Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,349.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

(134)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(103)
4 star - 17%
(24)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This chair is super comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: I have mobility issues and have trouble getting up.

    Strengths: Easy to get into a comfortable position.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  2. easy on my body this is much better than my bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george g. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I am a young 75-year-old man with lower back pain, are use this chair to watch TV and sleep in. I am in this chair from approximately 6 PM to 8 AM

    Strengths: Position Adjustability

    Weaknesses: The buttons used to hold the fabric on the chair, and the cushions could be a little softer

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: 80 year old senior citizen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  4. I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies. This chair far exceeds the qualities of all my other lift chairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orlinda c. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality of the workmanship is great.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses in the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  5. Help your loved one regain some independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse is in her early 70's and has lots of movement problems because of chronic pain. She is able to be much more independent with the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  6. It is the Cadillac of Lift chairs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Best chair, PR-510 Luxe edition for both my parents. They are 83 years old and need help getting up.

    Strengths: This chair has a TV sitting button that puts my parents in a perfectly relaxed position for watching TV. Awesome material and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one as of yet! Great product!

    Reviewed on 04/06/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  8. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  9. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  10. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US