Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$999.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(55)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 40%
(22)
4 star - 41%
(23)
3 star - 12%
(7)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Not good enough to use in yard nor make it up driveway just... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    Not good enough to use in yard nor make it up driveway just spins tiny wheels constantly gets stuck on little dips in the ground, stranding patient

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy f. from an, ne

    User Details: 73 year old post polio patient with paralyzed left leg that won't bear any weight, cannot stand up>5mins or walk >15ft w/ fullength brace

    Strengths: none

    Weaknesses: does not have tires/wheels that will work on anything more challenging than sidewalk, not grass nor gravel nor dirt, will not go up even less than 6 percent grade, not as advertised. lack of traction, lack of power,

    Reviewed on 05/11/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly s. from fairfield, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 44 year old disabled male

    Strengths: The seat that turns around,so that it is easy-to-use

    Weaknesses: There is no back up beeper.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  3. This is a great machine. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: velton r. from laurel, ms

    User Details: my age is 90 and I am enjoying my scooter. The battery has exceeded my expectation. It has plenty of power and speed. my wife enjoys it also

    Strengths: The extended range

    Weaknesses: would like for it to turn a little more

    Reviewed on 04/05/2022

  4. Love my new transportation - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from brighton, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: 3 months after I got it, it kept stopping and battery wouldn't charge, found the battery box was damaged!!! Now trying to get a new one along with new batteries which were also shorted out !!!

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  5. Love my new transportation - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn s. from brighton, ma

    User Details: 84 years old Severe back problem .... Unable to walk or stand for more than 5 minutes

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet n. from smithfield, pa

    User Details: I need my scooter for everyday living in and out of my house. The new spitfire has great power and more stability but seat very uncomfortable.

    Strengths: Power. Stability

    Weaknesses: Seat uncomfortable

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond z. from montgomery, al

    User Details: Travel on vacation

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2022

  8. Worst Decision In Scooter Choice - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tracee p. from kingman, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Definitely Portable, Compact, Pretty Color Options Easy for a caregiver to manage (assembly, dis-assembly, lifting, loading, and unloading)

    Weaknesses: The wheelbase is very short. This makes feet and legs very uncomfortable. The ride is rough when hitting bumps or dips jerks the steering wheel out of your hands. The screw knobs must be screwed in tightly. Not for limited physically challenged rider!

    Reviewed on 03/25/2022

  9. Works very well. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from silvis, il

    User Details: 84 yrs, assisted living, short amount of standing time.

    Strengths: Variable & ease of use controls. Variable adjustment of speed. Has BRAKES! Operates until 14°F tempature.

    Weaknesses: Remove battery to charge.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2022

  10. I bought this as I was going on a cruise. It was easier on... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I bought this as I was going on a cruise. It was easier on my husband as I usually use a wheel chair which he pushes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen g. from covington, la

    User Details: I am a 76 year old female with back and knee problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 01/14/2022


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US