Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Titan AXS

Drive Medical Titan AXS
$1,999.00
List Price: $3,276.00
You Save: $1,277.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Includes programmable controller with Bluetooth electronics and positioning belt
  • Height adjustable, reclining, swivel Captains seat with an adjustable headrest available in 7 different width and depth seat combinations 
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Turning Radius: 20"

Drive Medical Titan AXS

(9)
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 100%
(9)
Features
(5.0)
Quality
(5.0)
Ease of Use
(4.9)
Meets Expectations
(5.0)
  1. Very useful chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from crystal, mn

    User Details: I'm a 75 year old male with severe shortness of breath issues. This chair enables me to move around the house without gasping.

    Strengths: I love the short, 20" turning radius, plus I like the various comfort adjustments that I can make.

    Weaknesses: I haven't encountered any product weakness as such, but first time users should note that the joystick takes a bit of getting used to.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  2. Very easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julianne r. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, 72, stroke, left side.

    Strengths: Easy mobility for my husband.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  3. Very happy with my chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from corvallis, or

    User Details: I am an 85 year old woman with vertigo and a knee replacement doctor error. Love my chair and now would like to go accessory hunting!

    Strengths: The turning radius is very good and the chair as a whole is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  4. The ultimate answer to increased mobility, makes a scooter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ultimate answer to increased mobility, makes a scooter feel like a Mack truck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sensitive enough to require very little finger strength to operate. Adjustable enough to always be comfortable. Precise enough to make a U-turn in an elevator and accommodate other passengers. Immediately responsive.

    Weaknesses: Only the human operating it! If you jump in and start throwing the controller around, you will, without question, tear paint off the wall, break furniture, and possibly hurt someone around you. YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO DRIVE IT SAFELY!

    Reviewed on 11/30/2017

  5. Very happy with the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s a. from west des moines, ia

    User Details: My father who is 89. Loves his ability to move around anywhere he wants to. Easy to use and very comfortable.

    Strengths: Easy to operate and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 11/19/2017

  6. Just what I needed & was looking for! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from deming, nm

    User Details: I am 70 years old and suffer from severe osteoporosis-arthritis, spinal stenosis & two bad knees.

    Strengths: Tight turning radius, can be used indoors, comfortable seating, great size for a large person.

    Weaknesses: As a person who has never used a joy stick I had difficult time maneuvering until I practiced a bit.

    Reviewed on 10/11/2017

  7. It does exactly what I wanted it to do. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sue h. from nampa, id

    User Details: 62 year old female with MS.

    Strengths: It's easy to use.

    Weaknesses: It needed adjusting. Just having it delivered left some minor issues that could only be fixed with someone coming to the house. Thank goodness it was paid for by Spinlife, which was a great reason to purchase the chair from them.

    Reviewed on 10/06/2017

  8. Excellent power wheelchair in every aspect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from charlottesville, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife had laminectomy on 8/30/16, unable to walk without assistance since.

    Strengths: Ease of use, turning radius is excellent. Quality machine.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles e. from gahanna, oh

    User Details: Age 85. Have had trouble walking w/ back problems. With the short turning radius I can go anywhere in my apartment.

    Strengths: The small turning radius. Overall, a wonderful power wheel chair!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US