Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(14)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 28%
(4)
4 star - 64%
(9)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert l. from beverly, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I purchased the wrong one.I needed one that I can fold and travel.However,I have no complaints and your service is good.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/24/2019

  2. I love my chair and could not get along without it. I am... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love my chair and could not get along without it. I am able to do things and go places that I otherwise could not do.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra d. from tarpon springs, fl

    User Details: I am a 83 year old post-polio patient . My left leg is very weak andI need a new knee. I am not able to walk far at all, in fact only a few steps, s

    Strengths: Easy handling, nice to look at and able to go long distances.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/16/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine s. from lancaster, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/20/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin g. from cheektowaga, ny

    User Details: The back end is difficult to line up when reassembling it

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The turning range is wide

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  5. High quality, simple assembly/disassembly, easy to... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    High quality, simple assembly/disassembly, easy to drive/control.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter c. from warners, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stable on fairly rough terrain, comfortable, good ground clearance, excellent battery life.

    Weaknesses: Rear wheels need a more aggressive tread. Seat post needs ability to fold down. Aft section of front platform needs a handle.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2019

  6. Waseasy to put toghter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig d. from indian river, mi

    User Details: 74 year old male with a lung disorder. who can only walk limited distances.

    Strengths: Good loooking

    Weaknesses: Seat is a little wobble

    Reviewed on 08/30/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed n. from huntington beach, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: (My prior response was terminated accidently.) the rear accessory holder would be better if it did not rotate with the seat. That would permit a user to rotate the seat so that a rear basket, bag or accessory be at a the user's side for loading or unloading. The Battery socket is mounted far too low for a person who has difficulty bending.I believe the item adjacent to the charger socket at the base of the battery box I circuit breaker. I saw no user information on how to ;interact with it. There were no instructions on how to assemble the scooter out of the box.

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  8. Love it and easy to put in and take out of your car for use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce m. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I love my scooter it gets me around easy to where I need to go, I recommend anyone that needs a scooter like this would be a good investment to have.

    Strengths: It helps me to get around where I need to be and I feel safe when I’m using it.

    Weaknesses: N/a

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  9. Wonderful with the exception of size. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra a. from french camp, ca

    User Details: 74 ye old female weight 83 pounds in extremely poor health

    Strengths: Stable, easy time maneuvering

    Weaknesses: The weight makes it hard for the user to load and unload into car. The drink holder does not fit on this machine.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  10. Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range is a very good scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john t. from levittown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old mother uses the scooter. She has COPD and leg issues. Can walk very limited distance. Scooter enable her to be outside and enjoy the board

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: One of the wheel cover keeps falling off. This is caused by a defect in the mold of that cover.

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US