Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$2,379.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $520.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(26)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(11)
4 star - 50%
(13)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great working wheel chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ross l. from saint johns, fl

    User Details: I am 73 years young. I have COPD. Bad back and hips. I use the power wheel chair when I need it. I also have 2 mobility scooters from spin life.

    Strengths: The power. Battery life Ease of use.comfort.

    Weaknesses: Hard to manuver in small space.take skill to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2021

  2. Chair is nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy a. from evansville, in

    User Details: I’m old and can’t walk for and needed this for vacation and I missed one trip because of taking so long to get.

    Strengths: Battery is very strong and inclines are good.

    Weaknesses: It has very difficult time traveling on gravel or grass.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  3. It doesn’t travel on gravel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeromy a. from evansville, in (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered it for my mother and grandmother and the chairs are nice it was just the buying and shipping that took forever to get my power wheelchairs.

    Strengths: Folding is the best quality.

    Weaknesses: The weakness would be can use only on hard surfaces no gravel or grass. Foot rest could have a pull out extension for taller people.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from sun praire, wi

    User Details: 80 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  5. It is a perfect wheelchair to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine r. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: I have a problem walking so this will help me in many places to get around. It is perfect for me at home and when I go away.

    Strengths: A perfect wheelchair to get around anywhere.

    Weaknesses: Can not thing of anything.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2020

  6. Great chair. Very Comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey l. from medford, ny

    User Details: 56 yr old male with very limited mobility.

    Strengths: Smooth ride, comfortable, lightweight, and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little heavier than I hoped it would be. Also, it does not lock in the folded position. As such, it can be a little difficult to lift into my truck because it starts to unfold while lifting. We had to get a strain to keep it closed.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  7. good chair ,comfortable and sturdy. needs a better... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good chair ,comfortable and sturdy. needs a better footrest .

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from phoenixville, pa

    User Details: Good power chair . Comfortable except for foot rest . Lightweight and easily portable that fits easily into the back of my Ford Escape .

    Strengths: Strong, light, powerful. Easily loaded and unloaded ..

    Weaknesses: The footrest is far to short for a slightly tall person. Had to modify for my use . Does spinlife have a modified footrest available?

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  8. Highly recommend M45 and Spinlife Company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl d k. from abita springs, la

    User Details: 6’7 mid 70’s who can’t walk do to unsuccessful knee surgery . I have been using my 4 wheel scooter but often hit doorways , walls in side house.

    Strengths: True quality product that was well thought out for needs of user. Able to get though problem doorways, easy to use and meets all my requirements within the home.

    Weaknesses: M45 is unable to go over thresholds to enter or exit home. I also had trouble using it on handicap ramp from patio to back yard. Angles need to be very slight. Great outdoor however on flat surfaces .

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  9. Problem with foot rest - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w r. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: 77years of age. 6ft2. 250 lbs. Love my chair ,but, because of my long legs, I had to purchase a higher cution so that my feet rest comfortably on the

    Strengths: Great product need better accommodation for taller people

    Weaknesses: Same as above

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  10. I love my new power wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from flint, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This chair can fit in any room and turns corner with no problems

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any as yet

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347