Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 29

EWheels EW 29
$1,749.00
List Price: $1,999.00
You Save: $250.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Front Storage Basket
  • Large Rear Storage Basket
  • LED Front Electric Light
  • Electric Horn
  • Forward/Reverse Switch
  • Oversized Seat With Backrest
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 29

(13)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(8)
4 star - 15%
(2)
3 star - 23%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Easy to ride. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william n. from huntsville, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to ride.. Quality of workmanship

    Weaknesses: Would be helpful to have a speedometer or someway to measure distance traveled.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2021

  2. Not easily used by person of my height 6'2". Difficult to... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Not easily used by person of my height 6'2". Difficult to pedal.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay b. from bedford, ma

    User Details: Adult Male

    Strengths: Looks good, operates well in power mode. Critical unstable steering, easy to turn too sharply.

    Weaknesses: see above

    Reviewed on 09/09/2020

  3. best purchase I have ever made - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacie c. from gatesville, tx

    User Details: My 55 yr old body with neuropathy makes me very unbalanced. I cant feel my feet on the petals of a bike & I fall off. I ride & then cant ride home.

    Strengths: allows me to excersise but also helps me get home when I can't petal anymore

    Weaknesses: be careful when turning...dont turn sharp

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  4. Great trike. Gives plenty of mobility! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles b. from carencro, la

    User Details: I use it for exercise. I only have one lung and have 4th stage lung cancer in it also so it is very important to get exercise!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  5. Fits my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from louisville, ky

    User Details: 74 year old male with extremely bad knees

    Strengths: Can get exercise but when tired can easily get home!

    Weaknesses: Battery connector/charger port is very low and hard to get to for older users!

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  6. Very awkward to pedal - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tiffany r. from dyer, in

    User Details: 45 with severe arthritis.

    Strengths: Of course that would be the power option

    Weaknesses: The steering, and pedaling are both awkward.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2020

  7. Which it was easier to ride in grass. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: loretta d. from hawthorne, fl

    User Details: Age 69, Female and Age 67, Male. Female like to paddle for fun and exercise. Male likes to motor to mailbox and check on livestock.

    Strengths: Impressive looking

    Weaknesses: Seat is set to far forward. Problem with the seat staying locked in place and height.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2020

  8. Was as advertised - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert s. from seminole, fl

    User Details: 81 year old male with balance and lung problems

    Strengths: Quality of product & great baskets

    Weaknesses: Found it very hard to find the charging outlet on the battery pack and to insert both charging plug and user plug.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2020

  9. love my motorized tricycle - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caren b. from scarborough, me

    User Details: I have Multiple Sclerosis & want to keep active, but dont always know when to stop. with the motorized bike i dont fall off & if tired, i drive back

    Strengths: due to balance issues, i dont fall off

    Weaknesses: hard to pedel (3 speed capability would be nice

    Reviewed on 03/26/2020

  10. I like it. Just need to get used to the power of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I like it. Just need to get used to the power of the battery operated trike

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay f. from lake wales, fl

    User Details: Hi, I am 77 years young and I have some arthritis in my knees so my bike is great for me to get around without straining my knees.

    Strengths: Ease of use is great. Just need to ride and get used to the power it has. and get used to turning. It is a little different than a regular bike, as it is a 3 wheeled trike. I love my trike to get around on.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had turn signals. But it does have lights and a horn. I had to get rear view mirrors as I felt uncomfortable not seeing what was coming behind me. I could turn my head but then I couldn't see where I was going. Ha

    Reviewed on 10/10/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US