Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,549.00
List Price: $2,149.00
You Save: $600.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite-position sleep recline, zero gravity, and Trendelenburg positioning
  • Contoured memory foam seating with pocketed coils
  • Easy-to-use hand control with USB charger port
  • Quad pocket design featuring easy-reach top storage pockets
  • Removable filling for customizable support

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 26%
(4)
3 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seagoville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None that I now of.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  3. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  4. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  5. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  6. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  7. I love it so much, I bought a 2nd one for my living room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marienne w s. from newport, or

    User Details: Extremely comfortable chair, quiet and efficient in it's movement. Cord is awkward though; since it comes out of the back of the seat, not the side.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: The cord, coming out of the back of the seat, instead of around the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  8. Happy with chair, meets my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from jacskon, nj

    User Details: Knees, feet, legs and spine limit my ability to stand w/o pain. Also, can't walk much so I spend a great deal of time in the chair. I am overweight.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit or sleep in. Comfortable for my weight. Helps with physical issues which limit my ability to stand and sit.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  9. This has made it easier to get him in the wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia f. from burleson, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has not walked at all this year and is not expected to get better.

    Strengths: Comfort and the lift part of the chair

    Weaknesses: Wish the pockets were higher so he could reach better. His arms don't move well either.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  10. My chair is everything I wanted and more. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith m. from pellston, mi

    User Details: For medical reasons I must sleep in my chair. It is everything I wanted and more. Love it.

    Strengths: I love the fact that it has so many different positions I can set it at. Makes me more comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Only wish I could set it closer to the wall.

    Reviewed on 02/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US