Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 4 Wheel Travel Scooter

(50)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 57%
(29)
4 star - 32%
(16)
3 star - 6%
(3)
2 star - 2%
(1)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Money well spent speed and looks - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert j. from willis, tx

    User Details: Love my scooter. Well worth the price. Arrived late during to storm in texas. But overall well worth the price.

    Strengths: Speed. And looks chair very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Front basket. Very small.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2021

  2. easy to load into car without a lift. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine h. from sun city, ca

    User Details: I am 80 years old and my legs are to weak to hold me up. The scooter helps me get around some but its really a little short for my long legs,

    Strengths: Its compact, easy to load into back of suv, easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the leg room. Its difficult getting my legs to fit comfortably.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2021

  3. Very versatile bike that works very well for the user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: emmett r. from lake placid, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 year old with limited mobility

    Strengths: Very well built and adaptable to many uses, especially for the cost

    Weaknesses: Have yet to find any

    Reviewed on 02/13/2021

  4. Great product ! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bettina l. from tavares, fl

    User Details: I am 69 in a couple of weeks. I have weakness and poor eyesight due to uncontrolled diabetes. I love it.A friend purchased on after seeing mine.

    Strengths: Ease of use.Great turning.

    Weaknesses: Shipping needs improvement. My first scooter was damaged and Spin life exchanged it immediately.My friends was also damaged .

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021

  5. EZ to use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from denham springs, la

    User Details: can not walk long distance. Use it when in port on a cruise

    Strengths: EZ to use

    Weaknesses: ?

    Reviewed on 11/27/2020

  6. Looks good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia g. from temperance, mi

    User Details: 81 years old and joint problems

    Strengths: I really haven't used it yet.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r. from marshalltown, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/04/2020

  8. changed his ,quality of life - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maury l. from central falls, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: easy to maunuver in the elevator

    Weaknesses: the price

    Reviewed on 10/03/2020

  9. travels great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: retta m. from sierra vista, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  10. Good Lightweight versatile scooter for disabled people - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara j. from mount airy, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: The M34 scooter is lightweight and easy to turn corners. It assembles/disassembles without much difficulty.Changed front basket for a larger wire one.

    Strengths: Swivel seat is a plus for entry and exit. Adjustable handlebar helps for people with shorter arms. Rubber pads for foot placement helps from slipping. Lights and back up alarm are very helpful.

    Weaknesses: Battery charger port should be higher up, perhaps behind bottom of seat. Start key needs pull ring for easy removal. Larger basket on front and/or additional basket in back would be great.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US