Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel
$1,709.00
List Price: $2,419.00
You Save: $710.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • Two under seat storage compartments
  • Padded delta Tiller
  • Front headlight
  • USB charging port
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(10)
4 star - 33%
(6)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great unit for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from spokane, wa

    User Details: 65+, Have RA and osteoarthritis

    Strengths: Easy to use, assemble and take apart

    Weaknesses: It is a little larger than my previous scooter, takes up a little more room in my car.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. Great Scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed h. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This is a great scooter to get around and overall

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: The tiller balance is off and it wants to fall to the left or right and it’s hard to pull back to the center

    Reviewed on 06/26/2021

  3. I’m really happy with this It has opened up my world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra d. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I have breathing problems. I struggle just doing household chores.

    Strengths: Portable. Fits into my trunk. It breaks down & sets up easily. I can lift even the heaviest piece by myself.

    Weaknesses: The 3 wheel is prone to tipping. If I don’t have the use of my legs or knees, this would be a real problem. In my case, I can catch myself.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  4. Best scooter ever used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa k. from covington, la

    User Details: The person using the scooter is 64 and has a PE. He uses the scooter to keep from getting short of breath when using excessive walking.

    Strengths: Ease of use. It turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  5. Very good quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who is 45 and has limited walking distance and standing she is also a Plus size beautiful woman over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: Powerful, sturdy, soft seat,roomy, and it is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: It weight is on the heavy side to pick up and the disassemble and assemble are a little hard if you don't have instructions.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  6. good. solid heavy-duty scooter for a good price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert w. from tucson, az (caregiver)

    User Details: wife is a plus-sized lady with multiple disabilities, and has been using a scooter for mobility for over 15 years

    Strengths: power and stability

    Weaknesses: not the easiest to take apart and put together

    Reviewed on 02/07/2021

  7. Great product but for me I needed a 4 wheeler - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles d. from zephyrhills, fl

    User Details: I am 71 years old and severely limited to how long I can stand or walk due to heart and back problems

    Strengths: Ease of disassemble and the 400 lb weight capacity

    Weaknesses: None really but for me I needed a 4 wheeler and Spinlife went the extra mile to help me get this one returned. Thank you Spinlife

    Reviewed on 01/21/2021

  8. Great product , Make people with mobility issues feel free - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rufus c. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I purchased The scooter for my dad who has mobility issues due to losing his toes. He was using a manual wheelchair and was not able to get around.

    Strengths: The sturdiness the power and the battery lifetime

    Weaknesses: We have not seen any witnesses yet

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  9. Its wonderful to feel free again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: radean m. from mount airy, md

    User Details: I am a 63 yr old female with MS and limited mobility. I love my Revo 2.0 (my granddaughter calls it Omabot for robot!)It lets me be more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of use and ability to travel ability to regulate speed takes apart and puts back together so easily and the secret security compartment

    Weaknesses: size of the basket and sometimes it pops off

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  10. Good product but not perfect. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from germantown, il

    User Details: Polio victim. Very limited use of left arm and right led. Cannot walk but can stand to transfer.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Motor strength. Comfort.

    Weaknesses: Horn is in bad location. When leaning forward my body sets it off. Horn button should be located next to batery gauge. Rear tires squeek. Should have more speed.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347