Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$679.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $1,086.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(32)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 87%
(28)
4 star - 12%
(4)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. This scooter has made everyone's life much easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert d j. from hamlin, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: my father is 90 years young but having a difficult time walking. This scooter has changed his life for the better. He is now mobile!

    Strengths: 1. Easy to use 2. dependable 3. Easy to maneuver

    Weaknesses: If I could, I would change the location of where you plug in the battery charger. It is not easily accessible for the elderly.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2018

  2. Good product easy to use--better than my old scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: auretha f. from midwest city, ok

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Handle bars does not fold down far enough. have to turn wheel because battery is in the way to get it in trunk of car without taking it apart

    Reviewed on 10/28/2018

  3. It did what it was advertised to do - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: perky v. from lavern, ca

    User Details: Knee and back problems

    Strengths: Comes apart and fits in my SUV. I can lift it by myself.

    Weaknesses: Does not have a head light for night use.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  4. Affordable, gets the job done & gets me around easily. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from tucson, az

    User Details: 52 year old male, who up to this point was very mobile & active, waiting on reconstruction of my ankle & a scooter was a must for me to get around.

    Strengths: This model is very easy to put together & light weight, easy to transport.

    Weaknesses: With the 3 wheels, the balance on angled inclines is a minor weakness.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2018

  5. So glad to find a truly portable scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean l h. from davenport, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: Man unable to walk but still full of life

    Strengths: No section is too heavy to lift into our car. It is a snap to assemble and disassemble. Maneuverability is very good. The basket was included.

    Weaknesses: Handles on the front base section for lifting would be nice..... Some sort of cushioning or brace to secure steering column to floor of base when it is collapsed for transport.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2018

  6. Great affordable product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ricardo f. from tucson, az

    User Details: After a few ankle surgeries, and a few more coming I felt I needed something to enable me to get around better. I am a 52 year old male.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and load onto car.

    Weaknesses: Stability on inclines.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2018

  7. excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vincent s. from norfolk, va

    User Details: recovering from a stroke

    Strengths: the abilitiy to take it apart and travel with it

    Weaknesses: nothing.....really enjoyable

    Reviewed on 09/30/2018

  8. Loving my scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elena w. from nyack, ny

    User Details: Having MS for 20+ years, I need the scooter for distance. I even go to my doctor appointments in town with it. I have received many compliments.

    Strengths: Turning & taking apart. Easy to turn & comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  9. Love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: traquita h. from jonesboro, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: 47 year old with MS

    Strengths: Time it takes to assemble and disassemble makes it great for travel

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses at this time

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  10. Wish parts were easier to put together. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: penelope c. from uxbridge, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, 75 year old with Parkinsons Disease.

    Strengths: Easy for me to put in the car. Charge last a long time. Speed is good.

    Weaknesses: I wish the steering column when folded had valcro stripe to keep it steady. Also wished the base rear wheels attached to base easier.

    Reviewed on 09/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US