Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • LIMITED TIME OFFER - CLASS II and CLASS III HITCH ADAPTERS INCLUDED
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(14)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(11)
3 star - 21%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  2. Easy load and unload - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from clyde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 60 year diabetic and has neuropathy bad in her legs and feet. I purchased go chair and lift for her.

    Strengths: Ease of use and dependability

    Weaknesses: The swing away feature is difficult for a woman to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: cant not walk uses a scooter vause if broken femur she will eventually be able to use lift an go places alone

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  4. Ease of use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD THAT HAS A NUMBER OF HEALTH PROBLEMS AND ESPECIALLY BAD KNEES AND POOR WALKING FROM THEM.

    Strengths: Easy to install - my wife and I were able to install it.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  5. Very sturdy and durable - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from ridgeland, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is permanently disabled from a car accident 20 years ago that has left her unable to walk

    Strengths: I have the battery operated model and it operates the lift just fine

    Weaknesses: The hold down straps are not well thought out. They do not stay tight and are very difficult to adjust.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019

  6. Great lift at an excellent price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton c. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 65 year old male suffering from severe arthritis in knees, hips, back, and shoulders. New to wheelchair use.

    Strengths: Harmar name, smooth action both up and down. No hesitation lifting a large powerchair. Simple operation. We purchased the swing away option to allow access to the rear lift gate on our SUV. Solid product, well made, and reasonably priced.

    Weaknesses: The securement system straps could be better. I wish they were self-tensioning and retractable. As it is, we have to tie them down when the chair is not loaded. But they do work.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  7. We haven’t been able to use it much because of the snow. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from hyrum, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my wife. Having a left knee replacement and surgery on that knee, the knee has gotten worse. She had a bad fall in October 2016.

    Strengths: Not sure yet.

    Weaknesses: Not sure.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from mesa, az

    User Details: Lower back problems 69 years old love this lift easy to use. Id give it a 9

    Strengths: Pretty strong

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  9. It takes a gorilla to use the swing-away - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette k. from prineville, or

    User Details: It is used to transport our power to events.

    Strengths: The latching device on the swing away device prevents the wife from opening the tailgate to load groceries.

    Weaknesses: The latching device on the swing-away

    Reviewed on 01/20/2019

  10. gives ne a new freedom to go anywhere - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward j m. from pilesgrove, nj

    User Details: disabled using electric electric wheelchair

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: nighttime visibility to other drivers. Needs more reflectors or led lights

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US