Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$999.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(56)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 41%
(23)
4 star - 41%
(23)
3 star - 12%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from fairfield, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 44 year old disabled male

    Strengths: The seat that turns around,so that it is easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: There is no back up beeper.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. Love my new transportation - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from brighton, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: 3 months after I got it, it kept stopping and battery wouldn't charge, found the battery box was damaged!!! Now trying to get a new one along with new batteries which were also shorted out !!!

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  3. Love my new transportation - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from brighton, ma

    User Details: 84 years old Severe back problem .... Unable to walk or stand for more than 5 minutes

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet n. from smithfield, pa

    User Details: I need my scooter for everyday living in and out of my house. The new spitfire has great power and more stability but seat very uncomfortable.

    Strengths: Power. Stability

    Weaknesses: Seat uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  5. Works very well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from silvis, il

    User Details: 84 yrs, assisted living, short amount of standing time.

    Strengths: Variable & ease of use controls. Variable adjustment of speed. Has BRAKES! Operates until 14°F tempature.

    Weaknesses: Remove battery to charge.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2022

  6. Meets my current needs - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from brownsville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use. Swivel seat. Holds charge for a long tIme.

    Weaknesses: Can’t see plug in space for charger. Handle seems a little loose. No lights. Doesn’t absorb many bumps. When restarting, forgetting that the accelerator is at high causes some whiplash.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2022

  7. Perfect for a troubled walker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart k. from lake arrowhead, ca

    User Details: It would have been better if the scooter had a rear view mirror & and a backup warning buzzer. Also, the horn could be louder.

    Strengths: Ease of getting around if you have a difficult time walking. Turning radius is great.

    Weaknesses: See above to #2

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022

  8. no exchanable seat for scooter -, present one uncomfortble - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra b. from coppers cove, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 78, 100% disabled. Poor circulation to his legs, Lungs at about 50% capacity due to Agent Orange, Heart and, Kidneys the same

    Strengths: It's sturdy and handles well

    Weaknesses: Seat is narrow and therefore uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 04/04/2021

  9. Very pleased - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori r. from shillington, pa

    User Details: I have MS and walking distances has gotten more difficult.

    Strengths: This scooter is very well built and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: The only thing is it is heavier than I thought it would be. I'll probably need help to get it in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  10. Totally satisfied with the purchase of my Spitfire Pro SE... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Totally satisfied with the purchase of my Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range, Travel Scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna g. from payson, az

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have quit driving an automobile and moved into a Senior Community. Got the Spitfire Pro to take me on short jaunts as need.

    Strengths: Quality built, knowledgeable sales staff, ease of purchase and delivery.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347