Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$2,279.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(23)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 34%
(8)
4 star - 56%
(13)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from sun praire, wi

    User Details: 80 years

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2020

  2. It is a perfect wheelchair to have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine r. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: I have a problem walking so this will help me in many places to get around. It is perfect for me at home and when I go away.

    Strengths: A perfect wheelchair to get around anywhere.

    Weaknesses: Can not thing of anything.

    Reviewed on 11/11/2020

  3. Great chair. Very Comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey l. from medford, ny

    User Details: 56 yr old male with very limited mobility.

    Strengths: Smooth ride, comfortable, lightweight, and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little heavier than I hoped it would be. Also, it does not lock in the folded position. As such, it can be a little difficult to lift into my truck because it starts to unfold while lifting. We had to get a strain to keep it closed.

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  4. good chair ,comfortable and sturdy. needs a better... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good chair ,comfortable and sturdy. needs a better footrest .

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike p. from phoenixville, pa

    User Details: Good power chair . Comfortable except for foot rest . Lightweight and easily portable that fits easily into the back of my Ford Escape .

    Strengths: Strong, light, powerful. Easily loaded and unloaded ..

    Weaknesses: The footrest is far to short for a slightly tall person. Had to modify for my use . Does spinlife have a modified footrest available?

    Reviewed on 10/10/2020

  5. Highly recommend M45 and Spinlife Company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl d k. from abita springs, la

    User Details: 6’7 mid 70’s who can’t walk do to unsuccessful knee surgery . I have been using my 4 wheel scooter but often hit doorways , walls in side house.

    Strengths: True quality product that was well thought out for needs of user. Able to get though problem doorways, easy to use and meets all my requirements within the home.

    Weaknesses: M45 is unable to go over thresholds to enter or exit home. I also had trouble using it on handicap ramp from patio to back yard. Angles need to be very slight. Great outdoor however on flat surfaces .

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. Problem with foot rest - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w r. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: 77years of age. 6ft2. 250 lbs. Love my chair ,but, because of my long legs, I had to purchase a higher cution so that my feet rest comfortably on the

    Strengths: Great product need better accommodation for taller people

    Weaknesses: Same as above

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  7. I love my new power wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from flint, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This chair can fit in any room and turns corner with no problems

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any as yet

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  8. Best purchase I've made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael r. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who has arthritis and fell recently. If we want to go somewhere that requires a lot of walking she can't do it.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, comfortable for plus size person, transportability and gives a person freedom to get around.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  9. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: Personal use. I can walk short distances, but anything more than about 50 feet I need help.

    Strengths: Battery life is great even on the basic 2 battery package.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier and harder to move than I thought.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  10. A very good purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest n. from san bernardino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife,who is actually using this chair,has had major problems with arthritis,in all her joints,for decades.This chair makes her days easier.

    Strengths: This chair seems to be very well designed in that it seems the folks who built it thought of everything. Right down to the ease of dealing with the batteries.

    Weaknesses: We haven't really found anything that we would call weaknesses in this chair.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US