Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Titan AXS

Drive Medical Titan AXS
$2,549.00
List Price: $3,276.00
You Save: $727.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Weight Capacity: 300 lbs.
  • Includes programmable controller with Bluetooth electronics and positioning belt
  • Height adjustable, reclining, swivel Captains seat with an adjustable headrest available in 7 different width and depth seat combinations 
  • Interchangeable color panels in red or blue
  • Turning Radius: 20"

Drive Medical Titan AXS

(23)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(15)
4 star - 17%
(4)
3 star - 17%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melinda m. from houston, tx

    User Details: I am 63 years young and I bought my chair because of several reasons like bones spurs in my back arthritis in my back and hips disks in my back

    Strengths: The entire chair. It lives up to the name

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/31/2021

  2. I would recommend it because it is working well for us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leroy d. from saint paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife 83 years old. Has a mild case of dementia

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Not aware of any at this time

    Reviewed on 07/11/2021

  3. It works for me . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles s. from des plaines, il

    User Details: I am 94 Years old and living in assistant living I can not balance and my legs will not pick me up. I use my arms to pick myself up.

    Strengths: It helps me to get around and it has the strengths to help me live.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: goldie b. from niles, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/01/2019

  5. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: valerie e. from salem, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/22/2019

  6. This isn't as good over thresholds and on uneven ground as... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    This isn't as good over thresholds and on uneven ground as I was hoping.

    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laurie s. from whitefield, me

    User Details: 60 yrs old. MS. Mostly in a wheelchair. Active outside.

    Strengths: I'm very happy with the range per charge and simplicity.

    Weaknesses: I am disappointed that it doesn't easily go over a 1" threshhold. It's limited on outdoor, uneven ground.

    Reviewed on 09/03/2018

  7. Very useful chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from crystal, mn

    User Details: I'm a 75 year old male with severe shortness of breath issues. This chair enables me to move around the house without gasping.

    Strengths: I love the short, 20" turning radius, plus I like the various comfort adjustments that I can make.

    Weaknesses: I haven't encountered any product weakness as such, but first time users should note that the joystick takes a bit of getting used to.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  8. Very easy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julianne r. from midland, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband, 72, stroke, left side.

    Strengths: Easy mobility for my husband.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2018

  9. Very happy with my chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janet w. from corvallis, or

    User Details: I am an 85 year old woman with vertigo and a knee replacement doctor error. Love my chair and now would like to go accessory hunting!

    Strengths: The turning radius is very good and the chair as a whole is easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  10. The ultimate answer to increased mobility, makes a scooter... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The ultimate answer to increased mobility, makes a scooter feel like a Mack truck.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sensitive enough to require very little finger strength to operate. Adjustable enough to always be comfortable. Precise enough to make a U-turn in an elevator and accommodate other passengers. Immediately responsive.

    Weaknesses: Only the human operating it! If you jump in and start throwing the controller around, you will, without question, tear paint off the wall, break furniture, and possibly hurt someone around you. YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO DRIVE IT SAFELY!

    Reviewed on 11/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US