Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Whill WHILL Model Ci

Whill WHILL Model Ci
$3,999.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $1,300.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 30 DAY RISK FREE TRIAL - only at SpinLife!
  • CALL NOW FOR A VERY SPECIAL OFFER
  • Simple disassembly for transport
  • Smart Key available
  • Ergonomic controls
  • State-of-the-art Bluetooth connectivity
  • Amazing stability for safety
  • Superior traction and suspension
  • Onboard storage including under seat mesh basket

Whill WHILL Model Ci

(18)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(14)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Very nice chair! Great engineering! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from ruston, la

    User Details: 53 year old male. ALS patient.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Very versatile... can use outdoors and indoors. Easily disassembled for transport.

    Weaknesses: Nowhere to mount a cup holder. I haven't had it long enough to test battery life.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  2. Love the unique front wheel design. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven h. from durango, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My who has Parkinson’s uses the WHILL in daily life.

    Strengths: Utility, comfort, capabilities.

    Weaknesses: Weight, weight and weight.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  3. I am very happy with my product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I have been enjoying the product, my purchase, I am very satisfied. I would like to know how can I buy more accessories like: 01 new battery and a ne

    Strengths: Robustness, easy handling and product quality

    Weaknesses: Compared to other similar products it is difficult to score. You still can't find these free points.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from ward, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  5. Great product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven l. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: Muscular Dystrophy, 65, declining in mobility.

    Strengths: The size and the agility.

    Weaknesses: The plastic parts of the Whill are easily damaged and scratched.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019

  6. Very rough ride - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from shreveport, la

    User Details: age 86 spinal problems beed outdoor chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2019

  7. Extremely pleased with my Whill Ci. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male with Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, compact size, ease of assembly, and looks. My granddaughter says it looks like something from Star Wars!

    Weaknesses: Tie downs are somewhat difficult to access. Spare battery price is expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  8. Out of commission more than in. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from washington, dc

    User Details: I'm a 58 year old man with degenerative joint disease. Walking is extremely painful and I have been using a power chair for three years now.

    Strengths: The WHILL Ci has excellent handling and is exceptionally comfortable to sit in for long periods. The storage basket underneath is great for carrying groceries and small packages. It comes apart and assembles quickly and easily fits in a car trunk.

    Weaknesses: The power controller experienced an issue after two weeks rendering the chair inoperable. I have been waiting almost three weeks for a replacement part. For a new product with a premium price I expect better service and greater reliability.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  9. Love my new chair. I can really get around now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice w. from chicago, il

    User Details: Female age 55, paralyzed on left side waist down.

    Strengths: Very comfortable seat and back rest is great. I like how well the chair handles the power is great. I love my chair.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/02/2019

  10. I love this chair. Adjustability, precision, price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Male 67: MS patient - unable to stand or use one arm

    Strengths: Quality and innovation. The bluetooth navigation w/ cellphone is amazing. Adjustable for comfort for many body types.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses - bought a better seat cushion but every user is a little different

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US