Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

(132)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(101)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: 80 year old senior citizen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  2. I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies. This chair far exceeds the qualities of all my other lift chairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orlinda c. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality of the workmanship is great.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses in the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  3. Help your loved one regain some independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse is in her early 70's and has lots of movement problems because of chronic pain. She is able to be much more independent with the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  4. It is the Cadillac of Lift chairs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Best chair, PR-510 Luxe edition for both my parents. They are 83 years old and need help getting up.

    Strengths: This chair has a TV sitting button that puts my parents in a perfectly relaxed position for watching TV. Awesome material and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one as of yet! Great product!

    Reviewed on 04/06/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  6. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  7. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  8. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  9. We are very satisfied with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cletis t. from mechanicsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the one who uses the chair. His back is so bad he hasn't been able to sleep in bed for years. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: The fact that it has so many positions. The comfort of it.

    Weaknesses: Really not a weakness, but my husband says the leather is too cold. He would have preferred material.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  10. We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    We both love them. We got a big one for my husband, and a smaller one for me.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eldon z. from salem, ut

    User Details: 79 years of age and has post-polio syndrome. He walks short distances with a rollator, but rides most of the time (on one of your go go's) :)

    Strengths: comfort, convenience

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US