Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$1,499.00
List Price: $2,299.00
You Save: $800.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(45)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(35)
4 star - 22%
(10)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(5.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Good quality equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brittany g. from woodbridge, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Provided to some employees who need temporary assistance.

    Strengths: Mobility is great.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any at this moment. It works for what we need.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2022

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: albert n. from kerrville, tx

    User Details: 74 years old male

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/18/2022

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph w. from davenport, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Speed turnablity reverse

    Weaknesses: With reverse should have rear view mirror seat a little bigger battery mounted in rear

    Reviewed on 11/06/2021

  4. I highly recommend for others to purchase this sports type... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I highly recommend for others to purchase this sports type of 3 wheel scooter

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry r. from clebume, tx

    User Details: My age is 62 and disabled with acute and severe spinal stenosis and even though the EW18 doesn't have any back support, still it is the best ride.

    Strengths: The EW 18's strengths are above and beyond throughout the scooters physical capabilities and is more comfortably to ride on than most of the other 4 wheel scooters that are around .

    Weaknesses: the only thing problem about this scooter that I am having is how to properly adjusting the brake on it to which I feel that there should be more instructions on how to do maintain and adjust the brakes

    Reviewed on 08/20/2021

  5. Speedy fun transportation - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roberta f. from carthage, ny

    User Details: I have arthritis in both knees and walking distances is becoming a problem for me. Enter EW-18.

    Strengths: Good speed/long distance per charge.

    Weaknesses: Could use more leg room when sitting.

    Reviewed on 07/25/2021

  6. this was fun verey good bike - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from craton, mo

    User Details: iam 61 cant walk a long way when out side i have copd this helps get round it.s fast

    Strengths: easy to get in and out of your house

    Weaknesses: needs a seat pad or a better wider seat and pad

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  7. Great little scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrel m. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I am 74 years old and this scooter gets me down the block in record time.

    Strengths: Ease of charging and the ride is thrilling.

    Weaknesses: If you go too fast when turning, it feels like it could turn over.

    Reviewed on 03/13/2021

  8. everything I expected and easy to get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from hartford city, in (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter was used only once so far due to weather has not been suitable since it has been bought. The one time of use was excellent. easy to handle

    Strengths: easy load,use anywhere (stores,parks, ball games short rides for fun) easy to turn and operate.

    Weaknesses: needs bigger basket for shopping, little more leg room.

    Reviewed on 02/17/2021

  9. EW 18 Stand-N-Ride: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry m. from houston, tx

    User Details: 92 find assembly easy, but instructions incomplete. contruction metal, plastic, electrics first class. Well made product

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/10/2021

  10. It’s speedy, since it’s 3 wheels, I’m cautious about... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It’s speedy, since it’s 3 wheels, I’m cautious about staying on level surfaces.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim s. from plano, tx

    User Details: I am 52 years old and have MS. I can only walk short distances without a rest. This was affecting my desire to get out and do things.

    Strengths: Sporty, agile, and fun! Now I can go with my partner and our dog for LONG walks!! Keep getting out there!!

    Weaknesses: The wheels spin on really smooth floors. Don’t use if the ground is wet outside. Can feel like it could tip easy, be cautious and safe.

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347