Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair
$2,769.00
List Price: $6,549.00
You Save: $3,780.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Unique two-in-one power base rotates for front or rear wheel drive
  • Power-elevating seat at no extra charge!
  • Superb handling and an amazing value
  • Swing Away Joystick included

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

(27)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(18)
4 star - 7%
(2)
3 star - 22%
(6)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives me mobility I can use. Very well built and engineered, works as advertised.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male severely injured in a fall at home. Diabetic neuropathy severe nerve damage. Cannot feel my legs or feet. No change in my condition for 7 months.

    Strengths: Good looks coupled with excellent handling. Goes where the manual chair had trouble. Good in the tightest of places goes easily thru all my interior doors. The very quiet operation does not scare the dog. The seat lift works for me. I don't need to be 2 feet taller to reach a drinking glass

    Weaknesses: None yet, but if you are new to a power chair, there is a learning curve. In tight spots, you need to power the chair down. Going up my outdoor ramp I need to power up the chair. If you follow good old common sense, you will be OK. The motors are very, very powerful and I've come into contact with a bed rail or cocktail table on occasion. Just don't think your on I-4 in your living room.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  2. Great Product - Terrible White Glove Tech. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: Elderly

    Strengths: Great Product

    Weaknesses: Terrible White Glove Tech who setup the unit

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  3. Good delivery and set up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: I have ms and am unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  4. Needed a small power chair to get around house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from seffner, fl

    User Details: Disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Size, ability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: I wish the lift of the power seat raised me up higher.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  5. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george e. from mcpherson, ks

    User Details: Great product and a fantastic price. The joystick and controller are far superior to my old powerchair by a top selling manufacturer.

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability, and rising seat.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness with this product is the same as with all new power chairs, factory supplied batteries.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  6. I love the chair! It has met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: bonnie f. from colorado sprigs, co

    User Details: I am 83 and have Parkinson's, level four. I live alone, but I have great neighbors and family support.

    Strengths: The powered seat lift and ease of use are fantastic. Further, the rear wheels are covered and it is very sturdy chair. It can also be powered down if it is too fast.

    Weaknesses: I would like a chair that has all the wheels covered with something like the back ones. Could also use more protection for the feet when learning how to use the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2018

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas g g. from venice, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  8. Very satisfied with ease of use and manuverability of the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very satisfied with ease of use and manuverability of the chair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wj w. from macomb, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: I place wife in the chair using our overhead lift and walk backwards up the ramp between the family room and the rest of the house.

    Strengths: One positive is the capability of rotating the seat to exit a room without having to turn the chair.

    Weaknesses: The arm rests could have more padding to facilitate a more comfortable experience.

    Reviewed on 01/09/2018

  9. Very nice - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william w. from tupelo, ms

    User Details: 74 with muscular dystrophy.

    Strengths: Maneuverability

    Weaknesses: Short seat

    Reviewed on 12/07/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann t. from bethlehem, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: First and foremost, the fact that it's a sturdy power chair but most important, the fact that it combines great function PLUS the seat elevation. Most chairs don't have this feature. You could pay as much as $2,000 extra for this feature. The price of this chair just blew me away ! Terrific value !

    Weaknesses: I plan on contacting a technician re: switching from rear wheel drive to front wheel drive. I think that you have more control with front wheel drive. Won't be a problem.

    Reviewed on 11/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US