Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair
$2,769.00
List Price: $6,549.00
You Save: $3,780.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Unique two-in-one power base rotates for front or rear wheel drive
  • Power-elevating seat at no extra charge!
  • Superb handling and an amazing value
  • Swing Away Joystick included

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

(32)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(22)
4 star - 9%
(3)
3 star - 18%
(6)
2 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Every feature that I hoped for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: forrest r. from state college, pa

    User Details: I'm almost 90 years old, handicapped (legs), living in a retirement community and the proud recipient of every major medical risk factor known to man.

    Strengths: Quality, versatility, and comfort.White clove technician very good and helpful.

    Weaknesses: Manual is not as clear and complete as it could be

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from odessa, tx

    User Details: 84 years of age

    Strengths: Adjustable height knob.

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  3. No Room For Improvement. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rev. clifford c. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Runs forward and backwards!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  4. Great chair & company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene b. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: I have ALS and believe this chair is perfect. I prefer it over my $40,000 super chair.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: Could recline more to wash my hair.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

  5. Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives me mobility I can use. Very well built and engineered, works as advertised.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male severely injured in a fall at home. Diabetic neuropathy severe nerve damage. Cannot feel my legs or feet. No change in my condition for 7 months.

    Strengths: Good looks coupled with excellent handling. Goes where the manual chair had trouble. Good in the tightest of places goes easily thru all my interior doors. The very quiet operation does not scare the dog. The seat lift works for me. I don't need to be 2 feet taller to reach a drinking glass

    Weaknesses: None yet, but if you are new to a power chair, there is a learning curve. In tight spots, you need to power the chair down. Going up my outdoor ramp I need to power up the chair. If you follow good old common sense, you will be OK. The motors are very, very powerful and I've come into contact with a bed rail or cocktail table on occasion. Just don't think your on I-4 in your living room.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  6. Great Product - Terrible White Glove Tech. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: Elderly

    Strengths: Great Product

    Weaknesses: Terrible White Glove Tech who setup the unit

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  7. Good delivery and set up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: I have ms and am unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  8. Needed a small power chair to get around house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from seffner, fl

    User Details: Disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Size, ability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: I wish the lift of the power seat raised me up higher.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  9. I love it! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george e. from mcpherson, ks

    User Details: Great product and a fantastic price. The joystick and controller are far superior to my old powerchair by a top selling manufacturer.

    Strengths: Size, maneuverability, and rising seat.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness with this product is the same as with all new power chairs, factory supplied batteries.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018

  10. I love the chair! It has met all of my expectations - Hide Review
    4.7/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: bonnie f. from colorado sprigs, co

    User Details: I am 83 and have Parkinson's, level four. I live alone, but I have great neighbors and family support.

    Strengths: The powered seat lift and ease of use are fantastic. Further, the rear wheels are covered and it is very sturdy chair. It can also be powered down if it is too fast.

    Weaknesses: I would like a chair that has all the wheels covered with something like the back ones. Could also use more protection for the feet when learning how to use the chair.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US