Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Whill WHILL Model Ci

Whill WHILL Model Ci
$4,499.00
List Price: $5,299.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 7 sophisticated color options including SpinLife Exclusive Red
  • Simple disassembly for transport
  • Only at SpinLife - FREE Smart Key
  • Ergonomic controls
  • State-of-the-art Bluetooth connectivity
  • Amazing stability for safety
  • Superior traction and suspension
  • Onboard storage including under seat mesh basket

Whill WHILL Model Ci

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(12)
3 star - 7%
(1)
2 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. I am very happy with my product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I have been enjoying the product, my purchase, I am very satisfied. I would like to know how can I buy more accessories like: 01 new battery and a ne

    Strengths: Robustness, easy handling and product quality

    Weaknesses: Compared to other similar products it is difficult to score. You still can't find these free points.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from ward, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  3. Very rough ride - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwen m. from shreveport, la

    User Details: age 86 spinal problems beed outdoor chair

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/22/2019

  4. Extremely pleased with my Whill Ci. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from lady lake, fl

    User Details: I am a 70 year old male with Limb Girdle Muscular Dystrophy.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, compact size, ease of assembly, and looks. My granddaughter says it looks like something from Star Wars!

    Weaknesses: Tie downs are somewhat difficult to access. Spare battery price is expensive.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2019

  5. Out of commission more than in. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter p. from washington, dc

    User Details: I'm a 58 year old man with degenerative joint disease. Walking is extremely painful and I have been using a power chair for three years now.

    Strengths: The WHILL Ci has excellent handling and is exceptionally comfortable to sit in for long periods. The storage basket underneath is great for carrying groceries and small packages. It comes apart and assembles quickly and easily fits in a car trunk.

    Weaknesses: The power controller experienced an issue after two weeks rendering the chair inoperable. I have been waiting almost three weeks for a replacement part. For a new product with a premium price I expect better service and greater reliability.

    Reviewed on 04/19/2019

  6. I love this chair. Adjustability, precision, price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel b. from grand rapids, mi

    User Details: Male 67: MS patient - unable to stand or use one arm

    Strengths: Quality and innovation. The bluetooth navigation w/ cellphone is amazing. Adjustable for comfort for many body types.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses - bought a better seat cushion but every user is a little different

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  7. This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This model Ci chair is an engineering marvel. It's only flaw is it's inability to fly!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john o. from carmel, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife of 84 yrs. of age has Parkinsons disease and is unable to walk on her own.

    Strengths: Maneuverability, ease of control, selectable speed limits, assembly/disassembly ease (w/practice) and trustworthy construction.

    Weaknesses: Other than the somewhat restrictive hand access into the storage basket (minor problem) I fail to recognize such.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2019

  8. Love the chair. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter h. from reno, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 - Aircraft Accident survivor

    Strengths: Light enough to go in the back of my minivan without a ramp and provides my wife with complete freedom to roam the stores on her own.

    Weaknesses: Could do with some extras such as small led headlights and a built in digital clock. The range is also inferior to other mobility devices.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  9. very nimble power chair, can pivot in place making turning... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    very nimble power chair, can pivot in place making turning easy. compact for a power chair and transportable

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene s. from east hampton, ny

    User Details: Mobility impaired, ambulates with crutches. Will use The Whill to go out into the community.

    Strengths: turning ability, good looks, responsive, disassembles for car transport, ability to use outdoors and indoors

    Weaknesses: expensive, some plastic components. Have not used it enough to make a thorough assessment of the weaknesses

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  10. Easy to use, easy to transport, and long lasting battery... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to use, easy to transport, and long lasting battery for all day use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank b. from auburn, mi

    User Details: I have COPD and I have problems walking any distances.

    Strengths: The model Ci unit is very easy to use and has a long lasting battery and very comfortable seat.

    Weaknesses: I haven’t found any weaknesses so far, I have had it for about 2 months.

    Reviewed on 08/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US