Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride
$1,099.00
List Price: $1,200.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Tiller folds for easy transportation
  • Removable seat so you can sit or stand
  • Height adjustable seat
  • Great for use around town
  • Comes standard with a stylish front storage pouch

EWheels EW 18 Stand-N-Ride

(41)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(31)
4 star - 24%
(10)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. this was fun verey good bike - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from craton, mo

    User Details: iam 61 cant walk a long way when out side i have copd this helps get round it.s fast

    Strengths: easy to get in and out of your house

    Weaknesses: needs a seat pad or a better wider seat and pad

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. Easy to use and turns tight. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane d. from lorena, tx

    User Details: I am 56 and need hip replacement. I bought my E18 to help me get around better, and not have to walk as much. It is easy to get on and off.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, not too heavy to get on and off of my carrier mount on the back of my truck. Seems to hold a charge really well. Used it several days and still has full charge.

    Weaknesses: Not very good at going up steep inclines. I have a gravel driveway and if there is a big rock it wont get over it. Seat could be further back, not much foot room once you sit. Lots of space behind the seat on foot rests.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2021

  3. works good on level ground - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from watsontown, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fast when fully charged

    Weaknesses: does not climb hills very good had to get off and run it up standing beside it

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fredda b. from wesleychapel, fl

    User Details: I’m 78 years old. Still active but do tend to stiffen up if in one position for to long. So I got one I could stand up on when that happens.

    Strengths: Easy to load and use. Love the mileage.

    Weaknesses: Could use a bit more sturdy front. Not sure about stability when standing at increasing speeds.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2019

  5. Good speed. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cheryl t. from lake jackson, tx

    User Details: 75 year old woman who uses walker. Needed easy on and off. 300 pound capacity

    Strengths: Easy on and off. Easy turn

    Weaknesses: Terrible Manuel no information on maintenance. Missing identifying some parts. Hand brake is weak

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  6. The EW-18 is ideal for Colorado mountain dirt paths and... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    The EW-18 is ideal for Colorado mountain dirt paths and roads.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce y. from pagosa springs, co

    User Details: I'm 57 with terminal cancer. I have over 10,000 miles as a back packer. I'm used to 10 or 15 miles a day walking. This has given me mobility back!

    Strengths: The ground clearance is perfect for Colorado! Stand to get traction up hills on front wheel. The workmanship will last in the rugged terain of the rocky mountains.

    Weaknesses: The screws holding the headlight/key assembly are a bit off - mostly an annoyance.

    Reviewed on 08/12/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe o. from reedley, ca

    User Details: The emergency brake does not work well.

    Strengths: Speed!

    Weaknesses: Emergency brake is not what I would like.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2018

  8. Good product, but needs a good manual explaining controls... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Good product, but needs a good manual explaining controls and features.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william k. b. from sanford, fl

    User Details: 77 years old with arthritis. I plan to carry it in my SUV to navigate around stores when shopping.

    Strengths: Light weight and easy to maneuver.

    Weaknesses: The owners manual that comes with the scooter did not have all of the operational information that we needed to use the scooter. But, the SpinLife website manual for this product does have some valuable operational info. For the information I didn't have I had to call EWheels, who were very helpful once I reached them.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  9. There are no real instructions on use. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy w. from charlotte, nc

    User Details: I am 68 with arthritis and joint replacements.

    Strengths: Small turning radius.

    Weaknesses: The brake safety does not work.

    Reviewed on 09/27/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph g. from waynesboro, pa

    User Details: 51 year old male with many health problems. Uses it for family functions that include a lot of walking.

    Strengths: It goes 15 miles per hour so I can keep up with family members on long walks.

    Weaknesses: Dose not do inclines very well at all.

    Reviewed on 07/15/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347