Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$759.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $441.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch
  • Arrives fully assembled

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(20)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(14)
4 star - 30%
(6)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It’s exactly what I wanted. Easy to load into vehicle. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredda b. from wesleychapel, fl

    User Details: I’m an active 78 yr. old. I don’t like sitting long. I’m 5-10.

    Strengths: Built solid and feels safe. Love the longer battery use.

    Weaknesses: Feels a bit top heavy when standing. Goes much slower.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredda b. from wesleychapel, fl

    User Details: I’m 78 years old. Still active but do tend to stiffen up if in one position for to long. So I got one I could stand up on when that happens.

    Strengths: Easy to load and use. Love the mileage.

    Weaknesses: Could use a bit more sturdy front. Not sure about stability when standing at increasing speeds.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  3. Sensational, very good quality... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra z. from los angeles, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good product, easy to drive, high potency.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 04/15/2019

  4. ok - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: selia r. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Love product, but having problem charging and on help

    Strengths: ok

    Weaknesses: Battery or something not working. Maybe recommend product. Taking to long to get help here

    Reviewed on 03/07/2019

  5. I’m telling everyone about my wonderful scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: suzanne d. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am a 65 year old female. I suffer with leg pain and foot cramps. (Diabetes). I love my scooter. I can go do my shopping with ease.

    Strengths: Easy to operate. Fun to use

    Weaknesses: Not so good on gravel or a “loose” surface

    Reviewed on 02/18/2019

  6. Good, goes fast. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pat b. from aurora, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Goes fast

    Weaknesses: Motor sounds

    Reviewed on 01/18/2019

  7. Fast & fun - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald h. from groveland, fl

    User Details: Very well built, solid Frame, good tires. Not good on wood floor( spins front tire, burns the wood).compact

    Strengths: Versatility

    Weaknesses: Front tire spins too easy on slick surface

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  8. The EW-18 is ideal for Colorado mountain dirt paths and... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The EW-18 is ideal for Colorado mountain dirt paths and roads.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce y. from pagosa springs, co

    User Details: I'm 57 with terminal cancer. I have over 10,000 miles as a back packer. I'm used to 10 or 15 miles a day walking. This has given me mobility back!

    Strengths: The ground clearance is perfect for Colorado! Stand to get traction up hills on front wheel. The workmanship will last in the rugged terain of the rocky mountains.

    Weaknesses: The screws holding the headlight/key assembly are a bit off - mostly an annoyance.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe o. from reedley, ca

    User Details: The emergency brake does not work well.

    Strengths: Speed!

    Weaknesses: Emergency brake is not what I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stacey d. from atwood, ks

    User Details: Very comfortable and easy to ride. Overall, I love my scooter! I blew out my right knee and we live in a small town so I can go everywhere with it.

    Strengths: Complete functionality.

    Weaknesses: No reflectors on back end, there is a place for them.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US