Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$849.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of up to 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Dual charging ports
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(35)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(17)
4 star - 42%
(15)
3 star - 8%
(3)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Not been able to use very much but so far meets all the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Not been able to use very much but so far meets all the hope we had for it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sheila l. from logan, nm

    User Details: 78 with COPD oxygen use bad hip walking far is hard

    Strengths: Easy to assemble easy to use

    Weaknesses: Found none so far except with the way the shipper handled the package

    Reviewed on 03/28/2021

  2. Great scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diedre n. from pocatello, id

    User Details: I have heart failure I am on 5 liters continous oxygen.

    Strengths: Ease of use ,sturdy

    Weaknesses: A little small,and small seat.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathy w. from dow, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2021

  4. Very pleased - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori r. from shillington, pa

    User Details: I have MS and walking distances has gotten more difficult.

    Strengths: This scooter is very well built and easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: The only thing is it is heavier than I thought it would be. I'll probably need help to get it in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2021

  5. Totally satisfied with the purchase of my Spitfire Pro SE... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Totally satisfied with the purchase of my Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range, Travel Scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna g. from payson, az

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have quit driving an automobile and moved into a Senior Community. Got the Spitfire Pro to take me on short jaunts as need.

    Strengths: Quality built, knowledgeable sales staff, ease of purchase and delivery.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2021

  6. Steady - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: june c. from clermont, ga

    User Details: Ovarian cancer with bad knees that cannot be replaced.

    Strengths: Built and non-tip base

    Weaknesses: Too low to the ground. Needs bigger or higher wheels. Catches leaves.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2020

  7. Great scooter for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer m. from vancouver, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my mother who is recovering from an injury and has difficulty with balance, lateral movement and standing/walking.

    Strengths: This scooter is easy to operate, feels very stable and smooth during operation. Easy to disassemble and pieces are lightweight enough for ease of lifting.

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual is terrible.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  8. Excellent product and a life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from ogdensburg, nj

    User Details: Disabled 67 year old woman with extreme arthritis. Now she can go to flea markets, malls, street fairs, etc.

    Strengths: I can go all day if we take a day trip with the extended battery, and it fits on the subway trains!

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for me to manage alone.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  9. Best style and price for my need - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael e. from burbank, ca

    User Details: 80 years old, have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: portable, comfortable, can load and unload by myself.

    Weaknesses: Not enough clearance, no lights, doesn't like hills.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  10. Have a more expensive one from you I like better. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle b. from canoga park, ca

    User Details: I am a female 84 years of age. I have a bad back and weak legs from an injury on my feet. I use this scooter to walk my dog every morning.

    Strengths: Gets me around like I need. It was the cheaper model so it is great for the money.

    Weaknesses: I am spoiled from my prior one that has larger wheels and is more sturdy. Plus has a light.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US