Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel
$1,769.00
List Price: $2,419.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Suspension for comfort and longevity
  • Two under seat storage compartments
  • Padded delta Tiller
  • Front headlight
  • USB charging port
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Full Size Scooter with Travel Scooter Transportability

Pride Revo 2.0 3-Wheel

(18)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(10)
4 star - 33%
(6)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great unit for the price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from spokane, wa

    User Details: 65+, Have RA and osteoarthritis

    Strengths: Easy to use, assemble and take apart

    Weaknesses: It is a little larger than my previous scooter, takes up a little more room in my car.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2021

  2. I’m really happy with this It has opened up my world. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra d. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: I have breathing problems. I struggle just doing household chores.

    Strengths: Portable. Fits into my trunk. It breaks down & sets up easily. I can lift even the heaviest piece by myself.

    Weaknesses: The 3 wheel is prone to tipping. If I don’t have the use of my legs or knees, this would be a real problem. In my case, I can catch myself.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2021

  3. Best scooter ever used. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lisa k. from covington, la

    User Details: The person using the scooter is 64 and has a PE. He uses the scooter to keep from getting short of breath when using excessive walking.

    Strengths: Ease of use. It turns on a dime.

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 06/10/2021

  4. Very good quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lawrence g. from grants, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this for my wife who is 45 and has limited walking distance and standing she is also a Plus size beautiful woman over 300 lbs.

    Strengths: Powerful, sturdy, soft seat,roomy, and it is easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: It weight is on the heavy side to pick up and the disassemble and assemble are a little hard if you don't have instructions.

    Reviewed on 05/24/2021

  5. Great product , Make people with mobility issues feel free - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rufus c. from dallas, tx

    User Details: I purchased The scooter for my dad who has mobility issues due to losing his toes. He was using a manual wheelchair and was not able to get around.

    Strengths: The sturdiness the power and the battery lifetime

    Weaknesses: We have not seen any witnesses yet

    Reviewed on 09/24/2020

  6. Its wonderful to feel free again! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: radean m. from mount airy, md

    User Details: I am a 63 yr old female with MS and limited mobility. I love my Revo 2.0 (my granddaughter calls it Omabot for robot!)It lets me be more independent.

    Strengths: Ease of use and ability to travel ability to regulate speed takes apart and puts back together so easily and the secret security compartment

    Weaknesses: size of the basket and sometimes it pops off

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  7. This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This scooter can be transported in my minivan with ease by breaking it down into chair, batteries, base.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret h. from little rock, ar

    User Details: I am a 58 year old retired, disabled healthcare worker (nuclear medicine technologist) with 99 year old knees. Can't stand or walk for long periods.

    Strengths: Holds my 375 lb frame well. I use it a couple times a week and haven't had to charge it in a while. I am going to bring it in this weekend and charge it anyway just because I feel I should but it is still on green all the way.

    Weaknesses: Sometimes if I don't have it exactly in the middle I cannot lock the front wheel from moving with the little switch in front. I have the hang of it now, but in the beginning it was frustrating. Other than that, no complaints. I am so happy with the Revo!

    Reviewed on 05/09/2019

  8. The best in every way, does everything - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carl i. from shelton, wa

    User Details: 84 years old man

    Strengths: very good controls and can turn on a dime

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2018

  9. Love the mobility that it gives a big man. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from hillsboro, or

    User Details: My wife has a Go-Go scooter for years from SpinLife and now I got the Revo 2.0 scooter. I am 75 with back issues and I love the mobility it gives me.

    Strengths: Built strong and lots of goodies.

    Weaknesses: It would be nice if this scooter came with an alarm.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2018

  10. Much more power and capability than my Go-Go. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from williams, az

    User Details: I'm a 76 year old man who weighs 265. My knees are bone on bone - I can still walk but very slowly and sometimes with great pain.

    Strengths: Has more power and torque than the Go-Go. Able to go in hilly areas with no problem. Better battery life and more capability. Excellent engineering. Excellent upgrade.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had pneumatic tires as an option.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US