Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$2,479.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $420.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(26)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(11)
4 star - 50%
(13)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great working wheel chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ross l. from saint johns, fl

    User Details: I am 73 years young. I have COPD. Bad back and hips. I use the power wheel chair when I need it. I also have 2 mobility scooters from spin life.

    Strengths: The power. Battery life Ease of use.comfort.

    Weaknesses: Hard to manuver in small space.take skill to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2021

  2. Chair is nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy a. from evansville, in

    User Details: I’m old and can’t walk for and needed this for vacation and I missed one trip because of taking so long to get.

    Strengths: Battery is very strong and inclines are good.

    Weaknesses: It has very difficult time traveling on gravel or grass.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  3. It doesn’t travel on gravel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeromy a. from evansville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered it for my mother and grandmother and the chairs are nice it was just the buying and shipping that took forever to get my power wheelchairs.

    Strengths: Folding is the best quality.

    Weaknesses: The weakness would be can use only on hard surfaces no gravel or grass. Foot rest could have a pull out extension for taller people.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  4. It is a perfect wheelchair to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine r. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: I have a problem walking so this will help me in many places to get around. It is perfect for me at home and when I go away.

    Strengths: A perfect wheelchair to get around anywhere.

    Weaknesses: Can not thing of anything.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2020

  5. Highly recommend M45 and Spinlife Company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl d k. from abita springs, la

    User Details: 6’7 mid 70’s who can’t walk do to unsuccessful knee surgery . I have been using my 4 wheel scooter but often hit doorways , walls in side house.

    Strengths: True quality product that was well thought out for needs of user. Able to get though problem doorways, easy to use and meets all my requirements within the home.

    Weaknesses: M45 is unable to go over thresholds to enter or exit home. I also had trouble using it on handicap ramp from patio to back yard. Angles need to be very slight. Great outdoor however on flat surfaces .

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. I love my new power wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from flint, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This chair can fit in any room and turns corner with no problems

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any as yet

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  7. Best purchase I've made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who has arthritis and fell recently. If we want to go somewhere that requires a lot of walking she can't do it.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, comfortable for plus size person, transportability and gives a person freedom to get around.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  8. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: Personal use. I can walk short distances, but anything more than about 50 feet I need help.

    Strengths: Battery life is great even on the basic 2 battery package.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier and harder to move than I thought.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  9. A very good purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest n. from san bernardino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife,who is actually using this chair,has had major problems with arthritis,in all her joints,for decades.This chair makes her days easier.

    Strengths: This chair seems to be very well designed in that it seems the folks who built it thought of everything. Right down to the ease of dealing with the batteries.

    Weaknesses: We haven't really found anything that we would call weaknesses in this chair.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  10. The chair has been a God send. Very comfortable, easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair has been a God send. Very comfortable, easy to use, and turns on a dime compared to a scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randi d. from muncy valley, pa

    User Details: A 76 year old male with transverse myelitis and after multiple sessions of physical therapy can only walk short distances

    Strengths: Great product!! Easy to use. Rugged construction and good engineering.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any weaknesses but would like to have provisions to carry a cane other than the kit that attached to the armrest.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US