Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • LIMITED TIME OFFER - CLASS II and CLASS III HITCH ADAPTERS INCLUDED
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(19)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(13)
4 star - 5%
(1)
3 star - 21%
(4)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product and would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mechell c. from boaz, al (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m a caregiver to my husband . I also have limitations and thus lift helps so much especially the automatic feature as I cannot lift anything heavy

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t encountered any yet

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Easy to disassemble and load/unload. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j m. from jena, la

    User Details: 81year old male caus with avery bad back,heart problems cannot stand or walk very long

    Strengths: No straining lifting very little bending.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  3. This is excellent product - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george j. from spring zhill, fl

    User Details: to carry my scout scooter

    Strengths: Ease of use and easy to install

    Weaknesses: see no weakness at time

    Reviewed on 09/11/2019

  4. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  5. Easy load and unload - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from clyde, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is a 60 year diabetic and has neuropathy bad in her legs and feet. I purchased go chair and lift for her.

    Strengths: Ease of use and dependability

    Weaknesses: The swing away feature is difficult for a woman to operate.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: cant not walk uses a scooter vause if broken femur she will eventually be able to use lift an go places alone

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  7. Ease of use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD THAT HAS A NUMBER OF HEALTH PROBLEMS AND ESPECIALLY BAD KNEES AND POOR WALKING FROM THEM.

    Strengths: Easy to install - my wife and I were able to install it.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie d. from plains, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: I should have gotten the retractable tie-downs

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  9. Push a button and the work is done! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol t. from salado, tx

    User Details: The Harmar AL350 outside power vehicle lift is the relief we needed. My husband is 75 and I am 72. We could no longer lift my 110 pound scooter alone.

    Strengths: Ease of use, weight carry great, does not obstruct rear viewing.

    Weaknesses: There should be a better place to display license plate. It cannot be seen when lift is up, either carrying something or not. I want my license plate to be easily visible.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  10. Very sturdy and durable - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill r. from ridgeland, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife is permanently disabled from a car accident 20 years ago that has left her unable to walk

    Strengths: I have the battery operated model and it operates the lift just fine

    Weaknesses: The hold down straps are not well thought out. They do not stay tight and are very difficult to adjust.

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US