Skip to Main Content
CYBER WEEKEND SPECIALS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Whill WHILL Model Ci

Whill WHILL Model Ci
$3,499.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • CALL NOW FOR A VERY SPECIAL OFFER
  • Simple disassembly for transport
  • Smart Key available
  • Ergonomic controls
  • State-of-the-art Bluetooth connectivity
  • Amazing stability for safety
  • Superior traction and suspension
  • Onboard storage including under seat mesh basket

Whill WHILL Model Ci

(18)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(14)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Very nice chair! Great engineering! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from ruston, la

    User Details: 53 year old male. ALS patient.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Very versatile... can use outdoors and indoors. Easily disassembled for transport.

    Weaknesses: Nowhere to mount a cup holder. I haven't had it long enough to test battery life.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  2. I am very happy with my product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I have been enjoying the product, my purchase, I am very satisfied. I would like to know how can I buy more accessories like: 01 new battery and a ne

    Strengths: Robustness, easy handling and product quality

    Weaknesses: Compared to other similar products it is difficult to score. You still can't find these free points.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from ward, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  4. Extremely pleased with my Whill Ci. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male with Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, compact size, ease of assembly, and looks. My granddaughter says it looks like something from Star Wars!

    Weaknesses: Tie downs are somewhat difficult to access. Spare battery price is expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  5. Love my new chair. I can really get around now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from chicago, il

    User Details: Female age 55, paralyzed on left side waist down.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat and back rest is great. I like how well the chair handles the power is great. I love my chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  6. I love this chair. Adjustability, precision, price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Male 67: MS patient - unable to stand or use one arm

    Strengths: Quality and innovation. The bluetooth navigation w/ cellphone is amazing. Adjustable for comfort for many body types.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses - bought a better seat cushion but every user is a little different

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  7. This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only flaw is it's inability to fly!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from carmel, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 84 yrs. of age has Parkinsons disease and is unable to walk on her own.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of control, selectable speed limits, assembly/disassembly ease (w/practice) and trustworthy construction.

    Weaknesses: Other than the somewhat restrictive hand access into the storage basket (minor problem) I fail to recognize such.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  8. Love the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter h. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 - Aircraft Accident survivor

    Strengths: Light enough to go in the back of my minivan without a ramp and provides my wife with complete freedom to roam the stores on her own.

    Weaknesses: Could do with some extras such as small led headlights and a built in digital clock. The range is also inferior to other mobility devices.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  9. very nimble power chair, can pivot in place making turning... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    very nimble power chair, can pivot in place making turning easy. compact for a power chair and transportable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene s. from east hampton, ny

    User Details: Mobility impaired, ambulates with crutches. Will use The Whill to go out into the community.

    Strengths: turning ability, good looks, responsive, disassembles for car transport, ability to use outdoors and indoors

    Weaknesses: expensive, some plastic components. Have not used it enough to make a thorough assessment of the weaknesses

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  10. Easy to use, easy to transport, and long lasting battery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use, easy to transport, and long lasting battery for all day use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from auburn, mi

    User Details: I have COPD and I have problems walking any distances.

    Strengths: The model Ci unit is very easy to use and has a long lasting battery and very comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses so far, I have had it for about 2 months.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347