Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,509.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $640.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite-position sleep recline, zero gravity, and Trendelenburg positioning
  • Contoured memory foam seating with pocketed coils
  • Easy-to-use hand control with USB charger port
  • Quad pocket design featuring easy-reach top storage pockets
  • Removable filling for customizable support

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(14)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(10)
4 star - 28%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seagoville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None that I now of.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda l d. from carson city, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  4. Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat and massage, so I am unable to return the chair. I don't understand.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: You have many positions. Stable and heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I am having some comfort issues. Am not happy with the gaping open space between the back and seat. Makes chair extremely uncomfortable for sleeping. Adding a pillow does not help because to hole swallows up all pillows. The padding around arms is cheaply done and does not cover the ends of the arms leaving hard angled wood with zero padding. The material is hot and scratchy. I slee in my recliner and these issues are making for uncomfortable nights.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  5. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  6. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  7. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  8. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  9. I love it so much, I bought a 2nd one for my living room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marienne w s. from newport, or

    User Details: Extremely comfortable chair, quiet and efficient in it's movement. Cord is awkward though; since it comes out of the back of the seat, not the side.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: The cord, coming out of the back of the seat, instead of around the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  10. Happy with chair, meets my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from jacskon, nj

    User Details: Knees, feet, legs and spine limit my ability to stand w/o pain. Also, can't walk much so I spend a great deal of time in the chair. I am overweight.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit or sleep in. Comfortable for my weight. Helps with physical issues which limit my ability to stand and sit.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US