Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$2,579.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $320.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(32)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 43%
(14)
4 star - 46%
(15)
3 star - 6%
(2)
2 star - 3%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. It arrived in 5 days. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from comer, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: She has had many broken bones and is obese.She also has tardive dyskenesia.

    Strengths: With the light weight feature of it my daughter and I can lift it into the trunk.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/05/2022

  2. Nice but not wide enough for me - can't put my feet all... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Nice but not wide enough for me - can't put my feet all the way back on foot rest I didn't do my homework but it is a great chair -

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frederic t. from sierra vista, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Folds up

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/07/2022

  3. Can not be adjusted - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay p. from ottertail, mn

    User Details: The person using this chair is considered morbidly obese and has mobility problems. She can stand for short periods of time but has trouble walking.

    Strengths: The product seems to be made of quality products and is built to last while being easy to use.

    Weaknesses: There is no adjustments. It is advertised as a product for heavier people, but the seat does not adjust, the footrest is ridiculously close to the frame.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2022

  4. It is a solidly built portable electric wheelchair that is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    It is a solidly built portable electric wheelchair that is collapsible for travel.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w. from peoria, az

    User Details: 86 year old male, long term scooter and electric wheelchair users. Mainly used away front his apartment. Will use for Travel associated with Cruise.

    Strengths: This is a very solidly built wheelchair which is light enough for a pair of 85 year-olds to collapse and load the chair for travel

    Weaknesses: It is bit tender in driving on a slant.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2022

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth a. from clear lake, ia

    User Details: I am a person with MS and multiple other medical issues

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/18/2022

  6. Met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard d. from hanover, pa

    User Details: 78 yrs. old. I have Parkinsyndrome

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/25/2022

  7. Great working wheel chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ross l. from saint johns, fl

    User Details: I am 73 years young. I have COPD. Bad back and hips. I use the power wheel chair when I need it. I also have 2 mobility scooters from spin life.

    Strengths: The power. Battery life Ease of use.comfort.

    Weaknesses: Hard to manuver in small space.take skill to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2021

  8. Chair is nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy a. from evansville, in

    User Details: I’m old and can’t walk for and needed this for vacation and I missed one trip because of taking so long to get.

    Strengths: Battery is very strong and inclines are good.

    Weaknesses: It has very difficult time traveling on gravel or grass.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  9. It doesn’t travel on gravel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeromy a. from evansville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered it for my mother and grandmother and the chairs are nice it was just the buying and shipping that took forever to get my power wheelchairs.

    Strengths: Folding is the best quality.

    Weaknesses: The weakness would be can use only on hard surfaces no gravel or grass. Foot rest could have a pull out extension for taller people.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  10. M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from sun praire, wi

    User Details: 80 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US