Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(29)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 48%
(14)
4 star - 41%
(12)
3 star - 10%
(3)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great scooter for the price! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer m. from vancouver, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I purchased this for my mother who is recovering from an injury and has difficulty with balance, lateral movement and standing/walking.

    Strengths: This scooter is easy to operate, feels very stable and smooth during operation. Easy to disassemble and pieces are lightweight enough for ease of lifting.

    Weaknesses: The instruction manual is terrible.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2020

  2. Excellent product and a life saver. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara b. from ogdensburg, nj

    User Details: Disabled 67 year old woman with extreme arthritis. Now she can go to flea markets, malls, street fairs, etc.

    Strengths: I can go all day if we take a day trip with the extended battery, and it fits on the subway trains!

    Weaknesses: Too heavy for me to manage alone.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2020

  3. Best style and price for my need - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael e. from burbank, ca

    User Details: 80 years old, have difficulty walking.

    Strengths: portable, comfortable, can load and unload by myself.

    Weaknesses: Not enough clearance, no lights, doesn't like hills.

    Reviewed on 09/12/2020

  4. Have a more expensive one from you I like better. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayle b. from canoga park, ca

    User Details: I am a female 84 years of age. I have a bad back and weak legs from an injury on my feet. I use this scooter to walk my dog every morning.

    Strengths: Gets me around like I need. It was the cheaper model so it is great for the money.

    Weaknesses: I am spoiled from my prior one that has larger wheels and is more sturdy. Plus has a light.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorna s. from ridgecrest, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Unable to walk very far. Has no other transportation. Using it for trips to the store and Dr. And to go to the park.

    Strengths: Ease of setting up

    Weaknesses: Small seat.. Tires are expensive yo replace. Hope they last a long time.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2020

  6. Great Product, Great Price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from wapakoneta, oh

    User Details: 83 year old male with 2 bad knees and have limited walking capability. Just what I need for Vacation Trips to Civil War Battlefields & Museums

    Strengths: Price, Portability easy to use, Battery Life

    Weaknesses: More sturdy seat maybe

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  7. Great company great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor p. from madison, fl

    User Details: I am 77, I’ve had two back surgeries. I am able to walk very well short distances. We bought the scooter for long distances, I get tired easily.

    Strengths: narrow width For small door openings, very attractive scooter. Has a long range and is easy to separate for carrying in the car.

    Weaknesses: A few of the parts are too heavy for myself but not for my husband.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  8. I love it. But still use my wheel chair to build up my arms... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love it. But still use my wheel chair to build up my arms and leg.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: 84 years old. 6 foot tall. 208lbs. Right leg gone due to infection and diebates.

    Strengths: Helps you get around where you couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: Its not a weakness but don't depend on it all the time.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  9. Buy it, you will like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee k. from batesville, ms

    User Details: I am thrilled with my Spit Fire Pro. I can travel now! It fits in my Kia Soul with no problems. Easy to handle too!

    Strengths: The ease of handling is on strength. It has smooth handling and ride. The tires are wonderful. There doesn’t seem to be any problems I have found with it so far.

    Weaknesses: The initial unhooking of the frame and chassis was not easy. Once you get the hang of it, that works out. The instructions on line are not great for this unit, however, service department is superior and very patient.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitchell p. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Overall, I love it, excellent range. But. I feel the seat could go lower. The compression nuts for the basket fell out the first half mile I rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit lower for my preference

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347