Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Whill WHILL Model Ci2

Whill WHILL Model Ci2
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 6 colors
  • 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Seat Widths: 16", 18", 20"
  • Simple disassembly for transport
  • Ergonomic controls
  • State-of-the-art Bluetooth connectivity
  • Superior traction and suspension
  • Onboard storage including under seat mesh basket

Whill WHILL Model Ci2

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(17)
4 star - 9%
(2)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. So much nicer then all the others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelia m. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: Had polio when I was 3. Now 71 I have over used a lot of muscles. I am now in the chair 24/7

    Strengths: Looks great runs great

    Weaknesses: Foot rest isn’t long enough

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  2. Excellent wheelchair for indoor or outdoor use, easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent wheelchair for indoor or outdoor use, easy maneuverability in small space

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rohit p. from napa, ca

    User Details: I'm an 80+ yrs. old Male, w/Parkinson's since 2010, otherwise in excellent health, no tremors, but, with gait & balance issues & increased stiffness.

    Strengths: 1. excellent design, quality manufacturinbug in Japan; 2. built for indoor/outdoor use on all terraine operation. 3. easily dis-assemble into 3 parts for transporting in a car or SUV trunk; max weight of 44.5 lbs. 4. ease of transferring in or out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: still a little too heavy for ease of transportation. lifting in /out of a car trunk if you have balance issues.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  3. It gave me my freedom back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanna l. from san marcos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Do to Wilson's disease, I have weakness of my legs, so it was difficult for me to walk.

    Strengths: Compact, ease of use and fits in our care

    Weaknesses: I've only used it for one month, so far no complaints

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  4. Very nice chair! Great engineering! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from ruston, la

    User Details: 53 year old male. ALS patient.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Very versatile... can use outdoors and indoors. Easily disassembled for transport.

    Weaknesses: Nowhere to mount a cup holder. I haven't had it long enough to test battery life.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  5. I am very happy with my product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I have been enjoying the product, my purchase, I am very satisfied. I would like to know how can I buy more accessories like: 01 new battery and a ne

    Strengths: Robustness, easy handling and product quality

    Weaknesses: Compared to other similar products it is difficult to score. You still can't find these free points.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from ward, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  7. Extremely pleased with my Whill Ci. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from uxbridge, ma

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male with Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, compact size, ease of assembly, and looks. My granddaughter says it looks like something from Star Wars!

    Weaknesses: Tie downs are somewhat difficult to access. Spare battery price is expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  8. Love my new chair. I can really get around now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from chicago, il

    User Details: Female age 55, paralyzed on left side waist down.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat and back rest is great. I like how well the chair handles the power is great. I love my chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  9. I love this chair. Adjustability, precision, price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Male 67: MS patient - unable to stand or use one arm

    Strengths: Quality and innovation. The bluetooth navigation w/ cellphone is amazing. Adjustable for comfort for many body types.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses - bought a better seat cushion but every user is a little different

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  10. This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only flaw is it's inability to fly!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from pacific grove, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 84 yrs. of age has Parkinsons disease and is unable to walk on her own.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of control, selectable speed limits, assembly/disassembly ease (w/practice) and trustworthy construction.

    Weaknesses: Other than the somewhat restrictive hand access into the storage basket (minor problem) I fail to recognize such.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347