Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

(37)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 56%
(21)
4 star - 37%
(14)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Exactly what was needed for freedom. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin c. from old bridge, nj

    User Details: As a former active EMT/Medic, age 60.

    Strengths: Ease of use, light weight, comfort and speed.

    Weaknesses: Needs a cooler horn!

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  2. Excellent product. Fulfills all expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: derek c. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 85 year old male, short of breath on minimal exertion.

    Strengths: See above

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  3. Excellent staff at SpinLife. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick h. from ft. myers, fl

    User Details: Myself. Fantastic scooter. I am unable to stand/walk. Highly satisfied with it. Now i able to get out and around.

    Strengths: Comfort. Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  4. For the cost of this scooter you can not go wrong. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from portland, or

    User Details: I love my new scooter. N

    Strengths: Comfortable to use.

    Weaknesses: Could be better on going up hill. The lights go fast an Weill stop. You have to reset and wait for the lights to come back on. When you get flat again all the lights come back on.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  5. I have only used a couple times getting learning how to use... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have only used a couple times getting learning how to use it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence b. from newark, oh

    User Details: Male who has trouble walking long distances

    Strengths: Na

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 05/08/2020

  6. Great product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james t. from winnetka, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Can not walk

    Strengths: Battery life

    Weaknesses: Couldn't find one.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2020

  7. Love the headlights and hazard lights and beeping. Only... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Love the headlights and hazard lights and beeping. Only missing my "Dukes of Hazard" horn.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra k. from north prince george, va

    User Details: Totally dependent on scooter as I am not able to walk any distance. Use to do my personal shopping, attend church, doctor visits.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  8. Real nice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen t m. from port st.lucie, fl

    User Details: used when there is a lot of walking to be done -

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I wish the clearance were higher - went to a fair and when crossing the wires across that pathway the scooter got hung up had to get off and have my son lift over.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  9. Good product for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old husband will be using this scooter to make traveling easier for him. After 2 strokes it is difficult to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Fits in the back of our Ford Expedition.

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fold flat enough and is heavier than expected.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  10. Overall a good scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha and robert o. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Male, age 87, bad right ankle

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Power supply cable should be able to be attached to frame so it stays out of the way from getting pinched during assembly and disassembly. Frame guides should be painted a bright color for easier frame lineup. Also, backup buzzer is noisy.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347