Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(29)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(14)
4 star - 41%
(12)
3 star - 10%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great Product, Great Price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from wapakoneta, oh

    User Details: 83 year old male with 2 bad knees and have limited walking capability. Just what I need for Vacation Trips to Civil War Battlefields & Museums

    Strengths: Price, Portability easy to use, Battery Life

    Weaknesses: More sturdy seat maybe

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitchell p. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Overall, I love it, excellent range. But. I feel the seat could go lower. The compression nuts for the basket fell out the first half mile I rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit lower for my preference

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  3. I like my scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick c. from parachute, co

    User Details: 72 year old male with bad knees and poor eyesight

    Strengths: Seems reliable with a good battery life.

    Weaknesses: I wish the battery meter was clearer and that the seat wasn't wobbly. I know it is removable but I wish it were sturdier. The on board charging plug can be difficult to reach too.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. Great scooter compact - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky l. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: I am 46 year old with Diabetic Neuropathy. 285 lbs. need scooter for mainly long distances

    Strengths: Easy to maintain. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin g. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: The back end is difficult to line up when reassembling it

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The turning range is wide

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  6. High quality, simple assembly/disassembly, easy to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    High quality, simple assembly/disassembly, easy to drive/control.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from warners, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stable on fairly rough terrain, comfortable, good ground clearance, excellent battery life.

    Weaknesses: Rear wheels need a more aggressive tread. Seat post needs ability to fold down. Aft section of front platform needs a handle.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2019

  7. Waseasy to put toghter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig d. from indian river, mi

    User Details: 74 year old male with a lung disorder. who can only walk limited distances.

    Strengths: Good loooking

    Weaknesses: Seat is a little wobble

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  8. Wonderful with the exception of size. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from french camp, ca

    User Details: 74 ye old female weight 83 pounds in extremely poor health

    Strengths: Stable, easy time maneuvering

    Weaknesses: The weight makes it hard for the user to load and unload into car. The drink holder does not fit on this machine.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  9. Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range is a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john t. from levittown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old mother uses the scooter. She has COPD and leg issues. Can walk very limited distance. Scooter enable her to be outside and enjoy the board

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: One of the wheel cover keeps falling off. This is caused by a defect in the mold of that cover.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  10. He loves the scooter, also the selection of five colors you... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    He loves the scooter, also the selection of five colors you offer and has used it several times.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: urania c. from newark, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range for my 74 year old brother that can not walk long distance and also has problems with his balance.

    Strengths: Excellent quality, the extended range of 15 miles is great and the ability to use "Bread" for financing was wonderful!

    Weaknesses: The scooter has a small seat, the arm width is adjustable but not the depth of the seat. I believe the manufacturer should create an adjustment under the seat to go further back as the arms do to the sides. Doesn't come with another seat choice.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347