Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Whill WHILL Model Ci2

Whill WHILL Model Ci2
$3,999.00
List Price: $4,499.00
You Save: $500.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in 6 colors
  • 300 lb. weight capacity
  • Seat Widths: 16", 18", 20"
  • Simple disassembly for transport
  • Ergonomic controls
  • State-of-the-art Bluetooth connectivity
  • Superior traction and suspension
  • Onboard storage including under seat mesh basket

Whill WHILL Model Ci2

(23)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 82%
(19)
4 star - 8%
(2)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy j. from cordele, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Portability, turning range, looks really sharp with the lights on.

    Weaknesses: The battery cost is horrible.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2022

  2. Whill devices better than ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: I am a 74 year old male diagnosed with MS decades ago. I am active--5000 steps a day using two swiss canes.

    Strengths: Ease of disassembly and transport--either my spouse or myself can disassemble the chair and put it in the trunk of our Prius

    Weaknesses: I've managed to lose the velcro strip that is part of the cane holder. My son also managed to knock the cane-holder off the chair, but that was easy to replace. This was significantly easier than on the C1.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2022

  3. So much nicer then all the others - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shelia m. from beaumont, ca

    User Details: Had polio when I was 3. Now 71 I have over used a lot of muscles. I am now in the chair 24/7

    Strengths: Looks great runs great

    Weaknesses: Foot rest isn’t long enough

    Reviewed on 04/22/2021

  4. Excellent wheelchair for indoor or outdoor use, easy... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent wheelchair for indoor or outdoor use, easy maneuverability in small space

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rohit p. from napa, ca

    User Details: I'm an 80+ yrs. old Male, w/Parkinson's since 2010, otherwise in excellent health, no tremors, but, with gait & balance issues & increased stiffness.

    Strengths: 1. excellent design, quality manufacturinbug in Japan; 2. built for indoor/outdoor use on all terraine operation. 3. easily dis-assemble into 3 parts for transporting in a car or SUV trunk; max weight of 44.5 lbs. 4. ease of transferring in or out of the chair.

    Weaknesses: still a little too heavy for ease of transportation. lifting in /out of a car trunk if you have balance issues.

    Reviewed on 01/02/2021

  5. It gave me my freedom back - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanna l. from san marcos, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Do to Wilson's disease, I have weakness of my legs, so it was difficult for me to walk.

    Strengths: Compact, ease of use and fits in our care

    Weaknesses: I've only used it for one month, so far no complaints

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  6. Very nice chair! Great engineering! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from ruston, la

    User Details: 53 year old male. ALS patient.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Very versatile... can use outdoors and indoors. Easily disassembled for transport.

    Weaknesses: Nowhere to mount a cup holder. I haven't had it long enough to test battery life.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  7. Love the unique front wheel design. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven h. from durango, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My who has Parkinson’s uses the WHILL in daily life.

    Strengths: Utility, comfort, capabilities.

    Weaknesses: Weight, weight and weight.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2020

  8. I am very happy with my product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from boca raton, fl

    User Details: I have been enjoying the product, my purchase, I am very satisfied. I would like to know how can I buy more accessories like: 01 new battery and a ne

    Strengths: Robustness, easy handling and product quality

    Weaknesses: Compared to other similar products it is difficult to score. You still can't find these free points.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2019

  9. WHILL Model Ci2: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna r. from ward, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/12/2019

  10. Great product and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven l. from minneapolis, mn

    User Details: Muscular Dystrophy, 65, declining in mobility.

    Strengths: The size and the agility.

    Weaknesses: The plastic parts of the Whill are easily damaged and scratched.

    Reviewed on 08/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347