Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

(27)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(17)
4 star - 29%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Best deal I have ever had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent n. from putnam station ny, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I stand behind your product 100 percent.

    Weaknesses: I have found none yet

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki w. from salem, or

    User Details: I am 76, have COPD, so although I can walk, I can't breath well enough to travel more than about 50 feet, and that is with oxygen.

    Strengths: Serves the purpose for which it was advertised and for my needs.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to date.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  3. Love the ease of ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine f. from northwood, oh

    User Details: Have a great many health issues, unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Moves great even on rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: So far none, some parts are a little heavy for me but I have help. Could not lift by myself as I have little strength any more and would have to buy something with a lift instead.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  4. Good affordable scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnnie m. from mebane, nc

    User Details: I am a 66 year old male with M.S and I bought this scooter to give me more options to be able to put it in the trunk of my vehical.

    Strengths: Easy disassembly to transport

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses yet

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  5. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: My wife uses it and she loves it a lot better than the ones that they at Kroger & Wal- martand erther places they ride so much better than the ones in

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None as I can see at this time MY WIFE LOVES IT

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  6. Love the scooter. I have some independence back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from little elm, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the blue color. Battery lasts a long time. Have not had any problems with it.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius. But that seems to be a problem with all scooters of this size.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  7. Great shopping experience, very pleased 5 star company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa o. from presque isle, me

    User Details: shipping was fast, arrived in perfect condition, One light burned out. called customer service, which they sent me replacement light right away.

    Strengths: Price and quality

    Weaknesses: Didn't find any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/22/2019

  8. Very stable ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from rossville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Price and portable

    Weaknesses: Battery can be tricky to get seated

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  9. Great machine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry g. from milbank, sd

    User Details: I am a mail 74 years of age have COPD 10 foot problems the scooter m34 Best investment I ever made couldn’t be happier Great machine

    Strengths: Speed and very well-built

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  10. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: use around the house instead of transport chair

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to get the key in and out.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US