To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$1,979.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $920.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(11)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 18%
(2)
4 star - 72%
(8)
2 star - 9%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Well made product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan s. from poteau, ok

    User Details: My age is 67. Weight and diabetes has my ability to walk limited. With ease of transporting chair and size capacity was my reason to purchase

    Strengths: Ease of transporting chair. Only chair I found to be able to carry my weight. The ordering experience was pleasant and they answered all my questions.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little snug on my fit. Wish seat was deeper. No directions on hooking up batteries.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  2. One weight, fast, heavy duty. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne s. from west milford, nj

    User Details: I’m disabled from a bone infection and need a wheelchair that’s heavy duty an portable.

    Strengths: That even though it’s a foldable wheelchair, it haves the power to carry around us bigger people.

    Weaknesses: There’s really not much to wrong with it, I mean I could use a cup holder that’s about it.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020

  3. Love the portability and long battery life. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: misty o. from rockford, il (caregiver)

    User Details: User is hemiplegic. Needs max assist to transfer in and out of chair.

    Strengths: Maneuvers easily and long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Foot rest is too small and foot area is too close to wheelchair itself. We made a larger footrest that attaches to footrest and is removable.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  4. Good for in house uses. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Age 65 Parkinson’s Back and hip

    Strengths: Strong framework.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/19/2020

  5. This chair is a quality product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debra m. from west bend, wi

    User Details: I needed a chair that was portable and easy to fold, and this chair fit my needs.

    Strengths: Ease of use and portability.

    Weaknesses: The bolts come loose often and requires righting often.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman b. from glen burnie, md

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2020

  7. The chair has been a God send. Very comfortable, easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The chair has been a God send. Very comfortable, easy to use, and turns on a dime compared to a scooter.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randi d. from muncy valley, pa

    User Details: A 76 year old male with transverse myelitis and after multiple sessions of physical therapy can only walk short distances

    Strengths: Great product!! Easy to use. Rugged construction and good engineering.

    Weaknesses: I have not discovered any weaknesses but would like to have provisions to carry a cane other than the kit that attached to the armrest.

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  8. Good product but doesn't fit me - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth b. from ft edward, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portable, ease of use, well made

    Weaknesses: I weigh approximately 340 pounds. Chair advertises holds up to 400 lbs but chair is too small for my body type.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  9. Easy to take around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john f m. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: Disabled, 66 year-old and weigh 371 pounds.

    Strengths: Dependable

    Weaknesses: No commend.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2019

  10. Very well put together. A good investment. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willard e. from inyokern, ca

    User Details: I am an 82 year old physically disabled man. The M45 is a bit of a challenge to get in and out of the trunk of my car due to its weight and bulkiness.

    Strengths: The ability to fold it up.

    Weaknesses: Movement is a bit jerky and is taking some experience to better use.

    Reviewed on 11/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US