Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,629.00
List Price: $2,289.00
You Save: $660.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite-position sleep recline, zero gravity, and Trendelenburg positioning
  • Contoured memory foam seating with pocketed coils
  • Easy-to-use hand control with USB charger port
  • Quad pocket design featuring easy-reach top storage pockets
  • Removable filling for customizable support

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 62%
(10)
4 star - 25%
(4)
3 star - 12%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Very nice chair, but a bit expensive for the features... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Very nice chair, but a bit expensive for the features offered

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara l c. from lehigh acres, fl

    User Details: I have a very rare muscle disease called Fibrodysplasia Ossificans Progressiva. I sleep in the chair. It's very nice, but I wish the feet raised more!

    Strengths: It's way to clean, is comfortable enough to sleep in and spend all day in.

    Weaknesses: The feet don't raise up enough. The memory foam is nice, but I still need extra padding (I'm skinny)

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  2. I’m on my second chair and both have needed replacement. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy m. from mount airy, md

    User Details: I am disabled and need the lift chair to assist getting to a standing position.

    Strengths: When it works properly, it provides me with the ability to get up without assistance.

    Weaknesses: It keeps breaking.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2019

  3. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seagoville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None that I now of.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda l d. from carson city, nv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  6. Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Good features, disappointing quality. I upgraded with heat and massage, so I am unable to return the chair. I don't understand.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: You have many positions. Stable and heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I am having some comfort issues. Am not happy with the gaping open space between the back and seat. Makes chair extremely uncomfortable for sleeping. Adding a pillow does not help because to hole swallows up all pillows. The padding around arms is cheaply done and does not cover the ends of the arms leaving hard angled wood with zero padding. The material is hot and scratchy. I slee in my recliner and these issues are making for uncomfortable nights.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  7. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  8. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  9. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  10. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347