Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(26)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(17)
4 star - 11%
(3)
3 star - 19%
(5)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Lift is very aptly suited for the wheel chair and handles... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Lift is very aptly suited for the wheel chair and handles it very well, SPINLIFE agent matched it perfectly!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: Has neuropathy in her feet. Can’t walk far distances. In her early 70s!

    Strengths: It is easy to operate and handles the wheelchair!

    Weaknesses: I can’t think of any weaknesses yet!

    Reviewed on 07/07/2021

  2. So far so good - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth t. from ferrum, va (caregiver)

    User Details: We purchased this for my husband for his scooter I have to make it work, so far things are going good.

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 06/26/2020

  3. Glad I made the investment in this lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald e. n. from town and country, mo

    User Details: Bought this chair lift in order to carry my mobility chair with me since I am unable to lift into the back of the SUV.

    Strengths: Very well made and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any weaknesses

    Reviewed on 06/06/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas c. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2020

  5. Great product and would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lila c. from petal, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m a caregiver to my husband . I also have limitations and thus lift helps so much especially the automatic feature as I cannot lift anything heavy

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t encountered any yet

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  6. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: cant not walk uses a scooter vause if broken femur she will eventually be able to use lift an go places alone

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  8. Ease of use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD THAT HAS A NUMBER OF HEALTH PROBLEMS AND ESPECIALLY BAD KNEES AND POOR WALKING FROM THEM.

    Strengths: Easy to install - my wife and I were able to install it.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  9. Push a button and the work is done! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol t. from salado, tx

    User Details: The Harmar AL350 outside power vehicle lift is the relief we needed. My husband is 75 and I am 72. We could no longer lift my 110 pound scooter alone.

    Strengths: Ease of use, weight carry great, does not obstruct rear viewing.

    Weaknesses: There should be a better place to display license plate. It cannot be seen when lift is up, either carrying something or not. I want my license plate to be easily visible.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  10. Great lift at an excellent price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton c. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 65 year old male suffering from severe arthritis in knees, hips, back, and shoulders. New to wheelchair use.

    Strengths: Harmar name, smooth action both up and down. No hesitation lifting a large powerchair. Simple operation. We purchased the swing away option to allow access to the rear lift gate on our SUV. Solid product, well made, and reasonably priced.

    Weaknesses: The securement system straps could be better. I wish they were self-tensioning and retractable. As it is, we have to tie them down when the chair is not loaded. But they do work.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347