Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Angled Entry Mat

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Angled Entry Mat
$109.99
List Price: $144.90
You Save: $34.91

View Item

Benefits

  • Perfect for wheelchairs & scooters
  • Made from 100% Recycled Rubber
  • Slip-Resistant Surface offered in Three Attractive Colors
  • Integrated Size Guides allow for simply and accurate modifications
  • Beveled Sides to allow Cross-Traffic Access

EZ-ACCESS TRANSITIONS® Angled Entry Mat

(46)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 91%
(42)
4 star - 4%
(2)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Safe, durable, non-slip threshold ramp. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard p. from long beach, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: a client who recently was empowered with a motorized wheelchair who had a slight lip at her door and could not safely navigate over it

    Strengths: The product material and the ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The width and possibility of having to cut it.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2020

  2. Very well made easy to install and works for all types... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very well made easy to install and works for all types walkers, wheelchairs, canes.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin d. from mount carmel, il

    User Details: The mat I purchased was for our church we have several members that are disabled and our entryway has a 2.5 step up. It works well for all.

    Strengths: Does not move around and is very stable sturdy and can support a lot of weight.

    Weaknesses: None that I have found been using it for months.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2019

  3. Much heavier than expected - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gordon c. from hodges, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Spinal injury, recent stroke victim

    Strengths: Does what it says.

    Weaknesses: Not really high enough. Could do with another inch.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/29/2017

  5. Excellent ramp! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynda w. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: For a 1/2 inch drop on garage floor.

    Strengths: Easy to use stays in place, excellent quality.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/29/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amy d. from san diego, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  7. Very durable, non-slip easy to install. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark l. from moscow, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 65, is confined to a wheelchair due to inoperable knee damage.

    Strengths: It is easy to install, non-slip even when wet, works well with both manual and electric wheelchairs

    Weaknesses: It is a bit too wide for a single door, but not quite wide enough for a double door. I would have liked it to be wide enough to cut in half for use on two doors.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2016

  8. Solved my problem - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: avis v. from san francisco, ca

    User Details: I am a 59-year-old who uses a scooter occasionally and was having trouble crossing the door because the scooter would get stuck on the floor.

    Strengths: Provides for smooth entry into my house for my scooter.

    Weaknesses: I wish it could be cut or adjusted to a lower or higher level, but the material does not lend itself to do this.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2015

  9. This ramp completely solves my threshold problem. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james s. from new milford, ct

    User Details: I am a very good looking 67 year old male that has MS. I use a Pride mid-wheel drive wheel chair 100 percent of the time.

    Strengths: This is a very heavy duty product; it provides brilliant traction without moving under my wheels. It is a perfect solution to a vexing problem.

    Weaknesses: I should have bought two.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  10. Works for me - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nels b. from desert aire, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safety for my electric scooter

    Weaknesses: Stuff from outside stick to surface having to clean offten

    Reviewed on 08/22/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US