Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EZ-Access Transitions Angled Entry Mat

EZ-Access Transitions Angled Entry Mat
$144.90
List Price: $144.90
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Perfect for wheelchairs & scooters
  • Made from 100% Recycled Rubber
  • Slip-Resistant Surface offered in Three Attractive Colors
  • Integrated Size Guides allow for simply and accurate modifications
  • Beveled Sides to allow Cross-Traffic Access

EZ-Access Transitions Angled Entry Mat

(43)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 93%
(40)
4 star - 4%
(2)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.9)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  2. Excellent ramp! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynda w. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: For a 1/2 inch drop on garage floor.

    Strengths: Easy to use stays in place, excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  4. Very durable, non-slip easy to install. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark l. from moscow, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 65, is confined to a wheelchair due to inoperable knee damage.

    Strengths: It is easy to install, non-slip even when wet, works well with both manual and electric wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: It is a bit too wide for a single door, but not quite wide enough for a double door. I would have liked it to be wide enough to cut in half for use on two doors.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  5. Solved my problem - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avis v. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am a 59-year-old who uses a scooter occasionally and was having trouble crossing the door because the scooter would get stuck on the floor.

    Strengths: Provides for smooth entry into my house for my scooter.

    Weaknesses: I wish it could be cut or adjusted to a lower or higher level, but the material does not lend itself to do this.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2015

  6. This ramp completely solves my threshold problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from new milford, ct

    User Details: I am a very good looking 67 year old male that has MS. I use a Pride mid-wheel drive wheel chair 100 percent of the time.

    Strengths: This is a very heavy duty product; it provides brilliant traction without moving under my wheels. It is a perfect solution to a vexing problem.

    Weaknesses: I should have bought two.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  7. Works for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nels b. from desert aire, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safety for my electric scooter

    Weaknesses: Stuff from outside stick to surface having to clean offten

    Reviewed on 08/22/2015

  8. Great product but remember to measure as cement is uneven. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce k. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: I have MS, mid-60's and absolutely love this threshold. Now I can scooter in and out of my garage.

    Strengths: Looks good.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/29/2015

  9. Easy fix for getting over uneven pavement on sidewalks,... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Easy fix for getting over uneven pavement on sidewalks, driveways and doorways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki p. from naperville, il

    User Details: I use a power chair due to physical limitations from muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: Lightweight and transportable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/16/2015

  10. Fantastic product! High quality that will last. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from glenwood, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: 89, vision impaired, unsteady, weak legs

    Strengths: This ramp is very heavy and sturdy. It is visually easy to see and use if walking or using a mobility scooter. It has a rough texture and can never be slippery. We bought 2 and use them for the front and back doors.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/21/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US