COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel
$2,029.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

(12)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 91%
(11)
4 star - 8%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. This is the best scooter that I could have ordered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lawrenceburg, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: This will let my wife move around in a timely manner also go where want to in are yard.

    Strengths: The way they build it and the ten inch wheels

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  2. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from san jacinto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 47 and has lupus. Very little use of her legs. We use the scooter for going to the zoo and other amusement parks. It is really great !

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort

    Weaknesses: A little large..... doesn’t fit everywhere.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard g. from levittown, pa

    User Details: I love my scooter I’m going to get one for my wife very easy to take a part and put it into my car.

    Strengths: Taken it a part

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  4. Great machine! Love mine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  5. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from varma, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  7. Meets all my expectations and more of the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan f n. from rouses point, ny

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have limited standing ability (loss of balance) and walking ability is limited. Now I can get out and around with no difficulty.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, has a long-distance capacity on one charge. Gives me the ability to get out and around my village.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable seat if used for an extended time

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  8. It is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from saginaw, mi

    User Details: I’m 77. I have bad knees, and bad back. I can’t stand for a long time.

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, easy to use, and easy to collapse to put in my car.

    Weaknesses: Seat back is a little too high for folding down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  9. Have had some problems getting certain add on to fit as... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Have had some problems getting certain add on to fit as they say they should.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e k. from amelia, va

    User Details: I am limited in my standing and walking long distances. This will allow me to get out and still be active.

    Strengths: It is built sturdy, has a nice ride, looks good (got some good compliments) and will move on speed wise.

    Weaknesses: When you press the handle to start there is a hesitation before it starts to move. The battery compartment covers need to be re-engineered to get rid of the Velcro they use as closures. The add ons do not fit properly case in point I upgraded to a larger seat. The basket I got to go behind it will not fit and all they will say is that it suppose to!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yakov k. from pittsfield, ma

    User Details: I use my scooter not every day, because is not good weather to drive.

    Strengths: I like to drive with good speed.

    Weaknesses: Arms don't move anywhere, because canopy stand on the arms, and arms didn't move.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US