Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,509.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $640.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(12)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(9)
4 star - 25%
(3)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  2. Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat and massage, so I am unable to return the chair. I don't understand.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: You have many positions. Stable and heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I am having some comfort issues. Am not happy with the gaping open space between the back and seat. Makes chair extremely uncomfortable for sleeping. Adding a pillow does not help because to hole swallows up all pillows. The padding around arms is cheaply done and does not cover the ends of the arms leaving hard angled wood with zero padding. The material is hot and scratchy. I slee in my recliner and these issues are making for uncomfortable nights.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  3. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  5. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  6. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  7. I love it so much, I bought a 2nd one for my living room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marienne w s. from newport, or

    User Details: Extremely comfortable chair, quiet and efficient in it's movement. Cord is awkward though; since it comes out of the back of the seat, not the side.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: The cord, coming out of the back of the seat, instead of around the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  8. Happy with chair, meets my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from jacskon, nj

    User Details: Knees, feet, legs and spine limit my ability to stand w/o pain. Also, can't walk much so I spend a great deal of time in the chair. I am overweight.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit or sleep in. Comfortable for my weight. Helps with physical issues which limit my ability to stand and sit.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  9. This has made it easier to get him in the wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia f. from burleson, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has not walked at all this year and is not expected to get better.

    Strengths: Comfort and the lift part of the chair

    Weaknesses: Wish the pockets were higher so he could reach better. His arms don't move well either.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  10. Nice chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from mullica hill, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's comfortable

    Weaknesses: Makes too much noise and frame too loose.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US