To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$729.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $1,036.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(49)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 85%
(42)
4 star - 12%
(6)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Great item and the sales staff was great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from solon, me

    User Details: I have no feelings from the knees down and it is very difficult for me to walk. Last year we went to Disney in Florida for 2 weeks and we rented one.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I can not think of one. Thank you again.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  2. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey s. from rockport, tx

    User Details: My SpinLife scooter is easy to use and the price is always cheaper than other co. This is my second scooter that I buy, would not go to another.

    Strengths: Good price/

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  3. I like the scooter for outdoor use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am 86 years old and diagnosed with Parkinson's disease 4 years ago and my legs are getting worse very fast so the scooter will come in handy.

    Strengths: I feel safe on it.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any yet

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  4. I'd recommend it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lodena w. from mapleton, ut

    User Details: I haven't really used it yet, but it rides and drives fine.

    Strengths: It's size.

    Weaknesses: The tulles could come off making it lighter to load.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vicki l. from rosharon, tx

    User Details: I am 66 years old and have a lung infection which keeps me from being Mobil. I bought the scooter for myself and love it .

    Strengths: The scooter gives me my mobility back.

    Weaknesses: It does need a better break

    Reviewed on 06/19/2019

  6. The scooter is very easy to operate and manuver. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: martha r. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 91 yrs. of age and have difficulty walking and also have pain in my back. The scooter provides me transportation to get my meals and mail.

    Strengths: The scooter is light and I can put it in the trunk of my car.

    Weaknesses: I have not found a weakness of the product.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: I reluctantly got a scooter on my PTs suggestion. At 44 MS I was just taking more and more. I use it in the house on bad days. Great for tight spot

    Strengths: All I read is true.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit slower to stop than I thought

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I have severe vertigo and also cannot stand very long so this scooter helps me get around where I couldn’t before.

    Strengths: Easy to manuvour

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  9. The best product we found in looking for over a year. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from stockton, ca

    User Details: We bought two. My husband has a broken back and cant walk more than about 20ft. I have an old work back injury that I can't walk too long.

    Strengths: Smooth riding. Easy to disassemble to put in back of car for travel. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just need to know if turning to sharp and fast, it will tip. Found in 1st test drive. We love them very much.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from mcallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for a homeless older man who has severe COPD. He is in and out of the hospital all the time. He panhandles in a corner. This is a lifesave

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347