Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair
$349.00
List Price: $499.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs
  • Functions as a rollator or as a transport chair
  • Easily adjustable backrest for both functions
  • Cross-brace frame design
  • Internal brake cables
  • Convenient under seat storage
  • 10" front casters for smooth rolling

Drive Medical Nitro Duet Rollator and Transport Chair

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(9)
4 star - 44%
(8)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. The best - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alma n. from tampa, fl

    User Details: 65, woman with MS, Deaf, numb on left side from head to toes, can't walk very well and can't very far.

    Strengths: The wheels are great and move around easy. When tired, use chair which is great!!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/04/2021

  2. Best thing that has happened to me since supplemental... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Best thing that has happened to me since supplemental oxygen.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard r. from boynton beach, fl

    User Details: Brenda, 75, has emphysema.

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, versatile

    Weaknesses: Not known yet

    Reviewed on 06/02/2021

  3. Well constructed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard c. from merced, ca

    User Details: I am user of this product since I recently lost my right leg below the knee. Although I am using my prosthesis learning to walk with rollator.

    Strengths: Sturdy and can sit and move about.

    Weaknesses: I do not feel there are any weakness problems with this product.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2021

  4. Both the Nitro Rollator and the new Duet are wonderful... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Both the Nitro Rollator and the new Duet are wonderful products: stable & well made.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janis w. from sequim, wa

    User Details: I have advanced osteoporosis with numerous spinal fractures. Even supported walking is difficult, 10-20 min max for walking without sitting a bit.

    Strengths: It’s stability due in part to the larger wheels; ease of use to convert to the transport chair, and relatively light weight for your caregiver to lift in and out of vehicles. The folding feature is absolutely great, making it unobtrusive both in the home and when out, as in a restaurant, so it isn’t blocking pathways. Also makes it easier to put in the car. So easy to fold and and unfold!

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found a single weakness. I absolutely love both my original Nitro Rollator and this new Duet that allows the option to have my caregiver husband push me if I run out of steam when we’re out. I highly recommend both, not only here, but to anyone who asks me about it. I’ve had numerous people comment and want to know about it and where they can find them for their loved ones who need something more stable to support them.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2021

  5. A great purchase for a handicapped person - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia r. from green valley, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has Parkinson’s disease and the traditional wheelchair is too clumsy. A walker is too flimsy. This has helped him walk

    Strengths: 2 sides to sit; very strong; locks are good; you can put the footrest up or down easily

    Weaknesses: Don’t know

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  6. Easy to get in and out of car. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred j. from bartlett, tn

    User Details: Very happy that I can walk as long as I can and then sit and be pushed in a wheelchair. Without taking two.

    Strengths: The way it folds from side to side and stays folded.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2020

  7. I have a previous Nitro Drive Walker. It's so much lighter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have a previous Nitro Drive Walker. It's so much lighter that an traditional rollator.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lizabeth h. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightness, ease of use. It's easy to fold up and place in the car

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  8. The combined featured spinlife makes traveling easier... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The combined featured spinlife makes traveling easier whether it's on a plane or at the mall.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene f. from pawtucket, ri

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not being overburdened with taking a walker and wheelchair no matter where you are going!

    Weaknesses: Nothing I've seen thus far has disappointed me.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2019

  9. Only used it once as a wheel chair and it was great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ina r g. from vista, ca

    User Details: I use a regular walker in my home and a regular Drive Rollator when doing errands. The Drive Duet is for activities that may require too much walking

    Strengths: Ths same ease of use as the Rollator walker. Weighs less than a wheel chair.

    Weaknesses: The footrests on my product were defective and did not lock in the walking position.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US