Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel
$2,149.00
List Price: $2,959.00
You Save: $810.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight and low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

(27)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(21)
4 star - 22%
(6)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Best scooter I’ve found that does everything I need it too... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Best scooter I’ve found that does everything I need it too do that I and can depend on .

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack p. from reno, nv

    User Details: Hi everyone .. I’m 6’0 tall and 310 lbs , 68 yrs old . I’m a diabetic with neuropathy in my feet and lower legs , and a pace maker.

    Strengths: Easy to break apart for travel , hi weight capacity , very dependable, long battery life .

    Weaknesses: To be honest I can’t think of any weakness , it does everything well except come when I call it . If anything I would like to see more color options. I like this scooter so much that my wife and I have three .

    Reviewed on 08/25/2021

  2. verry good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from liberty, il

    User Details: I use the scooter myself I am 88 years old I have a bad knee other wise in good helth

    Strengths: so far so good I have only had the scooter for two weeks

    Weaknesses: so far none

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  3. Amazing product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura l. from iowa park, tx

    User Details: 58 year old female. I have RA so suffer with joint pain and issues walking distance. At times can hardly move.

    Strengths: Comfortable seat. Ample leg room. Easy to maneuver. Lots of options. Smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weakness.

    Reviewed on 11/06/2020

  4. Satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberto p. from glasser, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who has mobility issues loves the Victory 10.2. It allows her to come out with us and be more independent.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  5. I would recommend this scooter to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine r. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: My husband and I are both have a disability problem. He uses it to get the mail and he loves it. It is a very handy scooter for what we need.

    Strengths: It is very strong machine to get around with.

    Weaknesses: I do not know any weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  6. It’s made my life a a lot easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene l. from east tawas, mi

    User Details: I have MS and the scooter allows me to do more things outside with my family and friends

    Strengths: It’s good quality and has everything you need

    Weaknesses: I don’t think there is

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  7. great vehicle patient has enjoyed it very much - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tullah c s. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: male, 57, unable to walk, cancer patient.

    Strengths: on a scale of 1 to 10 i would rate it a 9

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  8. The user loved it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn d. from o'fallon, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Unfortunately, the product was returned due to a lack of communication from the persons in leadership at the facility where the product was shipped.

    Strengths: The scooter featured a special order high back seat, ease of transfer in and out, and the extra safety of four wheels.

    Weaknesses: I didn’t recognize any weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  9. Excellent machine, that allows me to go outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill h. from suring, wi

    User Details: 73 year old female with damaged spine and ambulating is painful.

    Strengths: Value, options, great amount of options and price was also very good.

    Weaknesses: I personally could no weakness. Easy to charge good power and very stable and easy to steer.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk more than a few steps.

    Strengths: sturdy

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US