Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Titan AXS

Drive Medical Titan AXS
$2,549.00
List Price: $3,276.00
You Save: $727.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Includes programmable controller with Bluetooth electronics and positioning belt
  • Height adjustable, reclining, swivel Captains seat with an adjustable headrest available in multiple sizes.
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Turning Radius: 20"

Drive Medical Titan AXS

(24)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(15)
4 star - 20%
(5)
3 star - 16%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Well built, strong machine, turns easily to go thru... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Well built, strong machine, turns easily to go thru doorways.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leone r. from parnell, ia

    User Details: 75 year old female. Severe OA, light stroke impaired balance.

    Strengths: 20" turn makes going thru doors possible. Already had a Cirrus, it is sitting in the garage as it is a total failure indoor

    Weaknesses: Controls on this one definitely jumpy. Learning curve will be longer than normal. Found seat comfortable but need one deeper, back to front. Motors rather noisy.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2022

  2. does the job well - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james o r. from ariton, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Woman, 75 years old disable cannot used her legs

    Strengths: ease to use, lots of speed

    Weaknesses: spin the tires to ease

    Reviewed on 01/02/2022

  3. Titan AXS: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda m. from houston, tx

    User Details: I am 63 years young and I bought my chair because of several reasons like bones spurs in my back arthritis in my back and hips disks in my back

    Strengths: The entire chair. It lives up to the name

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2021

  4. I would recommend it because it is working well for us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy d. from saint paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife 83 years old. Has a mild case of dementia

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not aware of any at this time

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  5. It works for me . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from des plaines, il

    User Details: I am 94 Years old and living in assistant living I can not balance and my legs will not pick me up. I use my arms to pick myself up.

    Strengths: It helps me to get around and it has the strengths to help me live.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  6. Nice product at a fair price. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrick s. from spanish springs, nv

    User Details: I am a retired male who lost my left leg (BKA) 12 years ago and then in December of 2019 I lost my right leg (BKA) due to poor circulation.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Solid drive tires make it very rigid and difficult going over any kind of bumps and speed control is to easy to bump and cause unwanted changes.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  7. Titan AXS: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: goldie b. from niles, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  8. Fairly nice, but with a couple negaive issues. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from waterloo, wi

    User Details: 71 YO female, quadra,

    Strengths: Size, power, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lock nuts keep loosening, Arm rest frame too far forward - hip bumps it when being transferred. OUCH!! Arms have to be up for transfer which exposes the vertical frame.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2019

  9. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie e. from salem, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  10. Titan AXS: Review - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The arm rests and foot rest.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US