Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

(128)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(97)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  2. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  3. Chair twist when raising it - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from belford, nj

    User Details: 76 year old man

    Strengths: Power options

    Weaknesses: Poorly made

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  4. Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in making it tighter and uncomfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from harlem, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made and functions well. Padding is plush and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Arms lean in rather than out as in the picture making the chair tighter and more uncomfortable. While the features and controls are very good, the tightness from the arms makes it create a feeling of claustrophobia.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  5. He can't use the chair as it leans to the left. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan p. from ortonville, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Have Parkinson's. This is his 3rd chair and are very disappointed with it. we are getting no help with this problem. It leans to the left.

    Strengths: Not one thing!

    Weaknesses: Everything

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  6. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  7. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019

  8. We are very satisfied with the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna t. from mechanicsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the one who uses the chair. His back is so bad he hasn't been able to sleep in bed for years. He loves the chair.

    Strengths: The fact that it has so many positions. The comfort of it.

    Weaknesses: Really not a weakness, but my husband says the leather is too cold. He would have preferred material.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  9. I owned 2 previous chairs from spin life that were much... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    I owned 2 previous chairs from spin life that were much better and cost less than this one. This chair does not feel soft at all and hurts my body.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carla e. from elk city, ok

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old female with back and hip problems that require sitting too much. Chair did not live up to my expectations.

    Strengths: Strong chair

    Weaknesses: Very little give and not comfortable to sit in for long periods of time. Makes me ache.

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  10. Meets expectations - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine t. from staten island, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US