Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position
$1,739.00
List Price: $2,289.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Infinite-position sleep recline, zero gravity, and Trendelenburg positioning
  • Contoured memory foam seating with pocketed coils
  • Easy-to-use hand control with USB charger port
  • Quad pocket design featuring easy-reach top storage pockets
  • Removable filling for customizable support

Pride Infinity Oasis LC-580i Infinite Position

(17)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 23%
(4)
3 star - 11%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. This Chair Delivered in Every Way - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from center ossipee, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: I ordered this chair for my 5'3" 92 year old mother who was recovering from surgery and had mobility issues to begin with.

    Strengths: This chair is attractive and looks nice with the other furniture in the room. My mother is able to work the remote herself which is a small miracle. It is attached to the chair which is extremely important. The chair is strong and plush; very comfortable. The infinite positions allow my mother to sleep in it and put her legs above her chest which has helped swelling tremendously. It moves just at the right speed to allow my mother to change chair positions and exit the chair safely. (We had previously purchased a recliner that caused her to fall and/or slide out of the chair. This chair has helped make my mother much more safe a comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/29/2020

  2. It is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda d. from seagoville, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable and reliable.

    Weaknesses: None that I now of.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis j. from aurora, il

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/22/2017

  4. Not everyone could afford these chairs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy s. from melrose park, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has bad knees, lymphedema in his legs and has a hard time standing on his own. He is 76 and is heavy due to the swelling in the legs.

    Strengths: The lifting ability. The multiple positions available.

    Weaknesses: Wanted leather in this style, the material arms are too soft for help in pushing off.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2017

  5. Great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nova h. from newark, md (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is 60 years old and has a bad back. He just had his right leg amputated making it very difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Good quality furniture. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Cannot say anything bad about it.

    Reviewed on 11/24/2016

  6. What? Oh I must have dozed-off! - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: andre s. from pembroke, nh

    User Details: 327 lbs of a 77 year old man who has trouble with his mobility. He's a real "bundle" of good humor and cuteness.

    Strengths: The "guts" feel, look and sound heavy duty.

    Weaknesses: I wish the operating cord came out of the right side pocket like my last chair.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2016

  7. Great chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin t. from mishawaka, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 08/06/2016

  8. I love it so much, I bought a 2nd one for my living room. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marienne w s. from newport, or

    User Details: Extremely comfortable chair, quiet and efficient in it's movement. Cord is awkward though; since it comes out of the back of the seat, not the side.

    Strengths: Well made.

    Weaknesses: The cord, coming out of the back of the seat, instead of around the side of the chair.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2016

  9. Happy with chair, meets my needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary s. from jacskon, nj

    User Details: Knees, feet, legs and spine limit my ability to stand w/o pain. Also, can't walk much so I spend a great deal of time in the chair. I am overweight.

    Strengths: Comfortable to sit or sleep in. Comfortable for my weight. Helps with physical issues which limit my ability to stand and sit.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 06/28/2016

  10. This has made it easier to get him in the wheelchair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virginia f. from burleson, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has not walked at all this year and is not expected to get better.

    Strengths: Comfort and the lift part of the chair

    Weaknesses: Wish the pockets were higher so he could reach better. His arms don't move well either.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US