Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range
$799.00
List Price: $1,649.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • LIMITED TIME ONLY- 5 color shrouds included. A $99 value for free!
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Pro SE 4W Extended Range

(24)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 45%
(11)
4 star - 50%
(12)
3 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great Product, Great Price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill t. from wapakoneta, oh

    User Details: 83 year old male with 2 bad knees and have limited walking capability. Just what I need for Vacation Trips to Civil War Battlefields & Museums

    Strengths: Price, Portability easy to use, Battery Life

    Weaknesses: More sturdy seat maybe

    Reviewed on 05/14/2020

  2. Great company great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eleanor p. from madison, fl

    User Details: I am 77, I’ve had two back surgeries. I am able to walk very well short distances. We bought the scooter for long distances, I get tired easily.

    Strengths: narrow width For small door openings, very attractive scooter. Has a long range and is easy to separate for carrying in the car.

    Weaknesses: A few of the parts are too heavy for myself but not for my husband.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  3. I love it. But still use my wheel chair to build up my arms... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love it. But still use my wheel chair to build up my arms and leg.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: 84 years old. 6 foot tall. 208lbs. Right leg gone due to infection and diebates.

    Strengths: Helps you get around where you couldn't before.

    Weaknesses: Its not a weakness but don't depend on it all the time.

    Reviewed on 03/18/2020

  4. Buy it, you will like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dee k. from batesville, ms

    User Details: I am thrilled with my Spit Fire Pro. I can travel now! It fits in my Kia Soul with no problems. Easy to handle too!

    Strengths: The ease of handling is on strength. It has smooth handling and ride. The tires are wonderful. There doesn’t seem to be any problems I have found with it so far.

    Weaknesses: The initial unhooking of the frame and chassis was not easy. Once you get the hang of it, that works out. The instructions on line are not great for this unit, however, service department is superior and very patient.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mitchell p. from olympia, wa

    User Details: Overall, I love it, excellent range. But. I feel the seat could go lower. The compression nuts for the basket fell out the first half mile I rode.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Seat could be a bit lower for my preference

    Reviewed on 01/26/2020

  6. Very easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esdras o. from davie, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love it.

    Weaknesses: Love the product.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2020

  7. I like my scooter. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dick c. from parachute, co

    User Details: 72 year old male with bad knees and poor eyesight

    Strengths: Seems reliable with a good battery life.

    Weaknesses: I wish the battery meter was clearer and that the seat wasn't wobbly. I know it is removable but I wish it were sturdier. The on board charging plug can be difficult to reach too.

    Reviewed on 12/26/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from springfield gardens, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/10/2019

  9. So far it’s working great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from pittsburg, ca

    User Details: 71 yr.old man with post polio with very weak legs.

    Strengths: Very easy to take apart and put in car. Not to heavy for my wife and me to handle.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2019

  10. Great scooter compact - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: becky l. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: I am 46 year old with Diabetic Neuropathy. 285 lbs. need scooter for mainly long distances

    Strengths: Easy to maintain. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US