Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 29

EWheels EW 29
$1,599.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $400.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Front Storage Basket
  • Large Rear Storage Basket
  • LED Front Electric Light
  • Electric Horn
  • Forward/Reverse Switch
  • Oversized Seat With Backrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 29

(11)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(8)
4 star - 9%
(1)
3 star - 18%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. best purchase I have ever made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacie c. from gatesville, tx

    User Details: My 55 yr old body with neuropathy makes me very unbalanced. I cant feel my feet on the petals of a bike & I fall off. I ride & then cant ride home.

    Strengths: allows me to excersise but also helps me get home when I can't petal anymore

    Weaknesses: be careful when turning...dont turn sharp

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  2. Great trike. Gives plenty of mobility! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from carencro, la

    User Details: I use it for exercise. I only have one lung and have 4th stage lung cancer in it also so it is very important to get exercise!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  3. Fits my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from louisville, ky

    User Details: 74 year old male with extremely bad knees

    Strengths: Can get exercise but when tired can easily get home!

    Weaknesses: Battery connector/charger port is very low and hard to get to for older users!

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  4. Very awkward to pedal - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tiffany r. from dyer, in

    User Details: 45 with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Of course that would be the power option

    Weaknesses: The steering, and pedaling are both awkward.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  5. Which it was easier to ride in grass. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta d. from hawthorne, fl

    User Details: Age 69, Female and Age 67, Male. Female like to paddle for fun and exercise. Male likes to motor to mailbox and check on livestock.

    Strengths: Impressive looking

    Weaknesses: Seat is set to far forward. Problem with the seat staying locked in place and height.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  6. Was as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from seminole, fl

    User Details: 81 year old male with balance and lung problems

    Strengths: Quality of product & great baskets

    Weaknesses: Found it very hard to find the charging outlet on the battery pack and to insert both charging plug and user plug.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  7. love my motorized tricycle - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caren b. from scarborough, me

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis & want to keep active, but dont always know when to stop. with the motorized bike i dont fall off & if tired, i drive back

    Strengths: due to balance issues, i dont fall off

    Weaknesses: hard to pedel (3 speed capability would be nice

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  8. I like it. Just need to get used to the power of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I like it. Just need to get used to the power of the battery operated trike

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: Hi, I am 77 years young and I have some arthritis in my knees so my bike is great for me to get around without straining my knees.

    Strengths: Ease of use is great. Just need to ride and get used to the power it has. and get used to turning. It is a little different than a regular bike, as it is a 3 wheeled trike. I love my trike to get around on.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had turn signals. But it does have lights and a horn. I had to get rear view mirrors as I felt uncomfortable not seeing what was coming behind me. I could turn my head but then I couldn't see where I was going. Ha

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019

  9. I like it very much very easy to handle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from groton, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The basket in back

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  10. I ordered another for my other son. So we can run around as... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I ordered another for my other son. So we can run around as a a family.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lori w. from quinter, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: My son Klint, has a brain injury which , He has had to learn everything all over again. It gives him more independence. He can pedal or just drive.

    Strengths: The fact that you can pedal for strength and drive for faster travel. Awesome product would be great for Wounded Warriors as well. For independence, something everyone needs.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US