Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 46

EWheels EW 46
$3,349.00
List Price: $3,349.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Speed up to 13 mph 
  • Up to 35 miles on a single charge
  • Weight capacity of 400 lbs!
  • Front and rear spring suspension
  • Adjustable Captain's seat
  • LED lighting system 
  • Electromagnetic hand-braking system
  • Sturdy steel bumper

EWheels EW 46

(31)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(16)
4 star - 38%
(12)
3 star - 9%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. More than expected . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert a. from ark, va

    User Details: I'm VA disabled. This replaces an inoperative VA scooter.

    Strengths: Design, ease of use, comfort and appearance.

    Weaknesses: NOTHING.

    Reviewed on 04/29/2022

  2. So far so good. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colin g. from constable, ny

    User Details: 71-year-old handicap need assistance walking.

    Strengths: I'm still learning how to operate response is very fast.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness is the turning range.

    Reviewed on 04/24/2022

  3. Good scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby h. from rockwood, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks very nice

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 02/16/2022

  4. EW 46: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria c. from lodi, ca

    User Details: I suffer from trigeminal neuropathy, degenerative discs in my cervical area and nerve compression in that same are affecting my equilibrium and pain.

    Strengths: Turning radius, speed control

    Weaknesses: The lift latch to lay the top part of the seat down is not easy to use.

    Reviewed on 01/31/2022

  5. PLENTY OF POWER. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald j. from greensboro, ga

    User Details: TO TRAVEL AROUND THE OUTSIDE OF OUR HOME.

    Strengths: RANGE AND SPEED

    Weaknesses: THOTTLE CONTROL

    Reviewed on 01/12/2022

  6. I like the scooter so far - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy d. from cheyenne, wy

    User Details: 81 year old male that can't walk without the use of a walker. I purchased the scooter so that I could get out side once in a while.

    Strengths: comfortable ride with good suspension

    Weaknesses: Turning radius is zilch, no instructions for use of key fob?

    Reviewed on 01/06/2022

  7. Fun toy - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd m. from key west, fl

    User Details: I am unable to walk and use my scooter as transportation Indoors and out.

    Strengths: The product is well-made and fun outside.

    Weaknesses: The product is well-made and fun outside, but this is not a scooter that is to be used both indoors and out and has a very poor turning radius. This product should be sold as an entertainment utility vehicle and not as a scooter for the handicapped

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022

  8. If your handicap and still mobile this is the way to go... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    If your handicap and still mobile this is the way to go with this scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scott k. from bluffton, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The speed get you there real quick or if you want to go slower there are features on the center of the handlebars

    Weaknesses: The turning mobility I find it Les,,, what’s for now it’s OK love it

    Reviewed on 11/10/2021

  9. Great item very comfortable and smooth ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Having lights and a great suspension so you are not bouncing in the seat. very smooth..

    Weaknesses: adjustment for seat back very cheaply made.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2021

  10. EW 46: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noah g. from butler, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 71 years old and works 2 days a week it should have a lot bigger basket for his lunch bucket

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs a little more power to go up a little grade

    Reviewed on 04/02/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347