Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair
$2,279.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $620.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 400 lbs. weight capacity!
  • 15.5, 23, or 31 mile drive ranges available!
  • Folded size 23” x 13” x 31”
  • Unfolded Size 38” x 23” x 37”
  • Intelligent Electromagnetic Brake
  • Roomy 19” Wide Seat
  • Meets FAA battery regulations for air-safe travel

EWheels M45 Lightweight Power Wheelchair

(19)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 36%
(7)
4 star - 57%
(11)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Highly recommend M45 and Spinlife Company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karl d k. from abita springs, la

    User Details: 6’7 mid 70’s who can’t walk do to unsuccessful knee surgery . I have been using my 4 wheel scooter but often hit doorways , walls in side house.

    Strengths: True quality product that was well thought out for needs of user. Able to get though problem doorways, easy to use and meets all my requirements within the home.

    Weaknesses: M45 is unable to go over thresholds to enter or exit home. I also had trouble using it on handicap ramp from patio to back yard. Angles need to be very slight. Great outdoor however on flat surfaces .

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  2. Problem with foot rest - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george w r. from kennesaw, ga

    User Details: 77years of age. 6ft2. 250 lbs. Love my chair ,but, because of my long legs, I had to purchase a higher cution so that my feet rest comfortably on the

    Strengths: Great product need better accommodation for taller people

    Weaknesses: Same as above

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  3. I love my new power wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from flint, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: This chair can fit in any room and turns corner with no problems

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any as yet

    Reviewed on 08/08/2020

  4. Best purchase I've made! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: michael r. from wantage, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who has arthritis and fell recently. If we want to go somewhere that requires a lot of walking she can't do it.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, comfortable for plus size person, transportability and gives a person freedom to get around.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2020

  5. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: guy h. from dundalk, md

    User Details: Personal use. I can walk short distances, but anything more than about 50 feet I need help.

    Strengths: Battery life is great even on the basic 2 battery package.

    Weaknesses: A little heavier and harder to move than I thought.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  6. A very good purchase. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest n. from san bernardino, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife,who is actually using this chair,has had major problems with arthritis,in all her joints,for decades.This chair makes her days easier.

    Strengths: This chair seems to be very well designed in that it seems the folks who built it thought of everything. Right down to the ease of dealing with the batteries.

    Weaknesses: We haven't really found anything that we would call weaknesses in this chair.

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  7. Allows for greater mobility. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward h. from blairstown, nj

    User Details: 74 year old man with multiple disabilities including Myasthenia-Gravis, diabetes, cancer and A-Fibs. The M45 will allow me to do more.

    Strengths: Light weight, foldable with a long battery life.

    Weaknesses: Limited ability on anything other than paved surfaces.

    Reviewed on 04/15/2020

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tammy g. from grand junction, co

    User Details: I am a 54 year old BBW with back injuries and diagenertive disc disease.

    Strengths: It is a very versatile chair.

    Weaknesses: The foot rest is too short for the angle/degree for my knee bend, so my foot won't rest on it. Had to do a little personal modifications, but it works now. Speed took a bit to get used to.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  9. Well made product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stan s. from poteau, ok

    User Details: My age is 67. Weight and diabetes has my ability to walk limited. With ease of transporting chair and size capacity was my reason to purchase

    Strengths: Ease of transporting chair. Only chair I found to be able to carry my weight. The ordering experience was pleasant and they answered all my questions.

    Weaknesses: It’s a little snug on my fit. Wish seat was deeper. No directions on hooking up batteries.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2020

  10. One weight, fast, heavy duty. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne s. from west milford, nj

    User Details: I’m disabled from a bone infection and need a wheelchair that’s heavy duty an portable.

    Strengths: That even though it’s a foldable wheelchair, it haves the power to carry around us bigger people.

    Weaknesses: There’s really not much to wrong with it, I mean I could use a cup holder that’s about it.

    Reviewed on 03/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347