Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(25)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(16)
4 star - 12%
(3)
3 star - 20%
(5)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Basic lift - able to customize - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernie p. from sunrise beach, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My dad is 82 and has a hard time getting around. The lift will ensure that he can go places easier.

    Strengths: More affordable than many places I called around to price compare.

    Weaknesses: The base seems a little "flimsy." We also chose to save money and install ourselves. The instructions were not specific to this lift/hitch so it was hard to figure out. We also don't think the right hitch was sent for our vehicle. There's not enough clearance and it would be nice if there was a little more wiggle room when lifting and lowering the unit.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2021

  2. So far so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth t. from ferrum, va (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this for my husband for his scooter I have to make it work, so far things are going good.

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  3. Glad I made the investment in this lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald e. n. from town and country, mo

    User Details: Bought this chair lift in order to carry my mobility chair with me since I am unable to lift into the back of the SUV.

    Strengths: Very well made and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter a. from jefferson, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/17/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles t. from seguin, tx

    User Details: disabled vet I got buzzaround ex with 4 inch ground clance I can get off the side walk with it its great. The lift is cool & works greaT

    Strengths: it is ajustable for ground space to level

    Weaknesses: Little to heavy to handle

    Reviewed on 02/14/2020

  7. Great product and would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lila c. from petal, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m a caregiver to my husband . I also have limitations and thus lift helps so much especially the automatic feature as I cannot lift anything heavy

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t encountered any yet

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  8. Easy to disassemble and load/unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j m. from jena, la

    User Details: 81year old male caus with avery bad back,heart problems cannot stand or walk very long

    Strengths: No straining lifting very little bending.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  9. This is excellent product - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from spring zhill, fl

    User Details: to carry my scout scooter

    Strengths: Ease of use and easy to install

    Weaknesses: see no weakness at time

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  10. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US