Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • LIMITED TIME OFFER - CLASS II and CLASS III HITCH ADAPTERS INCLUDED
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(24)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(16)
4 star - 12%
(3)
3 star - 16%
(4)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. So far so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth t. from ferrum, va (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this for my husband for his scooter I have to make it work, so far things are going good.

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  2. Glad I made the investment in this lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald e. n. from weldon spring, mo

    User Details: Bought this chair lift in order to carry my mobility chair with me since I am unable to lift into the back of the SUV.

    Strengths: Very well made and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter a. from jefferson, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from seguin, tx

    User Details: disabled vet I got buzzaround ex with 4 inch ground clance I can get off the side walk with it its great. The lift is cool & works greaT

    Strengths: it is ajustable for ground space to level

    Weaknesses: Little to heavy to handle

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  6. Great product and would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lila c. from petal, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m a caregiver to my husband . I also have limitations and thus lift helps so much especially the automatic feature as I cannot lift anything heavy

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t encountered any yet

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  7. Easy to disassemble and load/unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j m. from jena, la

    User Details: 81year old male caus with avery bad back,heart problems cannot stand or walk very long

    Strengths: No straining lifting very little bending.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  8. This is excellent product - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from spring zhill, fl

    User Details: to carry my scout scooter

    Strengths: Ease of use and easy to install

    Weaknesses: see no weakness at time

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  9. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  10. Easy load and unload - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from clyde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 60 year diabetic and has neuropathy bad in her legs and feet. I purchased go chair and lift for her.

    Strengths: Ease of use and dependability

    Weaknesses: The swing away feature is difficult for a woman to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US