Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive
$2,099.00
List Price: $2,800.00
You Save: $701.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Choose between 9 different colors that are exclusive to SpinLife!
  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive

(13)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 30%
(4)
3 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry l. from lecanto, fl

    User Details: Age 74, Disabled Vet

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  2. Sure helps me take the dog for longer and faster walks. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip h. from sheboygan, wi

    User Details: Age 58 Had several strokes 2 years ago. Issues with balance and stamina.

    Strengths: Seems to be a solid machine.

    Weaknesses: Dashboard glove compartment plastic arms come out of slots. Needs a different connection to stay part-way open, rather than the door dropping all the way down.

    Reviewed on 07/31/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: Didn't use y e t.

    Strengths: Don't know.

    Weaknesses: Do n t know

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: concetta g. from deltona, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

  5. I'ts a great scooter but can can be too much for the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I'ts a great scooter but can can be too much for the disable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret a. from tampa, fl

    User Details: I'm in pretty good health but have bad knees. this wasn't the right scooter for me but I love it.

    Strengths: The driving range and seat is great.

    Weaknesses: It takes strength to get it loaded and some places won't let you bring it in. But other than I think it's a great scooter

    Reviewed on 12/05/2019

  6. Unable to start out gently - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis h. from slatington, pa

    User Details: I am 68, had 2 heart attacks, have emphysema & on oxygen. Speed control needs to be down or you will do a wheely when starting out.

    Strengths: Speed, and looks good from afar.

    Weaknesses: Immediately slows to a crawl on any incline.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  7. Love it. It's little more prone to tip at higher speeds but... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love it. It's little more prone to tip at higher speeds but awesome vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from n little rock, ar

    User Details: my wife is handicapped and uses it to go to the store

    Strengths: Very easy to use, good battery life, awesome features especially the alarm system.

    Weaknesses: it can be a little tippy when on uneven surfaces. If a sidewalk is going up a hill and makes a turn you have to be a little careful. Other than that it is awesome. My wife loves it.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2019

  8. Love the features - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chaba b. from bothell, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought the scooter for my dad he is 81 years old and heavy weight person 250 pounds.Heaving a hard time walking.

    Strengths: Power, speed, and features.

    Weaknesses: It could be designed a bit better.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  9. I love this scooter! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: winfried p. from fruita, co

    User Details: 57 years old with progressive MS

    Strengths: I've seen several reviews that say the brakes don't work. I think the brakes work great! They're hand brakes (just like a bike). It's very stable and looks wonderful.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2019

  10. Great time with my EW 36 easy to ride - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from port hadlock, wa

    User Details: Don had the freedom. To be free of dail A ride and having to wait for them give me the ride. Now that I have the scooter I can gets around my self

    Strengths: Easy to ride with the scooter power to get you to work and home and feel safe to tide

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US