Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

(20)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(13)
4 star - 25%
(5)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: My wife uses it and she loves it a lot better than the ones that they at Kroger & Wal- martand erther places they ride so much better than the ones in

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None as I can see at this time MY WIFE LOVES IT

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  2. Love the scooter. I have some independence back. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley m. from little elm, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Love the blue color. Battery lasts a long time. Have not had any problems with it.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius. But that seems to be a problem with all scooters of this size.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019

  3. Great shopping experience, very pleased 5 star company. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa o. from presque isle, me

    User Details: shipping was fast, arrived in perfect condition, One light burned out. called customer service, which they sent me replacement light right away.

    Strengths: Price and quality

    Weaknesses: Didn't find any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 07/22/2019

  4. Very stable ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john d. from rossville, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Price and portable

    Weaknesses: Battery can be tricky to get seated

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  5. Great machine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry g. from milbank, sd

    User Details: I am a mail 74 years of age have COPD 10 foot problems the scooter m34 Best investment I ever made couldn’t be happier Great machine

    Strengths: Speed and very well-built

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  6. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack w. from benbrook, tx

    User Details: use around the house instead of transport chair

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: A little hard to get the key in and out.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2019

  7. perfectly happy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: r f. from buhl, id

    User Details: Good little scooter

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/24/2019

  8. Excellent scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard g. from josephine, tx

    User Details: My wife love's her scooter, it maneuvers easy everywhere we use it.

    Strengths: It carries my wife, or me, uphill and down slopes with little to no problem.

    Weaknesses: I have none yet, excellent product.

    Reviewed on 06/16/2019

  9. I love this scooter. It fits in my trunk and is so easy to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I love this scooter. It fits in my trunk and is so easy to put together. Great scooter for the cost.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn b. from reelsville, in

    User Details: 65 year old with severe COPD. Unable to walk except for short distances.

    Strengths: Length of battery charge, fits in a car trunk, very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2019

  10. Scooter does all I've asked of it so far. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william h m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I'm 69 years old, can't walk very well, especially for distances. I use the m34 almost daily.

    Strengths: Seems to be well-built, front headlights, fairly large basket compared to other scooters have seen. People say the price is very good on it.

    Weaknesses: Turning radius: wish it had a slightly better one. 250 maybe 270 watt motor instead of the 180 watt motor it has would also be nice.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US