Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter
$999.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter

(63)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(35)
4 star - 31%
(20)
3 star - 7%
(5)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angel o. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: Excellent product Iam very satisfied

    Strengths: Very strong and combining

    Weaknesses: Non

    Reviewed on 04/04/2022

  2. Smaller than anticipated. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela i. from fountain valley, ca

    User Details: Injured and unable to walk for very long.

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Too small for a normal size person.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2022

  3. Too short - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from alvarado, tx

    User Details: My 72 year old sister

    Strengths: It works well

    Weaknesses: For larger people this scooter isn't long enough to put your feet on. If it was 12" longer it would probably be more user friendly

    Reviewed on 01/22/2022

  4. I would buy it again - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan w. from new port richey, fl

    User Details: the beeping when backing up is too loud, I use it only in an apartment complex in the halls would like to lower it. needs to turn sharper radius .

    Strengths: feels sturdy, you can transport it easily, not too heavy.

    Weaknesses: would like a little more leg room

    Reviewed on 01/16/2022

  5. The delay in submitting this summary is our weather was too... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The delay in submitting this summary is our weather was too hot most days for my neighbor to put it together.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth a. from lake elsinore, ca

    User Details: The User is a 90-year-old female who has difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: It will be okay when I get used to it.

    Weaknesses: I wish the heaviest piece weighed less than 20 pounds. It will be hard for me to handle it on trips bay myself.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2022

  6. Great to take me to my mail box. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth a. from lake elsinore, ca

    User Details: A 90 year old senior that is unable to walk very far.

    Strengths: It has four wheels and is very stable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/05/2022

  7. i like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kendall w. from avis, pa

    User Details: I use it , i had a stroke 10 years ago

    Strengths: it comes apart so i can take it with me

    Weaknesses: not enough lights, front and back are the back lights supposed to strobe ? they should stay on with the headlights

    Reviewed on 10/08/2021

  8. M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billy l. from buford, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: this scooter has plenty of power

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/28/2021

  9. Very easy taking it apart and putting it together - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond p. from cohoes, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 73 yr old wife uses the scooter as she cannot breathe if she walks any distance. W

    Strengths: Very easy to travel with and how well the battery holds a charge

    Weaknesses: None here

    Reviewed on 08/05/2021

  10. Happy with the product. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra t. from allentown, pa

    User Details: 85 year old woman with heart problem. Trouble walking.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: Wish I could turn the backup horn off while in the house. The cats are terrified.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US