Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair
$324.00
List Price: $499.00
You Save: $175.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Functions as a rollator or as a transport chair
  • Easily adjustable backrest for both functions
  • Cross-brace frame design
  • Internal brake cables
  • Convenient under seat storage
  • 10" front casters for smooth rolling

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair

(14)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 35%
(5)
4 star - 57%
(8)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Looks great, drives well forward but turns are very... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Looks great, drives well forward but turns are very awkward, does not fit my shoulders ,so it is uncomfortable to sit in very long.large wheels

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice v. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I am 90 years old I need help walking and getting up and down from a seated position

    Strengths: Large wheels make it glide well on bumpy roads. It has pull down foot rests

    Weaknesses: The wheels do not turn well. They jam up. The arm rests could be a little longer and the shoulder part could be wider . It’s a very tight fit,

    Reviewed on 09/28/2020

  2. Great product. I recommended it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: latricha b. from pinole, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair is for my mother. We need it to get her to and from Doctors appointments. And the chair to wonderful for that and easy to put in the car.

    Strengths: I like that the brake wires are inside the structure.

    Weaknesses: I think it's a little wobbly when turning corner's.

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  3. A great purchase for a handicapped person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from green valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson’s disease and the traditional wheelchair is too clumsy. A walker is too flimsy. This has helped him walk

    Strengths: 2 sides to sit; very strong; locks are good; you can put the footrest up or down easily

    Weaknesses: Don’t know

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: constance g. from columbus, oh

    User Details: I have CP, it truly helps me.

    Strengths: Sturdiness

    Weaknesses: The net bag.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  5. Easy to get in and out of car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred j. from bartlett, tn

    User Details: Very happy that I can walk as long as I can and then sit and be pushed in a wheelchair. Without taking two.

    Strengths: The way it folds from side to side and stays folded.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  6. So far, well worth the money! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barry w. from alton, me

    User Details: I am a 57 year old male. I have lots of muscle skeletal and heart and lung issues. Duet Nitro has been awesome! My caregiver loves it too!

    Strengths: Comfort and ease of use. Locking while folded is great. It's very comfortable to use as a rollator, and very comfortable for the person pushing you as a transport chair.

    Weaknesses: I have only had my Nitro duet for only about a month but so far I am extremely pleased with it!

    Reviewed on 07/07/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: craig j. from sarasota, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Using product both by the user and caregiver. Works very well both ways. Very helpful in dining as small size relative to wheelchair is a plus.

    Strengths: Compact compared to wheelchair and much more versital

    Weaknesses: Brakes levers only available to rear side operator

    Reviewed on 05/27/2020

  8. I have a previous Nitro Drive Walker. It's so much lighter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have a previous Nitro Drive Walker. It's so much lighter that an traditional rollator.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lizabeth h. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightness, ease of use. It's easy to fold up and place in the car

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  9. The combined featured spinlife makes traveling easier... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The combined featured spinlife makes traveling easier whether it's on a plane or at the mall.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene f. from pawtucket, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not being overburdened with taking a walker and wheelchair no matter where you are going!

    Weaknesses: Nothing I've seen thus far has disappointed me.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2019

  10. great product to encourage walking - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: silvia g. from princeton, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: This product gave my mother the confidence to walk more than few blocks as she was confident that she could rest or be transported.

    Strengths: dual use as a rollator and transport

    Weaknesses: quality is disappointing given the price. One of the knobs that controls the foot rests came off and it could not be used at all. Waiting for the part.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US