Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel
$2,029.00
List Price: $2,899.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

(10)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star - 90%
(9)
4 star - 10%
(1)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from san jacinto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 47 and has lupus. Very little use of her legs. We use the scooter for going to the zoo and other amusement parks. It is really great !

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort

    Weaknesses: A little large..... doesn’t fit everywhere.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  2. Great machine! Love mine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  3. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from varma, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  5. Meets all my expectations and more of the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan f n. from rouses point, ny

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have limited standing ability (loss of balance) and walking ability is limited. Now I can get out and around with no difficulty.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, has a long-distance capacity on one charge. Gives me the ability to get out and around my village.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable seat if used for an extended time

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  6. It is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from saginaw, mi

    User Details: I’m 77. I have bad knees, and bad back. I can’t stand for a long time.

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, easy to use, and easy to collapse to put in my car.

    Weaknesses: Seat back is a little too high for folding down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  7. Have had some problems getting certain add on to fit as... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Have had some problems getting certain add on to fit as they say they should.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e k. from amelia, va

    User Details: I am limited in my standing and walking long distances. This will allow me to get out and still be active.

    Strengths: It is built sturdy, has a nice ride, looks good (got some good compliments) and will move on speed wise.

    Weaknesses: When you press the handle to start there is a hesitation before it starts to move. The battery compartment covers need to be re-engineered to get rid of the Velcro they use as closures. The add ons do not fit properly case in point I upgraded to a larger seat. The basket I got to go behind it will not fit and all they will say is that it suppose to!

    Reviewed on 12/08/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: yakov k. from pittsfield, ma

    User Details: I use my scooter not every day, because is not good weather to drive.

    Strengths: I like to drive with good speed.

    Weaknesses: Arms don't move anywhere, because canopy stand on the arms, and arms didn't move.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  9. Meets all my expectations and more. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa m. from appleton, wi

    User Details: I am 47 disabled person with MS. Right now I cant even walk around the block without my legs giving out.

    Strengths: It can go through anything and keeps running. The battery lasts all day, no problem there.

    Weaknesses: The seat gets a little uncomfortable after sitting on it for a long time.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018

  10. Rented a Victory 10 at the shore and loved how it gave me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Rented a Victory 10 at the shore and loved how it gave me some freedom.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn c. from blue bell, pa

    User Details: 65 year-old female RN and BSN who has had arthritis for 30+ years, affecting my mobility.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, has a long distance capacity on one charge. Has power. Gave me ability to go back on the boardwalk to shop, watch the ocean, eat, etc. Cannot wait to go back in the fall with my own scooter. :-)

    Weaknesses: Need somewhere to keep my cane.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US