Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel
$1,699.00
List Price: $2,419.00
You Save: $720.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • Two under seat storage compartments
  • Padded delta Tiller
  • Front headlight
  • USB charging port
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(6)
4 star - 38%
(5)
3 star - 15%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.3)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. good. solid heavy-duty scooter for a good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: wife is a plus-sized lady with multiple disabilities, and has been using a scooter for mobility for over 15 years

    Strengths: power and stability

    Weaknesses: not the easiest to take apart and put together

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  2. Great product but for me I needed a 4 wheeler - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles d. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: I am 71 years old and severely limited to how long I can stand or walk due to heart and back problems

    Strengths: Ease of disassemble and the 400 lb weight capacity

    Weaknesses: None really but for me I needed a 4 wheeler and Spinlife went the extra mile to help me get this one returned. Thank you Spinlife

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  3. Great product , Make people with mobility issues feel free - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rufus c. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I purchased The scooter for my dad who has mobility issues due to losing his toes. He was using a manual wheelchair and was not able to get around.

    Strengths: The sturdiness the power and the battery lifetime

    Weaknesses: We have not seen any witnesses yet

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  4. Its wonderful to feel free again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: radean m. from mount airy, md

    User Details: I am a 63 yr old female with MS and limited mobility. I love my Revo 2.0 (my granddaughter calls it Omabot for robot!)It lets me be more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of use and ability to travel ability to regulate speed takes apart and puts back together so easily and the secret security compartment

    Weaknesses: size of the basket and sometimes it pops off

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  5. Good product but not perfect. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from germantown, il

    User Details: Polio victim. Very limited use of left arm and right led. Cannot walk but can stand to transfer.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Motor strength. Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Horn is in bad location. When leaning forward my body sets it off. Horn button should be located next to batery gauge. Rear tires squeek. Should have more speed.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020

  6. Nice Scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: arthur a. from new carlisle, oh

    User Details: Have bad back and legs.

    Strengths: 1) Adjustable speed. 2) Easy to monuver. 3) Compact

    Weaknesses: Hard to get apart and put back together for transporting. Can be difficult by yourself.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2019

  7. Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Have used the scooter to attend a baseball game and it works great!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from billings, mt

    User Details: I am 66 yrs old and have a broken ankle and I can't walk long distances.

    Strengths: I like the way it comes apart for transport.

    Weaknesses: The lever to make the seat swivel is in an awkward, hard to get to.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2019

  8. Comfortable scooter with plenty of power. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l. from ellijay, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Higher weight limit, bigger and stronger motor, Comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: Front basket interferes with movement of tiller, Less room for legs and feet.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2019

  9. This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by breaking it down into chair, batteries, base.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I am a 58 year old retired, disabled healthcare worker (nuclear medicine technologist) with 99 year old knees. Can't stand or walk for long periods.

    Strengths: Holds my 375 lb frame well. I use it a couple times a week and haven't had to charge it in a while. I am going to bring it in this weekend and charge it anyway just because I feel I should but it is still on green all the way.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes if I don't have it exactly in the middle I cannot lock the front wheel from moving with the little switch in front. I have the hang of it now, but in the beginning it was frustrating. Other than that, no complaints. I am so happy with the Revo!

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  10. usefull for daily use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian g. from mantica, ca

    User Details: user has MS and has no use of legs and limited use of hands

    Strengths: it is stable and has good power

    Weaknesses: the seat swivel lever is in an hard spot to reach. the seat is an inch too wide for entry into doorways without scratching the sides.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US