. from noble, la

    User Details: 60 year old disabled veteran with back problems and mobility issues

    Strengths: it is easy to set and it stays put

    Weaknesses: a little heavy

    Reviewed on 01/08/2022

  9. Completely meets my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from fairfield, oh

    User Details: Disabled combat veteran who is trying to stay in his home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I wish it was a little wider.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2022

  10. SUITCASE Singlefold Ramp: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pablo d. from benton, ky

    User Details: I returned the ramp because they were to short and they want me to pay for some l send back sorry but I am not paying thank you

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US