To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift
$1,294.99
List Price: $2,500.00
You Save: $1,205.01

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Accommodates both scooters and power wheelchairs
  • LIMITED TIME OFFER - CLASS II and CLASS III HITCH ADAPTERS INCLUDED
  • Comes with 4 manually adjustable cambuckle straps
  • Wheel cradle for secure placement of unit
  • Toggle switch to raise and lower lift
  • Key switch for security

Harmar Harmar AL350 Scooter & Power Chair Lift

(20)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(13)
4 star - 10%
(2)
3 star - 20%
(4)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Great product and would recommend to others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mechell c. from boaz, al (caregiver)

    User Details: I’m a caregiver to my husband . I also have limitations and thus lift helps so much especially the automatic feature as I cannot lift anything heavy

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven’t encountered any yet

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Great unit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald m. from senoia, ga

    User Details: Use it al the time when I go out. Replace a manual carrier.

    Strengths: Easy to use and hardly any effort to use love the swing away option.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: todd p. from beverly hills, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: cant not walk uses a scooter vause if broken femur she will eventually be able to use lift an go places alone

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 07/24/2019

  4. Ease of use! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I AM AN 80 YEAR OLD THAT HAS A NUMBER OF HEALTH PROBLEMS AND ESPECIALLY BAD KNEES AND POOR WALKING FROM THEM.

    Strengths: Easy to install - my wife and I were able to install it.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 05/04/2019

  5. Push a button and the work is done! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol t. from salado, tx

    User Details: The Harmar AL350 outside power vehicle lift is the relief we needed. My husband is 75 and I am 72. We could no longer lift my 110 pound scooter alone.

    Strengths: Ease of use, weight carry great, does not obstruct rear viewing.

    Weaknesses: There should be a better place to display license plate. It cannot be seen when lift is up, either carrying something or not. I want my license plate to be easily visible.

    Reviewed on 04/13/2019

  6. Great lift at an excellent price. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifton c. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 65 year old male suffering from severe arthritis in knees, hips, back, and shoulders. New to wheelchair use.

    Strengths: Harmar name, smooth action both up and down. No hesitation lifting a large powerchair. Simple operation. We purchased the swing away option to allow access to the rear lift gate on our SUV. Solid product, well made, and reasonably priced.

    Weaknesses: The securement system straps could be better. I wish they were self-tensioning and retractable. As it is, we have to tie them down when the chair is not loaded. But they do work.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  7. We haven’t been able to use it much because of the snow. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis b. from hyrum, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: This is for my wife. Having a left knee replacement and surgery on that knee, the knee has gotten worse. She had a bad fall in October 2016.

    Strengths: Not sure yet.

    Weaknesses: Not sure.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy b. from mesa, az

    User Details: Lower back problems 69 years old love this lift easy to use. Id give it a 9

    Strengths: Pretty strong

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/01/2019

  9. gives ne a new freedom to go anywhere - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward j m. from pilesgrove, nj

    User Details: disabled using electric electric wheelchair

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: nighttime visibility to other drivers. Needs more reflectors or led lights

    Reviewed on 11/04/2018

  10. This is lightweight - the total mass of the power chair... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is lightweight - the total mass of the power chair less than 380

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w k. from verona, pa

    User Details: I am 82 year old man. I have Parkinsons and this chair has been the best helper I could want.

    Strengths: It looks good and well built

    Weaknesses: None so far four I have not tested it out. It will be going to Virginia in November.

    Reviewed on 10/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347