Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$779.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $986.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket
  • Padded adjustable armrests
  • Anti-tip wheels
  • Ergonomic throttle control
  • Flat-free, non-marking tires

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(55)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 81%
(45)
4 star - 16%
(9)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy, convenient and afforable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmani m. from atlanta, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Hello, Carmani is my daughter, and I am the user of this wonderful scooter. My name is Ms. Davenport.

    Strengths: The ease of the breakdown of the scooter and it literally fits in my trunk and I still have room for other items.

    Weaknesses: Bigger basket??

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  2. The scooter is good for the price and adequate for in-door... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    The scooter is good for the price and adequate for in-door and some outdoor situations.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra s. from bensalem, pa

    User Details: An 84-year-old woman with feet sustained 12 surgeries:8 minor,4 major, Dealing with lymphedema of legs and feet and demineralization of bones in feet.

    Strengths: It provides adequate mobility assistance for people who are mentally alert and want a less expensive product.

    Weaknesses: I am a short person; yet the distance between the seat and the foot rests is short for me. In a previous, more expensive product, I was able to carry a laundry bag between my legs. I cannot do that with this scooter.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william s. from tuscola, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/05/2020

  4. It’s a good product! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cassandra h. from merrillville, in

    User Details: I have MS and needed a new scooter because the previous one I had was old and worn out.

    Strengths: I like the color choices with the interchangeable red/blue parts.

    Weaknesses: It’s not as easy to make a complete turn around. I do like the turning radius on the Pride Go-Go better.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2020

  5. Easy to put together.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ida p. from marion, oh

    User Details: I have difficulty using my legs due to amputations of a few toes, plus I am in kidney failure and I get tired so easy, so this scooter helps me..

    Strengths: The weight of the product after being torn apart..

    Weaknesses: None, so far..

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from ewa beach, hi

    User Details: I am disabled and I feel my independence now that I have my scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  7. Great item and the sales staff was great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from solon, me

    User Details: I have no feelings from the knees down and it is very difficult for me to walk. Last year we went to Disney in Florida for 2 weeks and we rented one.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I can not think of one. Thank you again.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  8. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey s. from rockport, tx

    User Details: My SpinLife scooter is easy to use and the price is always cheaper than other co. This is my second scooter that I buy, would not go to another.

    Strengths: Good price/

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  9. I like the scooter for outdoor use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am 86 years old and diagnosed with Parkinson's disease 4 years ago and my legs are getting worse very fast so the scooter will come in handy.

    Strengths: I feel safe on it.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any yet

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  10. I'd recommend it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lodena w. from mapleton, ut

    User Details: I haven't really used it yet, but it rides and drives fine.

    Strengths: It's size.

    Weaknesses: The tulles could come off making it lighter to load.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US