Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$679.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $1,086.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(13)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 92%
(12)
4 star - 7%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. It gives my brother more independence. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry n. from randallstown, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My brother is 62 years old and has lost the ability to walk more than a few feet. He uses this scooter to get around the house and town.

    Strengths: It is very easy to load and unload for travel. We used the scooter when we when on vacation.

    Weaknesses: We have not discover any weakness as of yet. He is getting used to the control.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  2. Great scooter at a great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent m. from toms river, nj

    User Details: 75 year old male. Suffers from back trouble which makes it difficult to walk or stand for long periods of time.

    Strengths: More leg room, good speed.

    Weaknesses: Does not turn as sharply as my Pride Go-Go.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2018

  3. Great travel scooter! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: tracey d. from naples, fl

    User Details: Multiple Sclerosis, difficulty walking, use cane or rollator for short distances, however this Scooter is so much more helpful for longer distances.

    Strengths: Easy to put together and fits in trunk of my car.

    Weaknesses: I wish it had lights and beeped when backing up, otherwise no complaints.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: keith m. from east alton, il

    User Details: I am 69 with walking problems.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  5. I love it! It is the best helper I could have asked for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie f. from colorado sprigs, co

    User Details: I am 83 with Parkinson's Disease, I have Spinal Stenosis and live alone in a four-story house.

    Strengths: The ability to move the seat up and down and go with either front or rear wheel drive.

    Weaknesses: Cannot think of any at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  6. Spent hours at an amusement park (with hills), battery did... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Spent hours at an amusement park (with hills), battery did great!

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ryan p. from middletown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: I am in my 50's and 150 pounds, disabled, and cannot walk long distances.

    Strengths: Purchased the "Extended" battery. After a day at the amusement park (where a significant time was 'parked' at rides), but going up and down many hills (many very long and steep - 6-8 degrees) the battery only dropped 1 green light. The battery lasted much better than expected, and the scooter handled the hills without struggling.

    Weaknesses: The scooter manuals had some mistakes. There are no extra features (lights, extra storage compartments, etc), but the price was well within reason for what we got.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary m. from baltimore, md

    User Details: White glove delivery put it together - but I still need instructions to break it apart for easier travel.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Have to make wide turns.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2018

  8. Good little scooter that can cover a lot of distance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerard l. from jacksonville, fl

    User Details: I use the scooter to go on trips where a lot of walking is involved because my hips hurt. Orlando is a good place and we go often.

    Strengths: Ease of assembly and disassembly - love the 15 mile range.

    Weaknesses: Small seat.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2018

  9. The scooter is very helpful in me being able to keep up... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    The scooter is very helpful in me being able to keep up with family on outings to and fro.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie f. from mount pleasant, tx

    User Details: I'm a 62 year old retired meat market manager. Back problems keep me from walking very far. With the Scout it makes trips easier and faster.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2018

  10. Pleasantly surprised with my new scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose a. from oxnard, ca

    User Details: I am female, age 64, I am partially handicapped. I tore tendons in both legs and I can not stand for long periods of time.

    Strengths: This scooter is much faster than I thought it would be and my battery lasts very long. I love riding it!

    Weaknesses: I am still trying to get use to putting it together.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US