Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 46

EWheels EW 46
$2,399.00
List Price: $2,639.00
You Save: $240.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drive up to 13 mph and travel 35 miles on a single charge
  • Weight capacity: 400 lbs!
  • Front and rear spring suspension
  • Adjustable captain's seat
  • LED lighting system 
  • Electromagnetic hand-braking system
  • Sturdy steel bumper

EWheels EW 46

(15)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 33%
(5)
4 star - 60%
(9)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Very well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy o. from vicksburg, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 86 year old mother uses this to go outside and drive around there property. She uses a walker and is limited on where she can go.

    Strengths: Ability to go in grassy areas.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  2. COLOR IS AWESOME, SPEED IS FANTASTIC, MY FRIENDS AND I LOVE... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    COLOR IS AWESOME, SPEED IS FANTASTIC, MY FRIENDS AND I LOVE IT.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond w. from ft. dodge, ia

    User Details: I AM 76 YEARS OF AGE AND WEIGH APPROXIMATELY 278 POUNDS. I HAVE SPINAL STENOSIS AND I'M DIABETIC.

    Strengths: ITEM IS WELL DESIGNED AND CONTROLS, ETC ARE EASY TO REACH.

    Weaknesses: THE SEAT NEEDS TO BE WIDER AS YOU ADVERTISE IT FOR A 400-LB WEIGHT LIMIT AND IT WOULD BE NICE IF THE SEAT COULD SWIVEL.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn w. from le roy, il

    User Details: Eighty yr old women—-using it as recreational. Way of getting around town—-in beginning it was not easy to learn to use hand acceleration and stop

    Strengths: Well built—-once learning to use—-easy

    Weaknesses: For me getting use to hand throttle

    Reviewed on 08/30/2020

  4. Enjoy it other than a couple of technical issues (which... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Enjoy it other than a couple of technical issues (which were taken care of).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom m. from west point, ne

    User Details: Not sure what you want

    Strengths: Safe and sturdy with easy access to the controls!

    Weaknesses: Minor glitches...

    Reviewed on 08/07/2020

  5. Had to call for adjustment of brakes - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from fallbrook, ca

    User Details: 74 years old. difficulty with stability. heart condition, diabetes, kidney problems

    Strengths: Very good aesthetics

    Weaknesses: Brakes

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  6. Great little, quiet machine with long battery life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h a. from corinne, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: He loves it! smooth ride, can go everywhere in our little town. Fully equipped.

    Strengths: Long battery life, fully equipped.

    Weaknesses: Have not seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from allenwood, pa

    User Details: I am 79 years old with bad lungs , I love my scooter . I go all over the neighborhood and visit everyone

    Strengths: love the power and high wheel base

    Weaknesses: no weakness found here

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  8. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from pewaukee, wi

    User Details: 78 yrars old. HasCOPD with asthyma On oxygen most of btje time.

    Strengths: Time between charge. Will go good in grassy area

    Weaknesses: Unit can stall when trying to start from a stop on an incline. Only thing I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip h. from galveston, in

    User Details: Took several days to get it. No operating manual.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs operating instructions

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  10. Plenty of power and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cara dee n. from slidell, la

    User Details: I am a 55 yr old woman with 4 blown discs in my lumbar spine so I cant walk long distances.

    Strengths: 1. Power and dial to regulate it 2. 4 wheel stability 3. All necessary features to ride a road

    Weaknesses: Very sensitive turning

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US