Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition
$1,688.00
List Price: $2,199.00
You Save: $511.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 12 NEW SpinLife Exclusive: Luxe Fabrics!
  • MaxiComfort Zero Gravity Positioning
  • Hybrid Seat Sizes
  • Seat and chaise pad cradle your body
  • Auto Flex Lumbar Support option available 

Golden Technologies Cloud PR-510 Luxe Edition

(131)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(100)
4 star - 18%
(24)
3 star - 3%
(5)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have 3 other electric LIFT chairs by other companies. This chair far exceeds the qualities of all my other lift chairs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: orlinda c. from the woodlands, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality of the workmanship is great.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses in the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2020

  2. Help your loved one regain some independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oceanside, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My spouse is in her early 70's and has lots of movement problems because of chronic pain. She is able to be much more independent with the chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/28/2019

  3. It is the Cadillac of Lift chairs! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alicia s. from san antonio, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Best chair, PR-510 Luxe edition for both my parents. They are 83 years old and need help getting up.

    Strengths: This chair has a TV sitting button that puts my parents in a perfectly relaxed position for watching TV. Awesome material and extremely comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one as of yet! Great product!

    Reviewed on 04/06/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: grace w. from parlin, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not enough cushion

    Reviewed on 03/24/2019

  5. Great help with mobility and it’s so comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton m. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Dual purpose, both of us having surgery. It’s been wonderful. It is comfortable and helps with safety and mobility. Thank you

    Strengths: Mobility in getting up. Comfortable for sitting and sleeping

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/20/2019

  6. Chair twist when raising it - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles n. from belford, nj

    User Details: 76 year old man

    Strengths: Power options

    Weaknesses: Poorly made

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  7. Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Chosen for the width of the seat but the arms lean in making it tighter and uncomfortable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from harlem, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Well made and functions well. Padding is plush and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Arms lean in rather than out as in the picture making the chair tighter and more uncomfortable. While the features and controls are very good, the tightness from the arms makes it create a feeling of claustrophobia.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2019

  8. He can't use the chair as it leans to the left. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan p. from ortonville, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Have Parkinson's. This is his 3rd chair and are very disappointed with it. we are getting no help with this problem. It leans to the left.

    Strengths: Not one thing!

    Weaknesses: Everything

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  9. This has been a God send!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from spoken valley, wa

    User Details: I am a 74 yr old great grandmother. I have severe edema and much difficulty getting out of my chairs. Edema is already down. Easy getting up now.

    Strengths: Comfort, easy to use, works great.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/13/2019

  10. Love this chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn n. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: Mobility impaired, congestive heart failure and torn rotator cuff

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/09/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US