Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$699.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $501.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(34)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(26)
4 star - 23%
(8)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Whoever needs portable mobility, this is it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: evelyn a. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I have found my freedom. This product is amazing. Everything about my EW 18 Stand-N-Ride is exactly what I was looking for.

    Strengths: Power and response.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2020

  2. Best scooters for camping! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theresa g. from greer, sc

    User Details: Customer Service was slow to respond. They were helpful changing ship to address. Have recommended to friends to use. Love our camping scooters!

    Strengths: The ease of use and perfect for camping and outdoor car shows.

    Weaknesses: The seats are a little hard. I purchased a fuzzy seat cover used for knee scooters on Amazon and works perfect!

    Reviewed on 08/29/2020

  3. Excellent vehicle - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mathilda o. from hendersonville, nc

    User Details: I’m 78 and broken ankle

    Strengths: Made sturdy

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/23/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary c. from white hall, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Able to get around

    Weaknesses: Not enough wattage

    Reviewed on 08/22/2020

  5. easy to charge and easy to get around with - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lou anne m. from mansfield, oh

    User Details: have trouble with my feet as I have a large facility to get around -lots of miles through the week

    Strengths: the 360 turn in very tight hallways. Very responsive and good brake system. Co-workers impressed.

    Weaknesses: the front bumper over the front wheel lays on front tire and makes noise-needs adjusted? I hope the front tire is not going to wear quicker with this

    Reviewed on 08/20/2020

  6. Best Buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda t. from katy, tx

    User Details: Delivery ?? was excellent my new ride I love

    Strengths: Helps me get around when my knee won’t

    Weaknesses: Needs a alterain

    Reviewed on 07/26/2020

  7. Everywhere scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth g. from hayward, ca

    User Details: Love this thing..flea markets..stores..camping..all over!

    Strengths: Goes fast

    Weaknesses: Sometimes not fast enough

    Reviewed on 07/24/2020

  8. Best gift ever! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michelle f. from toledo, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My 65 year old dad has worked very hard all his life and now it is catching up with him. Knee replacement number two happens next month.

    Strengths: I love that it helps with mobility but doesn’t make him feel like an old man because of its design.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any yet

    Reviewed on 07/22/2020

  9. 18 is a lot of fun - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clayton w. from st augustine, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The battery seems to be working really well

    Weaknesses: May need a tail light

    Reviewed on 07/15/2020

  10. Keeping up with grandkids on bikes. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: esther m. from oxnard, ca

    User Details: Grandmother who needs to keep up with 5 & 3 year grandkids riding scooter and bike. Wanted balance a bike couldn't provide. Instructions conflicting.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Fun. Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Disappointed bag was Not orange plaid as show on website but black.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US