Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive
$2,949.00
List Price: $2,949.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Choose between 8 different colors that are exclusive to SpinLife!
  • Rear shock absorption for an ultra-smooth ride
  • Bright headlight and rearview mirrors for safety
  • Anti-theft alarm
  • Twist throttle for variable speed
  • Front and rear braking system
  • Fully reclining backrest and adjustable headrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive

(16)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Happy Feet! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence s. from lowell, in

    User Details: I am a Pastor with diabetic neuropathy and I cannot walk too far for outreach in my town. I use the EW-36 to give tracks from door to door.

    Strengths: The range and speed.

    Weaknesses: No wet weather use.

    Reviewed on 08/22/2021

  2. Really enjoy keeping up with everyone. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary w. from eight mile, al

    User Details: I will be 80 in 2021. It's getting harder to walk long distances. I Bought the EW36 to go places with family and friends.

    Strengths: Seems to be a really sturdy product.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had it long. I found that the switch in the trunk was not turned off. Hopefully this won't cause problems in the future.

    Reviewed on 12/16/2020

  3. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron m. from rolling meadows, il

    User Details: I am a 61 year old male who has had multiple back and neck surgeries. The scooter does everything that is advertised, and more. It goes 20+ MPH

    Strengths: Durability

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020

  4. EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry l. from lecanto, fl

    User Details: Age 74, Disabled Vet

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2020

  5. EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl & michelle r. from hastings, mi

    User Details: Didn't use y e t.

    Strengths: Don't know.

    Weaknesses: Do n t know

    Reviewed on 03/27/2020

  6. EW 36 - SpinLife Exclusive: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: concetta g. from deltona, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/12/2019

  7. Love it. It's little more prone to tip at higher speeds but... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love it. It's little more prone to tip at higher speeds but awesome vehicle.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from n little rock, ar

    User Details: my wife is handicapped and uses it to go to the store

    Strengths: Very easy to use, good battery life, awesome features especially the alarm system.

    Weaknesses: it can be a little tippy when on uneven surfaces. If a sidewalk is going up a hill and makes a turn you have to be a little careful. Other than that it is awesome. My wife loves it.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2019

  8. Great time with my EW 36 easy to ride - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don b. from port hadlock, wa

    User Details: Don had the freedom. To be free of dail A ride and having to wait for them give me the ride. Now that I have the scooter I can gets around my self

    Strengths: Easy to ride with the scooter power to get you to work and home and feel safe to tide

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2018

  9. I love this vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from glenville, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Its ability Ben Hoover and the speed that allows me to go where I need to go I love it

    Weaknesses: Or it is too loud when you makes turn signals

    Reviewed on 08/18/2018

  10. I love this scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia d. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: I bought this for self for recreation and hauling my dogs to the park behind me, in their dog trailer. Great for quick rips to the market too.

    Strengths: Powerful, sturdy, looks great, easy to maneuver, the seat is very comfortable and adjustable, and it doesn't need insurance, oil changes or registration.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had come with a hitch for my dog trailer.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347