Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,509.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $640.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  2. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  3. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  4. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  5. I love it so much, I bought a 2nd one for my living room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marienne w s. from newport, or

    User Details: Extremely comfortable chair, quiet and efficient in it's movement. Cord is awkward though; since it comes out of the back of the seat, not the side.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: The cord, coming out of the back of the seat, instead of around the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  6. Happy with chair, meets my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from jacskon, nj

    User Details: Knees, feet, legs and spine limit my ability to stand w/o pain. Also, can't walk much so I spend a great deal of time in the chair. I am overweight.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit or sleep in. Comfortable for my weight. Helps with physical issues which limit my ability to stand and sit.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  7. This has made it easier to get him in the wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia f. from burleson, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has not walked at all this year and is not expected to get better.

    Strengths: Comfort and the lift part of the chair

    Weaknesses: Wish the pockets were higher so he could reach better. His arms don't move well either.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  8. Nice chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from mullica hill, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It's comfortable

    Weaknesses: Makes too much noise and frame too loose.

    Reviewed on 05/16/2016

  9. Love the chair! - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from walton hills, oh

    User Details: I have CHF heart is working at 10%. Also arthritis in lower back. Cannot sleep in a bed, too painful. The chair helps me in so many ways.

    Strengths: The positions

    Weaknesses: Could be a little wider on the seat.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2016

  10. My chair is everything I wanted and more. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from pellston, mi

    User Details: For medical reasons I must sleep in my chair. It is everything I wanted and more. Love it.

    Strengths: I love the fact that it has so many different positions I can set it at. Makes me more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Only wish I could set it closer to the wall.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US