Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel
$1,649.00
List Price: $2,399.00
You Save: $750.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Two Under Seat Storage Compartments
  • Padded Delta Tiller
  • Front Headlight
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

(8)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(4)
4 star - 25%
(2)
3 star - 25%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Nice Scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur a. from new carlisle, oh

    User Details: Have bad back and legs.

    Strengths: 1) Adjustable speed. 2) Easy to monuver. 3) Compact

    Weaknesses: Hard to get apart and put back together for transporting. Can be difficult by yourself.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  2. Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it works great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from billings, mt

    User Details: I am 66 yrs old and have a broken ankle and I can't walk long distances.

    Strengths: I like the way it comes apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: The lever to make the seat swivel is in an awkward, hard to get to.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  3. Comfortable scooter with plenty of power. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l. from ellijay, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Higher weight limit, bigger and stronger motor, Comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: Front basket interferes with movement of tiller, Less room for legs and feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2019

  4. This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by breaking it down into chair, batteries, base.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I am a 58 year old retired, disabled healthcare worker (nuclear medicine technologist) with 99 year old knees. Can't stand or walk for long periods.

    Strengths: Holds my 375 lb frame well. I use it a couple times a week and haven't had to charge it in a while. I am going to bring it in this weekend and charge it anyway just because I feel I should but it is still on green all the way.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes if I don't have it exactly in the middle I cannot lock the front wheel from moving with the little switch in front. I have the hang of it now, but in the beginning it was frustrating. Other than that, no complaints. I am so happy with the Revo!

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  5. usefull for daily use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian g. from pleasanton, ca

    User Details: user has MS and has no use of legs and limited use of hands

    Strengths: it is stable and has good power

    Weaknesses: the seat swivel lever is in an hard spot to reach. the seat is an inch too wide for entry into doorways without scratching the sides.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018

  6. The best in every way, does everything - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl i. from shelton, wa

    User Details: 84 years old man

    Strengths: very good controls and can turn on a dime

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  7. Love the mobility that it gives a big man. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: My wife has a Go-Go scooter for years from SpinLife and now I got the Revo 2.0 scooter. I am 75 with back issues and I love the mobility it gives me.

    Strengths: Built strong and lots of goodies.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if this scooter came with an alarm.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  8. Much more power and capability than my Go-Go. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from williams, az

    User Details: I'm a 76 year old man who weighs 265. My knees are bone on bone - I can still walk but very slowly and sometimes with great pain.

    Strengths: Has more power and torque than the Go-Go. Able to go in hilly areas with no problem. Better battery life and more capability. Excellent engineering. Excellent upgrade.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had pneumatic tires as an option.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US