Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel
$2,069.00
List Price: $2,959.00
You Save: $890.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

(22)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(19)
4 star - 13%
(3)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. Great and easy. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russ c. from palm desert, ca

    User Details: 66, too fat and out of shape, with bad knees and hips. Gets 'winded' easily as well.

    Strengths: Good quality and ease of operation.

    Weaknesses: Not sturdy enough for big people.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2020

  2. verry good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert a. from liberty, il

    User Details: I use the scooter myself I am 88 years old I have a bad knee other wise in good helth

    Strengths: so far so good I have only had the scooter for two weeks

    Weaknesses: so far none

    Reviewed on 11/21/2020

  3. Satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberto p. from glasser, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother who has mobility issues loves the Victory 10.2. It allows her to come out with us and be more independent.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/26/2020

  4. I would recommend this scooter to anyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lorraine r. from plymouth, wi

    User Details: My husband and I are both have a disability problem. He uses it to get the mail and he loves it. It is a very handy scooter for what we need.

    Strengths: It is very strong machine to get around with.

    Weaknesses: I do not know any weakness.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  5. It’s made my life a a lot easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: darlene l. from east tawas, mi

    User Details: I have MS and the scooter allows me to do more things outside with my family and friends

    Strengths: It’s good quality and has everything you need

    Weaknesses: I don’t think there is

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  6. great vehicle patient has enjoyed it very much - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tullah c s. from dalton, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: male, 57, unable to walk, cancer patient.

    Strengths: on a scale of 1 to 10 i would rate it a 9

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/17/2020

  7. The user loved it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilynn d. from o'fallon, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Unfortunately, the product was returned due to a lack of communication from the persons in leadership at the facility where the product was shipped.

    Strengths: The scooter featured a special order high back seat, ease of transfer in and out, and the extra safety of four wheels.

    Weaknesses: I didn’t recognize any weaknesses of this product.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2020

  8. Excellent machine, that allows me to go outside. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jill h. from suring, wi

    User Details: 73 year old female with damaged spine and ambulating is painful.

    Strengths: Value, options, great amount of options and price was also very good.

    Weaknesses: I personally could no weakness. Easy to charge good power and very stable and easy to steer.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  9. looks nice & drives good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne h. from lancaster, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: this is purchased for my brother who is 67 years old, mentally challenged. He loves driving it.

    Strengths: safer to drive.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk more than a few steps.

    Strengths: sturdy

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US