Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$949.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $816.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket
  • Padded adjustable armrests
  • Anti-tip wheels
  • Ergonomic throttle control
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(61)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(50)
4 star - 14%
(9)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 3%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: alvetta b. from compton, ca

    User Details: I HAVE NERVE DAMAGE TO MY FEET PAINFUL WALKING.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: alvetta b. from compton, ca

    User Details: I HAVE NERVE DAMAGE TO MY FEET PAINFUL WALKING.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/13/2022

  3. Spitfire Scout 3: Review - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 2/5 Features

    Reviewer: frederick v. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Myself it is very good,

    Strengths: It climbs hill better than I anticipated and much more power than it said that it has.

    Weaknesses: It seams a little hard to take apart. The front section is to long . And the battery pack a little heavy.

    Reviewed on 06/25/2021

  4. Was very satisfied with the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: linda t. from port saint lucie, fl

    User Details: I am a 79 year old woman that has spinal stenois nad arthritis and have trouble walking any distance.

    Strengths: It is easy to get on and off, drives smoothly

    Weaknesses: Have not found any yet.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2021

  5. Battery charge difficult to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: sydney k. from costa mesa, ca

    User Details: To get around. My facility.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Battery charge

    Reviewed on 04/29/2021

  6. easy to assemble/disassemble, manageable in terms of... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    easy to assemble/disassemble, manageable in terms of getting in and out of vehicle, driver friendly.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: mary therese l. from allen park, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old husband, Parkinsonism, Lewy Body Disease

    Strengths: pieces not too heavy to lift, steering can be done one handed as needed

    Weaknesses: not particularly nimble, seat comfort declines the longer you are in it

    Reviewed on 04/09/2021

  7. Easy, convenient and afforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: carmani m. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Hello, Carmani is my daughter, and I am the user of this wonderful scooter. My name is Ms. Davenport.

    Strengths: The ease of the breakdown of the scooter and it literally fits in my trunk and I still have room for other items.

    Weaknesses: Bigger basket??

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  8. The scooter is good for the price and adequate for in-door... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The scooter is good for the price and adequate for in-door and some outdoor situations.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality

    Reviewer: sandra s. from bensalem, pa

    User Details: An 84-year-old woman with feet sustained 12 surgeries:8 minor,4 major, Dealing with lymphedema of legs and feet and demineralization of bones in feet.

    Strengths: It provides adequate mobility assistance for people who are mentally alert and want a less expensive product.

    Weaknesses: I am a short person; yet the distance between the seat and the foot rests is short for me. In a previous, more expensive product, I was able to carry a laundry bag between my legs. I cannot do that with this scooter.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  9. Spitfire Scout 3: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: william s. from tuscola, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  10. It’s a good product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: cassandra h. from merrillville, in

    User Details: I have MS and needed a new scooter because the previous one I had was old and worn out.

    Strengths: I like the color choices with the interchangeable red/blue parts.

    Weaknesses: It’s not as easy to make a complete turn around. I do like the turning radius on the Pride Go-Go better.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US