Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 46

EWheels EW 46
$2,799.00
List Price: $3,199.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Speed up to 13 mph 
  • Up to 35 miles on a single charge
  • Weight capacity of 400 lbs!
  • Front and rear spring suspension
  • Adjustable Captain's seat
  • LED lighting system 
  • Electromagnetic hand-braking system
  • Sturdy steel bumper

EWheels EW 46

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(10)
4 star - 45%
(9)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great item very comfortable and smooth ride. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Having lights and a great suspension so you are not bouncing in the seat. very smooth..

    Weaknesses: adjustment for seat back very cheaply made.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2021

  2. Love this scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from albany, la

    User Details: I can't walk that far it cause me to get out of breath an pain in my back an stomach due to operation. This scooter is great love it .

    Strengths: I can go places where I usually couldn't.

    Weaknesses: Cant drive it the rain. Wouldn't want to really.

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021

  3. It is exactly what he wanted, durable, easy to maneuver,... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is exactly what he wanted, durable, easy to maneuver, beautiful color.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from hagerstown, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 55, male,

    Strengths: I think it is great for individuals who want to get around but can’t afford the expense of a car, or upkeep of a car. I don’t think this is just for disabled or people with mobility issues. Heck this would be great for teenagers who want to get around but aren’t old enough for a license.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness I see is that you can’t use it in wet weather.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  4. Attractive and comfortable to operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan a. from washington, ut

    User Details: Thhe E 46 is for my own use. I am disabled from numerous back surgeries and i cant walk but very short distances.

    Strengths: Very sturdy on uneven surfaces

    Weaknesses: Don’t know any at this time. My unit did come with a badly scratched right front fender.

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020

  5. Outstanding - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed w. from middlebury, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Mobility.. Goes up hills with ease

    Weaknesses: Turning radius.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2020

  6. Very well made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron o. from vicksburg, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My 86 year old mother uses this to go outside and drive around there property. She uses a walker and is limited on where she can go.

    Strengths: Ability to go in grassy areas.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2020

  7. Great little, quiet machine with long battery life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela h a. from corinne, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: He loves it! smooth ride, can go everywhere in our little town. Fully equipped.

    Strengths: Long battery life, fully equipped.

    Weaknesses: Have not seen any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from allenwood, pa

    User Details: I am 79 years old with bad lungs , I love my scooter . I go all over the neighborhood and visit everyone

    Strengths: love the power and high wheel base

    Weaknesses: no weakness found here

    Reviewed on 05/09/2020

  9. The delivery could be improved. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The weakness was in my experience with delivery

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from beaver falls, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US