Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Titan AXS

Drive Medical Titan AXS
$1,999.00
List Price: $3,276.00
You Save: $1,277.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Includes programmable controller with Bluetooth electronics and positioning belt
  • Height adjustable, reclining, swivel Captains seat with an adjustable headrest available in 7 different width and depth seat combinations 
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Turning Radius: 20"

Drive Medical Titan AXS

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 17%
(3)
3 star - 17%
(3)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.1)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Fairly nice, but with a couple negaive issues. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james l. from waterloo, wi

    User Details: 71 YO female, quadra,

    Strengths: Size, power, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Lock nuts keep loosening, Arm rest frame too far forward - hip bumps it when being transferred. OUCH!! Arms have to be up for transfer which exposes the vertical frame.

    Reviewed on 05/02/2019

  2. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie e. from salem, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry c. from kernersville, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The arm rests and foot rest.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2019

  4. Great looking wheelchair that falls short due to... - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0

    Great looking wheelchair that falls short due to maneuverability flaws

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronnie m. from cinnaminson, nj

    User Details: 24 M with a neuromuscular disease and limited ambulation.

    Strengths: I bought this wheelchair for 2 reasons: it looked great in the pictures and the supposed battery range (19 miles!) was much longer than my previous 2 powerchairs. As a wheelchair user in their mid-20s, appearances in social settings are important to me, which is why I was delighted to see that the chair looked as sleek in person as it did in the pictures. I get compliments on how "cool" the chair looks as I quietly zip down the halls. I work in a hospital and am constantly on the move so it's nice to not constantly be confused as a patient with one of those bulky, standard-issue chairs. The battery life is definitely a big plus too. I've never pushed the chair to the limits to see if it really gets the advertised 19 miles but I believe it. I can use the chair for two days straight (maybe even more) without worrying it will die on me. Never have to worry about finding a charging spot in the middle of the day again.

    Weaknesses: Sleek, modern-looking wheelchair with a great battery life... what's not to love? If you primarily use the chair indoors with no inclines, obstacles, thresholds, bumps, etc. and have no intention on using it out on bumpy sidewalks, then this chair would be ok for you. Unfortunately, that's not the case for most users. As some other reviews may have mentioned, this wheelchair gets stuck on the smallest bumps in your path. This chair may not have independent suspensions on the two front wheels like my old pricier Jazzy 600, but I don't understand how Drive could have made this model available to the public knowing its limitations. If you don't approach a ramp head-on, you might spin sideways. If you don't get a running start, your mid-drive wheels might just get stuck trying to get over a door threshold not even an inch high. I've gotten stuck on short grass trying to get back on the sidewalk. My review is especially critical because of the availability of cheaper options that outperform this chair. My (now broken) Golden Literider has 2 less wheels, much less torque, and $500 cheaper has no problem negotiating difficult terrain. I've even taken it off roading in the woods before. If I could go back, I'd return the Titan AXS and just get the new Literider model. I really wanted to like this chair, but it just annoys me how I have to make a much more conscious effort in navigating around what should be very minor obstacles.

    Reviewed on 01/06/2019

  5. not meant for use in mobile home - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph n. from port jervis, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: seat is very comfortable

    Weaknesses: joy stick controler

    Reviewed on 10/31/2018

  6. Noisy - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from walla walla, wa

    User Details: 78 years young Have 5 medical conditions

    Strengths: Fair equip for price

    Weaknesses: Minimun quality

    Reviewed on 10/12/2018

  7. This isn't as good over thresholds and on uneven ground as... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This isn't as good over thresholds and on uneven ground as I was hoping.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie s. from whitefield, me

    User Details: 60 yrs old. MS. Mostly in a wheelchair. Active outside.

    Strengths: I'm very happy with the range per charge and simplicity.

    Weaknesses: I am disappointed that it doesn't easily go over a 1" threshhold. It's limited on outdoor, uneven ground.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  8. Over all a good chair for the price, - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles l. from amarillo, tx

    User Details: The chair operates as advertised. It is a bit small for anyone over about 5'6". The foot plate is very uncomfortable.

    Strengths: Relatively smooth operation. Easy control. maneuverability is great.

    Weaknesses: Size is a problem. I am 5'10" and really a bit too large for the chair, but will make it work, The seat is too short and the foot plate is uncomfortable if used bare footed or with socks. basically made for a small person, Not a Full sized chair.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  9. Very useful chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from crystal, mn

    User Details: I'm a 75 year old male with severe shortness of breath issues. This chair enables me to move around the house without gasping.

    Strengths: I love the short, 20" turning radius, plus I like the various comfort adjustments that I can make.

    Weaknesses: I haven't encountered any product weakness as such, but first time users should note that the joystick takes a bit of getting used to.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  10. Very easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julianne r. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, 72, stroke, left side.

    Strengths: Easy mobility for my husband.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US