Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$899.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $301.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(40)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(30)
4 star - 25%
(10)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. this was fun verey good bike - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from craton, mo

    User Details: iam 61 cant walk a long way when out side i have copd this helps get round it.s fast

    Strengths: easy to get in and out of your house

    Weaknesses: needs a seat pad or a better wider seat and pad

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. Great little scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrel m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 74 years old and this scooter gets me down the block in record time.

    Strengths: Ease of charging and the ride is thrilling.

    Weaknesses: If you go too fast when turning, it feels like it could turn over.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  3. everything I expected and easy to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter was used only once so far due to weather has not been suitable since it has been bought. The one time of use was excellent. easy to handle

    Strengths: easy load,use anywhere (stores,parks, ball games short rides for fun) easy to turn and operate.

    Weaknesses: needs bigger basket for shopping, little more leg room.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 92 find assembly easy, but instructions incomplete. contruction metal, plastic, electrics first class. Well made product

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021

  5. It’s speedy, since it’s 3 wheels, I’m cautious about... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It’s speedy, since it’s 3 wheels, I’m cautious about staying on level surfaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from plano, tx

    User Details: I am 52 years old and have MS. I can only walk short distances without a rest. This was affecting my desire to get out and do things.

    Strengths: Sporty, agile, and fun! Now I can go with my partner and our dog for LONG walks!! Keep getting out there!!

    Weaknesses: The wheels spin on really smooth floors. Don’t use if the ground is wet outside. Can feel like it could tip easy, be cautious and safe.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  6. Easy to use and turns tight. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane d. from lorena, tx

    User Details: I am 56 and need hip replacement. I bought my E18 to help me get around better, and not have to walk as much. It is easy to get on and off.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, not too heavy to get on and off of my carrier mount on the back of my truck. Seems to hold a charge really well. Used it several days and still has full charge.

    Weaknesses: Not very good at going up steep inclines. I have a gravel driveway and if there is a big rock it wont get over it. Seat could be further back, not much foot room once you sit. Lots of space behind the seat on foot rests.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  7. Whoever needs portable mobility, this is it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn a. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I have found my freedom. This product is amazing. Everything about my EW 18 Stand-N-Ride is exactly what I was looking for.

    Strengths: Power and response.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  8. Best scooters for camping! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa g. from greer, sc

    User Details: Customer Service was slow to respond. They were helpful changing ship to address. Have recommended to friends to use. Love our camping scooters!

    Strengths: The ease of use and perfect for camping and outdoor car shows.

    Weaknesses: The seats are a little hard. I purchased a fuzzy seat cover used for knee scooters on Amazon and works perfect!

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  9. Excellent vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mathilda o. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: I’m 78 and broken ankle

    Strengths: Made sturdy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from white hall, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Able to get around

    Weaknesses: Not enough wattage

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US