Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair
$2,769.00
List Price: $6,549.00
You Save: $3,780.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Unique two-in-one power base rotates for front or rear wheel drive
  • Power-elevating seat at no extra charge!
  • Superb handling and an amazing value
  • Swing Away Joystick included

Merits Health Dualer Powerchair

(36)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(24)
4 star - 11%
(4)
3 star - 19%
(7)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. the wheelchair is a fine machine- lots of power so it is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    the wheelchair is a fine machine- lots of power so it is kept at lowest speed, turns 360 within it's dimension

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david b. from brownwood, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: male, 86 years, dealt with pneumonia and covid lost most of his strength

    Strengths: power, turning ability, ease of use

    Weaknesses: ordered accessory cup holder-twice-neither was custom made for unit as advertised-stink was falsely told time frame of delivery of unit-came two weeks later after numerous calls and lies-very upset about the blatant insincerity and careless attitudes during conversations about the delivery and the cheap cupholder-very pissed about that

    Reviewed on 01/08/2021

  2. Very useful and fun to drive - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric l. from the villages, fl

    User Details: 83 YEAR OLD MALE WITH LONG TIME DIABETIC NEUROPATHY,A-FIB, HEART VALVE REPLACEMENT,UNBALANCED AND FREQUENT FALLER.

    Strengths: Adjustable seat height. Very quiet

    Weaknesses: Nothing so far

    Reviewed on 08/03/2020

  3. Every feature that I hoped for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: forrest r. from state college, pa

    User Details: I'm almost 90 years old, handicapped (legs), living in a retirement community and the proud recipient of every major medical risk factor known to man.

    Strengths: Quality, versatility, and comfort.White clove technician very good and helpful.

    Weaknesses: Manual is not as clear and complete as it could be

    Reviewed on 04/19/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy g. from odessa, tx

    User Details: 84 years of age

    Strengths: Adjustable height knob.

    Weaknesses: No weakness

    Reviewed on 04/03/2020

  5. No Room For Improvement. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rev. clifford c. from salem, or

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Runs forward and backwards!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 01/03/2020

  6. Great chair & company! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene b. from greenwood, ar

    User Details: I have ALS and believe this chair is perfect. I prefer it over my $40,000 super chair.

    Strengths: Everything!

    Weaknesses: Could recline more to wash my hair.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2019

  7. Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to learn to use, has replaced my legs and feet, gives me mobility I can use. Very well built and engineered, works as advertised.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary m. from winter haven, fl

    User Details: Male severely injured in a fall at home. Diabetic neuropathy severe nerve damage. Cannot feel my legs or feet. No change in my condition for 7 months.

    Strengths: Good looks coupled with excellent handling. Goes where the manual chair had trouble. Good in the tightest of places goes easily thru all my interior doors. The very quiet operation does not scare the dog. The seat lift works for me. I don't need to be 2 feet taller to reach a drinking glass

    Weaknesses: None yet, but if you are new to a power chair, there is a learning curve. In tight spots, you need to power the chair down. Going up my outdoor ramp I need to power up the chair. If you follow good old common sense, you will be OK. The motors are very, very powerful and I've come into contact with a bed rail or cocktail table on occasion. Just don't think your on I-4 in your living room.

    Reviewed on 11/28/2018

  8. Great Product - Terrible White Glove Tech. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john w. from elk grove, ca

    User Details: Elderly

    Strengths: Great Product

    Weaknesses: Terrible White Glove Tech who setup the unit

    Reviewed on 11/24/2018

  9. Good delivery and set up - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rosemary r. from kissimmee, fl

    User Details: I have ms and am unable to walk

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/02/2018

  10. Needed a small power chair to get around house. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from seffner, fl

    User Details: Disabled veteran.

    Strengths: Size, ability and comfort.

    Weaknesses: I wish the lift of the power seat raised me up higher.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US