Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 46

EWheels EW 46
$2,399.00
List Price: $2,639.00
You Save: $240.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drive up to 13 mph and travel 35 miles on a single charge
  • Weight capacity: 400 lbs!
  • Front and rear spring suspension
  • Adjustable captain's seat
  • LED lighting system 
  • Electromagnetic hand-braking system
  • Sturdy steel bumper

EWheels EW 46

(9)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 33%
(3)
4 star - 55%
(5)
3 star - 11%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great little, quiet machine with long battery life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h a. from corinne, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: He loves it! smooth ride, can go everywhere in our little town. Fully equipped.

    Strengths: Long battery life, fully equipped.

    Weaknesses: Have not seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2020

  2. Love it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. from pewaukee, wi

    User Details: 78 yrars old. HasCOPD with asthyma On oxygen most of btje time.

    Strengths: Time between charge. Will go good in grassy area

    Weaknesses: Unit can stall when trying to start from a stop on an incline. Only thing I have noticed.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip h. from galveston, in

    User Details: Took several days to get it. No operating manual.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Needs operating instructions

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  4. Plenty of power and easy to handle. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cara dee n. from slidell, la

    User Details: I am a 55 yr old woman with 4 blown discs in my lumbar spine so I cant walk long distances.

    Strengths: 1. Power and dial to regulate it 2. 4 wheel stability 3. All necessary features to ride a road

    Weaknesses: Very sensitive turning

    Reviewed on 10/23/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jan r. from colorado spring, co

    User Details: I like the speed, but it is not responsive and the customer service is not very good. Have a problem with it in reverse and they told me to turn it up

    Strengths: Speed

    Weaknesses: Moving on any angle surfaces

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  6. The delivery could be improved. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The weakness was in my experience with delivery

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald w. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/04/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  9. EW-46 seems to be a good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from aloha, or

    User Details: 69 year old male with lower extremity difficulties

    Strengths: Easy to ride

    Weaknesses: NO documentation came with the machine. I did get a link to the owners manual but it did not really help. No information about gauges, controls, batteries, tire pressures, etc.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US