Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Wrangler

Pride Wrangler
$4,999.00
List Price: $6,999.00
You Save: $2,000.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Front LED and Rear Brake Lights
  • CTS Suspension with adjustable shocks
  • Pillow-Top reclining seat
  • Digital console
  • Backup sensor
  • Storage compartment at base tiller

Pride Wrangler

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(5)
4 star - 33%
(3)
2 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. New owner the jury still out!!! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond f. from portales, nm

    User Details: I love the Wrangler am just now learning all its nuances, first response is an awesome tool yet I need accessories to be ordered later, the lack of fr

    Strengths: Power, tires, aesthetics of features

    Weaknesses: Height and center of gravity it takes getting accoustomed

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth s. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: The Wrangler is used by my father who has balance issues post stroke.

    Strengths: Useful on a wide variety of terrains.

    Weaknesses: Arrived to us with a broken circuit breaker reset button and improperly functioning screen.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from holland, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Product is great

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  4. Wrangler sits very high, unstable on surfaces other than... - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0

    Wrangler sits very high, unstable on surfaces other than fairly level smooth ground, and extremely difficult to get in because of height

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lloyd a. from live oak, fl

    User Details: 60-year-old C6 quadriplegic

    Strengths: Easy to use and moves right along is good on flat surfaces regardless of terrain

    Weaknesses: Very high to get into if you wheelchair-bound, I need to use a power chair without invading see just to get into the wrangler Hi say very high center of gravity and is not stable on uneven rough terrain

    Reviewed on 09/01/2020

  5. Wonderful scooter. Mom loves it ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie z. from hornell, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 90 years old and now can get out of the house and get some sunshine and fresh air. She can go on the dirt road or in the fields. Works great

    Strengths: Rugged built; nice big tires; comfortable swivel seat.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2020

  6. Great for use in yard - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl s. from rodgersville, al

    User Details: Earl is 73 had 2/ strokes. Paralyzed on left side. He needed something to drive around yard. So far this scooter is perfect.

    Strengths: Heavy duty works for my use.

    Weaknesses: The seat is a little high.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  7. Enables Mom to cruise her property comfortably. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from victor, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 92 year old Mom bought this scooter to be able to take her dog for walks on her 80 acre homestead.

    Strengths: Ease of use, suspension gives a better ride over trails.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/18/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stone s. from commerce, ga

    User Details: Have multiple sclerosis, can’t use legs. I can pull myself on the new scooter.

    Strengths: The ground I can travel on, pasture, rough road etc.

    Weaknesses: Rough ride on rough surface

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  9. Very good meet all expectation. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent m. from naples, fl

    User Details: What a joy to have Wrangler simple to hand and will go were i need go ,most of all my dog love it.

    Strengths: It is not too fast and not too slow.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 11/08/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347