Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel
$2,069.00
List Price: $2,959.00
You Save: $890.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Storage, cup holder, and charging port built into tiller!
  • Integrated USB charging port
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • New frosted LED headlight, low mount LED pathway light

Pride Victory 10.2 4-Wheel

(14)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
4 star - 14%
(2)
Features
(4.9)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. looks nice & drives good. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dianne h. from lancaster, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: this is purchased for my brother who is 67 years old, mentally challenged. He loves driving it.

    Strengths: safer to drive.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry s. from carterville, il (caregiver)

    User Details: unable to walk more than a few steps.

    Strengths: sturdy

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/13/2020

  3. This is the best scooter that I could have ordered. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james b. from lawrenceburg, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: This will let my wife move around in a timely manner also go where want to in are yard.

    Strengths: The way they build it and the ten inch wheels

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  4. Love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela s. from san jacinto, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: She is 47 and has lupus. Very little use of her legs. We use the scooter for going to the zoo and other amusement parks. It is really great !

    Strengths: Ease of use and comfort

    Weaknesses: A little large..... doesn’t fit everywhere.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard g. from levittown, pa

    User Details: I love my scooter I’m going to get one for my wife very easy to take a part and put it into my car.

    Strengths: Taken it a part

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  6. Great machine! Love mine! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 08/28/2019

  7. Love my scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jane j. from anna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Stability

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from varma, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: great product

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/26/2019

  9. Meets all my expectations and more of the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan f n. from rouses point, ny

    User Details: I’m 77 years old and have limited standing ability (loss of balance) and walking ability is limited. Now I can get out and around with no difficulty.

    Strengths: Easy to maneuver, has a long-distance capacity on one charge. Gives me the ability to get out and around my village.

    Weaknesses: Uncomfortable seat if used for an extended time

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  10. It is very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from saginaw, mi

    User Details: I’m 77. I have bad knees, and bad back. I can’t stand for a long time.

    Strengths: Comfortable seat, easy to use, and easy to collapse to put in my car.

    Weaknesses: Seat back is a little too high for folding down.

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347