Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Customer Service

Fri 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

Fri 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3
$729.00
List Price: $1,765.50
You Save: $1,036.50

View Item

Benefits

  • 300 pound weight capacity
  • Charge range of 15 miles with upgraded batteries
  • Padded Delta tiller
  • Large, plastic carry basket

Drive Medical Spitfire Scout 3

(51)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(44)
4 star - 11%
(6)
1 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Easy to put together.. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ida p. from marion, oh

    User Details: I have difficulty using my legs due to amputations of a few toes, plus I am in kidney failure and I get tired so easy, so this scooter helps me..

    Strengths: The weight of the product after being torn apart..

    Weaknesses: None, so far..

    Reviewed on 05/20/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: caroline g. from ewa beach, hi

    User Details: I am disabled and I feel my independence now that I have my scooter.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2020

  3. Great item and the sales staff was great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from solon, me

    User Details: I have no feelings from the knees down and it is very difficult for me to walk. Last year we went to Disney in Florida for 2 weeks and we rented one.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I can not think of one. Thank you again.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  4. Great scooter for the price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey s. from rockport, tx

    User Details: My SpinLife scooter is easy to use and the price is always cheaper than other co. This is my second scooter that I buy, would not go to another.

    Strengths: Good price/

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/24/2019

  5. I like the scooter for outdoor use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maggie d. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: I am 86 years old and diagnosed with Parkinson's disease 4 years ago and my legs are getting worse very fast so the scooter will come in handy.

    Strengths: I feel safe on it.

    Weaknesses: Haven't seen any yet

    Reviewed on 11/15/2019

  6. I'd recommend it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lodena w. from mapleton, ut

    User Details: I haven't really used it yet, but it rides and drives fine.

    Strengths: It's size.

    Weaknesses: The tulles could come off making it lighter to load.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  7. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren k. from fuquay varina, nc

    User Details: I reluctantly got a scooter on my PTs suggestion. At 44 MS I was just taking more and more. I use it in the house on bad days. Great for tight spot

    Strengths: All I read is true.

    Weaknesses: It is a bit slower to stop than I thought

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah t. from lakeland, fl

    User Details: I have severe vertigo and also cannot stand very long so this scooter helps me get around where I couldn’t before.

    Strengths: Easy to manuvour

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2019

  9. The best product we found in looking for over a year. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from stockton, ca

    User Details: We bought two. My husband has a broken back and cant walk more than about 20ft. I have an old work back injury that I can't walk too long.

    Strengths: Smooth riding. Easy to disassemble to put in back of car for travel. Very well made.

    Weaknesses: None really. Just need to know if turning to sharp and fast, it will tip. Found in 1st test drive. We love them very much.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary h. from mcallen, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought it for a homeless older man who has severe COPD. He is in and out of the hospital all the time. He panhandles in a corner. This is a lifesave

    Strengths: Mobility

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347