Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,879.00
List Price: $2,449.00
You Save: $570.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite-position sleep recline, zero gravity, and Trendelenburg positioning
  • Contoured memory foam seating with pocketed coils
  • Easy-to-use hand control with USB charger port
  • Quad pocket design featuring easy-reach top storage pockets
  • Removable filling for customizable support

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(18)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(11)
4 star - 22%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. A comfortable, sturdy chair that meets my needs. Also... - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0

    A comfortable, sturdy chair that meets my needs. Also comparable in price to fancier chairs with fewer features

    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clifford e c. from laurel, md (caregiver)

    User Details: Tall, heavy, senior citizen who broke a lesser chair

    Strengths: Sturdy, strong, comfortable, good price

    Weaknesses: Does not allow me to immediately get "to the phone" and other places

    Reviewed on 03/12/2022

  2. This Chair Delivered in Every Way - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from center ossipee, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this chair for my 5'3" 92 year old mother who was recovering from surgery and had mobility issues to begin with.

    Strengths: This chair is attractive and looks nice with the other furniture in the room. My mother is able to work the remote herself which is a small miracle. It is attached to the chair which is extremely important. The chair is strong and plush; very comfortable. The infinite positions allow my mother to sleep in it and put her legs above her chest which has helped swelling tremendously. It moves just at the right speed to allow my mother to change chair positions and exit the chair safely. (We had previously purchased a recliner that caused her to fall and/or slide out of the chair. This chair has helped make my mother much more safe a comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  3. Very nice chair, but a bit expensive for the features... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Very nice chair, but a bit expensive for the features offered

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l c. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: I have a very rare muscle disease called Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva. I sleep in the chair. It's very nice, but I wish the feet raised more!

    Strengths: It's way to clean, is comfortable enough to sleep in and spend all day in.

    Weaknesses: The feet don't raise up enough. The memory foam is nice, but I still need extra padding (I'm skinny)

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  4. I’m on my second chair and both have needed replacement. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy m. from mount airy, md

    User Details: I am disabled and need the lift chair to assist getting to a standing position.

    Strengths: When it works properly, it provides me with the ability to get up without assistance.

    Weaknesses: It keeps breaking.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  5. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seagoville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None that I now of.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  6. Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position: Review - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda l d. from carson city, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  7. Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  8. Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat and massage, so I am unable to return the chair. I don't understand.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: You have many positions. Stable and heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I am having some comfort issues. Am not happy with the gaping open space between the back and seat. Makes chair extremely uncomfortable for sleeping. Adding a pillow does not help because to hole swallows up all pillows. The padding around arms is cheaply done and does not cover the ends of the arms leaving hard angled wood with zero padding. The material is hot and scratchy. I slee in my recliner and these issues are making for uncomfortable nights.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  9. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  10. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US