LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 7:30pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(20)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 35%
(7)
4 star - 60%
(12)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitchell p. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Overall, I love it, excellent range. But. I feel the seat could go lower. The compression nuts for the basket fell out the first half mile I rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit lower for my preference

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  2. Very easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esdras o. from davie, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love it.

    Weaknesses: Love the product.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2020

  3. I like my scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick c. from parachute, co

    User Details: 72 year old male with bad knees and poor eyesight

    Strengths: Seems reliable with a good battery life.

    Weaknesses: I wish the battery meter was clearer and that the seat wasn't wobbly. I know it is removable but I wish it were sturdier. The on board charging plug can be difficult to reach too.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from springfield gardens, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

  5. So far it’s working great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from pittsburg, ca

    User Details: 71 yr.old man with post polio with very weak legs.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and put in car. Not to heavy for my wife and me to handle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  6. Great scooter compact - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky l. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: I am 46 year old with Diabetic Neuropathy. 285 lbs. need scooter for mainly long distances

    Strengths: Easy to maintain. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert l. from beverly, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I purchased the wrong one.I needed one that I can fold and travel.However,I have no complaints and your service is good.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  8. I love my chair and could not get along without it. I am... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my chair and could not get along without it. I am able to do things and go places that I otherwise could not do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra d. from tarpon springs, fl

    User Details: I am a 83 year old post-polio patient . My left leg is very weak andI need a new knee. I am not able to walk far at all, in fact only a few steps, s

    Strengths: Easy handling, nice to look at and able to go long distances.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin g. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: The back end is difficult to line up when reassembling it

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The turning range is wide

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347