Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition
$1,878.00
List Price: $2,589.00
You Save: $711.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 10 SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

(137)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(105)
4 star - 18%
(25)
3 star - 3%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. "Luxe" Fabric Not So Luxe - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy j. from ny, ny

    User Details: 60 yr old female MS patient who uses a wheelchair. 5"4" and 130 pounds.

    Strengths: This chair is so simple to use and has an amazing number of positions you can put it in. It seems to be very sturdy and of high quality.

    Weaknesses: I chose Luxe Chocolate, it is rough to the touch. The pictures made it look nicer. Also the color is not a warm brown but more grayish. The padding on the back of the chair is nice, but the seat is flat. I bought a good Roho pad to put on the seat.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2022

  2. It is an excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester b. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality of material

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 06/12/2021

  3. It’s really comfortable really re - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter l. from prescott valley, az

    User Details: I have cerebral cerebral

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/11/2021

  4. This chair is super comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from shoreline, wa

    User Details: I have mobility issues and have trouble getting up.

    Strengths: Easy to get into a comfortable position.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/27/2020

  5. easy on my body this is much better than my bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george g. from san diego, ca

    User Details: I am a young 75-year-old man with lower back pain, are use this chair to watch TV and sleep in. I am in this chair from approximately 6 PM to 8 AM

    Strengths: Position Adjustability

    Weaknesses: The buttons used to hold the fabric on the chair, and the cushions could be a little softer

    Reviewed on 07/16/2020

  6. Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gloria l. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: 80 year old senior citizen

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/29/2020

  7. I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies. This chair far exceeds the qualities of all my other lift chairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orlinda c. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality of the workmanship is great.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses in the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  8. Help your loved one regain some independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse is in her early 70's and has lots of movement problems because of chronic pain. She is able to be much more independent with the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  9. It is the Cadillac of Lift chairs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Best chair, PR-510 Luxe edition for both my parents. They are 83 years old and need help getting up.

    Strengths: This chair has a TV sitting button that puts my parents in a perfectly relaxed position for watching TV. Awesome material and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one as of yet! Great product!

    Reviewed on 04/06/2019

  10. Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition: Review - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US