Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

(42)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(26)
4 star - 33%
(14)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. travels great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: retta m. from sierra vista, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  2. Good Lightweight versatile scooter for disabled people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara j. from mount airy, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: The M34 scooter is lightweight and easy to turn corners. It assembles/disassembles without much difficulty.Changed front basket for a larger wire one.

    Strengths: Swivel seat is a plus for entry and exit. Adjustable handlebar helps for people with shorter arms. Rubber pads for foot placement helps from slipping. Lights and back up alarm are very helpful.

    Weaknesses: Battery charger port should be higher up, perhaps behind bottom of seat. Start key needs pull ring for easy removal. Larger basket on front and/or additional basket in back would be great.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020

  3. Product is exactly as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward d. from whiting, nj

    User Details: 72 yr old male with mobility issues

    Strengths: Ease of use Easy to transport Quality os construction

    Weaknesses: Needs to be a bit higher for clearance purposes

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  4. Foot space limited, another 6” would make big difference!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth w. from bowie, md

    User Details: I love my scooter! The only negative, is that there is no designated place for a seat belt! I have ordered one from Amazon that I hope will work!!!

    Strengths: A four wheeler at an affordable price!

    Weaknesses: The fire mentioned!

    Reviewed on 07/09/2020

  5. Exactly what was needed for freedom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from old bridge, nj

    User Details: As a former active EMT/Medic, age 60.

    Strengths: Ease of use, light weight, comfort and speed.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cooler horn!

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: demetri m. from keyport, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2020

  7. Excellent product. Fulfills all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek c. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 85 year old male, short of breath on minimal exertion.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  8. Excellent staff at SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick h. from ft. myers, fl

    User Details: Myself. Fantastic scooter. I am unable to stand/walk. Highly satisfied with it. Now i able to get out and around.

    Strengths: Comfort. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  9. For the cost of this scooter you can not go wrong. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from portland, or

    User Details: I love my new scooter. N

    Strengths: Comfortable to use.

    Weaknesses: Could be better on going up hill. The lights go fast an Weill stop. You have to reset and wait for the lights to come back on. When you get flat again all the lights come back on.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  10. I have only used a couple times getting learning how to use... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have only used a couple times getting learning how to use it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newark, oh

    User Details: Male who has trouble walking long distances

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US