To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter
$799.00
List Price: $1,599.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 lb weight capacity
  • Disassembles into 5 pieces
  • Can ship assembled
  • 10 mile drive range
  • Bright LED front headlight
  • Rear hazard lights
  • 3 seat height positions

EWheels M34 Travel Scooter

(30)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(18)
4 star - 33%
(10)
3 star - 3%
(1)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Real nice. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maureen t m. from port st.lucie, fl

    User Details: used when there is a lot of walking to be done -

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: I wish the clearance were higher - went to a fair and when crossing the wires across that pathway the scooter got hung up had to get off and have my son lift over.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2020

  2. Good product for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old husband will be using this scooter to make traveling easier for him. After 2 strokes it is difficult to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Fits in the back of our Ford Expedition.

    Weaknesses: Doesn’t fold flat enough and is heavier than expected.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  3. Overall a good scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha and robert o. from moreno valley, ca

    User Details: Male, age 87, bad right ankle

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Power supply cable should be able to be attached to frame so it stays out of the way from getting pinched during assembly and disassembly. Frame guides should be painted a bright color for easier frame lineup. Also, backup buzzer is noisy.

    Reviewed on 12/20/2019

  4. Best deal I have ever had. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kent n. from putnam station ny, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I stand behind your product 100 percent.

    Weaknesses: I have found none yet

    Reviewed on 10/13/2019

  5. Very useful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: conrad t. from martinsburg, wv

    User Details: Limited mobility. Bad knees bad back.

    Strengths: Great

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/29/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki w. from salem, or

    User Details: I am 76, have COPD, so although I can walk, I can't breath well enough to travel more than about 50 feet, and that is with oxygen.

    Strengths: Serves the purpose for which it was advertised and for my needs.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any to date.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  7. Love the ease of ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine f. from northwood, oh

    User Details: Have a great many health issues, unable to walk long distances.

    Strengths: Moves great even on rough terrain.

    Weaknesses: So far none, some parts are a little heavy for me but I have help. Could not lift by myself as I have little strength any more and would have to buy something with a lift instead.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2019

  8. A little short for leg room - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from portland, or

    User Details: 65 yr old with multiple mobility issues especially for large excursions. Scooter being used for long shopping trips as well as trips around the block.

    Strengths: Ease of operation, multiple speed options.

    Weaknesses: Limited leg room. Battery box loosened going over a bump.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2019

  9. Good affordable scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnnie m. from mebane, nc

    User Details: I am a 66 year old male with M.S and I bought this scooter to give me more options to be able to put it in the trunk of my vehical.

    Strengths: Easy disassembly to transport

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any weaknesses yet

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  10. It was just what she wanted - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby d f. from clarksville, tn

    User Details: My wife uses it and she loves it a lot better than the ones that they at Kroger & Wal- martand erther places they ride so much better than the ones in

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: None as I can see at this time MY WIFE LOVES IT

    Reviewed on 07/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US