Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair
$2,660.00
List Price: $6,549.00
You Save: $3,889.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Unique two-in-one power base rotates for front or rear wheel drive
  • Power-elevating seat at no extra charge!
  • Superb handling and an amazing value
  • Swing Away Joystick included

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

(23)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(16)
4 star - 8%
(2)
3 star - 21%
(5)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Good delivery and set up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: I have ms and am unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  2. Chair has sensitive control, has restrictions on use in... - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0

    Chair has sensitive control, has restrictions on use in moisture, and cell phone use, and only on arrival is it known it is unassembled.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen w. from myerstown, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Senior citizen male with fracture of left arm

    Strengths: Turns in both directions and raises in height

    Weaknesses: See above summary which you only learn when it arrives

    Reviewed on 09/27/2018

  3. Needed a small power chair to get around house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from seffner, fl

    User Details: Disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Size, ability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: I wish the lift of the power seat raised me up higher.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  4. Comfortable, helps me get around - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela h. from cortlandt manor, ny

    User Details: 101 year old still living alone with some assistance.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Even at lowest speed setting it still turns a bit faster than I would like. It is difficult to spin around with feet not touching the floor, and is also difficult to put the footrest up and down.

    Reviewed on 07/22/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol t. from kingsland, ga

    User Details: 73 year old female amputee. I like the shorter back and upholstery it came in.

    Strengths: Easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: Not as sturdy as some of the power chairs I have had. I wish it was made to go lower to meet the height of toilet.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  6. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george e. from mcpherson, ks

    User Details: Great product and a fantastic price. The joystick and controller are far superior to my old powerchair by a top selling manufacturer.

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability, and rising seat.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness with this product is the same as with all new power chairs, factory supplied batteries.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  7. I love the chair! It has met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: bonnie f. from colorado sprigs, co

    User Details: I am 83 and have Parkinson's, level four. I live alone, but I have great neighbors and family support.

    Strengths: The powered seat lift and ease of use are fantastic. Further, the rear wheels are covered and it is very sturdy chair. It can also be powered down if it is too fast.

    Weaknesses: I would like a chair that has all the wheels covered with something like the back ones. Could also use more protection for the feet when learning how to use the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas g g. from venice, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  9. Pleased with ease of use of this product. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glenda h. from farmington, mo

    User Details: 76 year old female with broken ankle. Laid up for almost 6 months.

    Strengths: Size and durability.

    Weaknesses: Distance of nearest service technician is 200 miles away.

    Reviewed on 02/04/2018

  10. Very satisfied with ease of use and manuverability of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with ease of use and manuverability of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wj w. from macomb, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I place wife in the chair using our overhead lift and walk backwards up the ramp between the family room and the rest of the house.

    Strengths: One positive is the capability of rotating the seat to exit a room without having to turn the chair.

    Weaknesses: The arm rests could have more padding to facilitate a more comfortable experience.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US