Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel
$1,859.00
List Price: $2,609.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • Two under seat storage compartments
  • Padded delta Tiller
  • Front headlight
  • USB charging port
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

(21)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(11)
4 star - 33%
(7)
3 star - 9%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Nice scooter, but should have purchased one level up! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth m. from surprise, az

    User Details: Used by an age 78 adult with Spina Bifida to navigate around the community. Never used inside a building. Used for taking dog on daily walks.

    Strengths: Nice size for average adult to use. Easy to handle and good turning radius.

    Weaknesses: HATE the hard rubber tires! My Pride Celebrity X has pneumatic tires, and a MUCH better ride! My mistake on purchasing!

    Reviewed on 05/25/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet m. from lexington, tn

    User Details: Product as described

    Strengths: Communication

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/13/2022

  3. I can enjoy the festival now since I can stay all day.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tif j. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I needed the scooter to attend the rennasaince festivalwith my son. my back and knees are riddled with arthritis and I can't walk distances.

    Strengths: It goes really fast and the seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The rear basket is in the small side.

    Reviewed on 01/20/2022

  4. Great unit for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from spokane, wa

    User Details: 65+, Have RA and osteoarthritis

    Strengths: Easy to use, assemble and take apart

    Weaknesses: It is a little larger than my previous scooter, takes up a little more room in my car.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  5. Great Scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a great scooter to get around and overall

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The tiller balance is off and it wants to fall to the left or right and it’s hard to pull back to the center

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  6. I’m really happy with this It has opened up my world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra d. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I have breathing problems. I struggle just doing household chores.

    Strengths: Portable. Fits into my trunk. It breaks down & sets up easily. I can lift even the heaviest piece by myself.

    Weaknesses: The 3 wheel is prone to tipping. If I don’t have the use of my legs or knees, this would be a real problem. In my case, I can catch myself.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  7. Best scooter ever used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa k. from covington, la

    User Details: The person using the scooter is 64 and has a PE. He uses the scooter to keep from getting short of breath when using excessive walking.

    Strengths: Ease of use. It turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  8. Very good quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who is 45 and has limited walking distance and standing she is also a Plus size beautiful woman over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: Powerful, sturdy, soft seat,roomy, and it is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: It weight is on the heavy side to pick up and the disassemble and assemble are a little hard if you don't have instructions.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  9. good. solid heavy-duty scooter for a good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: wife is a plus-sized lady with multiple disabilities, and has been using a scooter for mobility for over 15 years

    Strengths: power and stability

    Weaknesses: not the easiest to take apart and put together

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  10. Great product but for me I needed a 4 wheeler - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles d. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: I am 71 years old and severely limited to how long I can stand or walk due to heart and back problems

    Strengths: Ease of disassemble and the 400 lb weight capacity

    Weaknesses: None really but for me I needed a 4 wheeler and Spinlife went the extra mile to help me get this one returned. Thank you Spinlife

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347